bowl cut lohOriginally posted by carlsonxjd:ok, im a guy. my frindge is curly. yay juz the front part is curly. anyway to make it straighter without rebond?
all busted sia...Originally posted by meltz:gel yr fringe flat flat on yr forehead

Originally posted by 0lala:Most guy with curly hair have pervertic traits
rebond simiOriginally posted by carlsonxjd:![]()
is nt no $ to rebond. is after rebond the hair is damn flat one. or izzit can rebond to certain extent?
smlj? im nt tryin to be racist. *point at indian hair*Originally posted by 0lala:rebond simi
curly hair is there for a reason
...to warn others to be careful of tiko like u
juz leave it alone la and take $ go drink kopi
ya la the indians are perverts tooOriginally posted by carlsonxjd:smlj? im nt tryin to be racist. *point at indian hair*
lame leh u. ur pubic hair straight one hor. center parting one right? not curly hor. dun wan lame with u liao.Originally posted by 0lala:ya la the indians are perverts too
dunch u know?
same same la u..juz stay in ur room pcc
short hair plzOriginally posted by carlsonxjd:ok, im a guy.
Post some pictures of that gay hair laOriginally posted by carlsonxjd:ok, im a guy. my frindge is curly. yay juz the front part is curly. anyway to make it straighter without rebond?
save it. best method is to shave it bald.Originally posted by NotFromVenus:Only the few strands of hair above my fringe curls and above my brows.
The rest can be combed back.![]()
x2. Cut botak. When your hair grows back they will be straight.Originally posted by trendz:save it. best method is to shave it bald.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:guys with curly hair has 200% more sex appeal