its sexy ONLY if you're a tanned, toned, blonde surfer boy in Bondi BeachOriginally posted by mhcampboy:my hair is wavy...![]()
the angrier you are, the more curly it'll becomeOriginally posted by carlsonxjd:lame leh u. ur pubic hair straight one hor. center parting one right? not curly hor. dun wan lame with u liao.
my hair!! the top post wad u mean go salon straighten ur hair? the salon i go when i go cut hair got help me rebond WITHOUT any chemicals so is lyt last oni for 1 day.![]()
i miss Bondi BeachOriginally posted by alexkusu:its sexy ONLY if you're a tanned, toned, blonde surfer boy in Bondi Beach
izzit? dun bluff wu gu de xiao hai.Originally posted by de_middle:the angrier you are, the more curly it'll become![]()
wahaahahaahaahhaaa won't it look like sua gu?Originally posted by meltz:gel yr fringe flat flat on yr forehead
the hairdresser use the hair iron stick to sandwich and iron your hair is it?Originally posted by carlsonxjd:lame leh u. ur pubic hair straight one hor. center parting one right? not curly hor. dun wan lame with u liao.
my hair!! the top post wad u mean go salon straighten ur hair? the salon i go when i go cut hair got help me rebond WITHOUT any chemicals so is lyt last oni for 1 day.![]()