At least not "Yunnan hair care" rite......?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Mine got:
yuanhaier
yunhair
Yunhaer
Yuhaier
Cheers
Yunhair is the closest lar! Confirm thinking of Yun Nan Hair Care lor... @#$@#%^$@#&$%&$#%&Originally posted by Bontakun:At least not "Yunnan hair care" rite......?![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yunhair is the closest lar! Confirm thinking of Yun Nan Hair Care lor... @#$@#%^$@#&$%&$#%&![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yunhair is the closest lar! Confirm thinking of Yun Nan Hair Care lor... @#$@#%^$@#&$%&$#%&![]()
Cheers
<Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
They muz be tinkin da same when they address me as Botak.![]()
ok great!Originally posted by jeramy:thanks man people,
somehow after reading some of the replies here (esp Yunhaier) i am sort of able to be more at peace with myself and get those negative feelings out of my system..
in other words im feeling better...
as for the situation between me and gf, will update again if there's any progress, but for now the situation is much better, we are back on talking terms
once again, thanks
nope... i went ahead and had a talk with her, yes despite all the objections here.Originally posted by dokono:ok great!
Did she call you first?
what kind of objections did she exactly raise?Originally posted by jeramy:nope... i went ahead and had a talk with her, yes despite all the objections here.
but at that point of time i just felt i needed to talk to her...yup so i went to talk to her..
hmm after my talk i THINK she managed to accept what i said lor.. i cannot be sure la.....but now things are on the up...looking positive..
just dunno when it will twist down again..hahaha
thanks all!! i will put in extra effort in this rejuvenated r/s of mine!
hmm.. what do you mean objections??Originally posted by dokono:what kind of objections did she exactly raise?
just be aware of what you do next time. before u open your mouth or do anything, just think if this is going to help ur cause.
cheers
Originally posted by jeramy:Personally i do agree dat communications r impt to a r/s. bt u have to b tactful with words in the process....especially when ure on the fone. And u have to see the situation at that time when u want to communicate to improve ur r/s.
[b
Yesterday, I told my gf that I felt she was neglecting me over the past few weeks on the phone. Throughout the conversation, I never once pointed the blame at her, and stated again and again that I'm just letting her know my feelings.
Then she stated again she feels guilty, and again and again keep emphasizing its ALL HER FAULT. ALL HER FAULT. It has nothing to do with me. Its HER FAULT.
I NEED SOME TIME TO THINK ABOUT US
NOW TELL ME WHOEVER SAID COMMUINICATION WAS IMPORTANT????[/b]
Objections like she gives you resistance to whatever you say.Originally posted by jeramy:hmm.. what do you mean objections??
well she felt exactly the way some of you guys described here, that my being too-clingy has resulted in extra pressure to her, when in the first place she already has to juggle between school, friends, family, and now, me.
yup so the root of the problem was that i think.
somehow i think thats true: her feelings for me are droppingOriginally posted by dokono:Objections like she gives you resistance to whatever you say.
Anytime a woman starts to blow cold to you, just withdraw a little bit.
Now she says she has to struggle bet. school, friends, family, and now, you: you know what that means: her feelings for you are dropping. If her feelings for you are very high, she would not be saying about such things. And what you have to do is withdraw a bit, give her space to think about you. Let her breathe. Space is the best for a r/s. Dun rush too much. Let the r/s develop a bit by a bit.
sad to say that's the way it shd be... allow her to think about you.Originally posted by jeramy:somehow i think thats true: her feelings for me are dropping
but what is the reason for causing the drop??
i dun understand, during the very tense few days between me and her, and she was sort of 'cooling off', the way she behaved in school absolutely astounded me.
for me, i was so affected by the situation between us that i can hardly concentrate on anything, no mood for anything at all, and feeling depressed all the while
but for her, what i see is that she managed to jus shrug it off like that, and appear happy and normal throughout her school. making jokes with friends, laughing around, smiling, having fun.
it seems to me that she is hardly affected by it at all.
does the relationship mean nothing to her, can it be so easily forgotten? are the days that we spent together so easily given up?
just like that?
i've treated her so good, so damn fucking good.
perhaps only when i dun care about her and dun put in so much effort then i can have a longer-lasting r/s? is that the correct way?
well, i dun call her everyday, we only sms/msn everyday.Originally posted by dokono:sad to say that's the way it shd be... allow her to think about you.
what do u mean u treat her well? can u be more specific? have u been calling her everyday? meeting her every day? going to her house everyday? smsing and msning her everyday? or worse you are listening to her orders everytime? and not even once dared to say 'no' at all? girls dun like weak guys. period.
u dun take it too personally by what she did. just show u are cool. And when u see her, just pretend you are Mark Lee and show ur teeth at her, ie smile and continue to make ur way. Show her you are not affected by her actions cos u are way too strong. u are not going to let a girl disrupt ur life like that.
of cos she is having fun-without you. becos they only care abt their feelings when their feelings for you are dropping.
She's still too young, just like a baby in a r/s.
wah u still sms and msn everyday ah?Originally posted by jeramy:well, i dun call her everyday, we only sms/msn everyday.
i dun meet her everyday too, but i try to meet her on all the days im free or shes free (for example weekends)... but many times i get rejected by her. (ie she doesnt want to meet)
listening to her orders.. i dun think so. she dun order me she juz keep everything to herself and allow me to guess.
ok la...taking a step back is good. its hard too. i'll work hard, for myself..not for her..
i've put in my best already.
no la..not always me, sometimes she will sms me also then i reply lor.Originally posted by dokono:wah u still sms and msn everyday ah?
she already rejected u so many times liao...still can't get the hint meh?
everytime u talk to her just pretend nothing ever happened. U show u have control.Originally posted by jeramy:no la..not always me, sometimes she will sms me also then i reply lor.
if really drop until the point of no return liao then why must give such treatments leh?
juz break off with me and i will leave her alone ma..
yep im really trying to withdraw...Originally posted by dokono:everytime u talk to her just pretend nothing ever happened. U show u have control.
so what did she sms u abt then? anything mushy? tell u what: everytime she sms u, u ask her out and cut ur smses/calls bit by bit.
i dun want to make u sad la...but u must be prepared to withdraw...the earlier the better..then u wun feel so hurt. the idea is this: she is probably looking for a replacement before she will make an official statement.
she is giving u a false hope la. playing around with you. even she doesn't know why she is doing this.Originally posted by jeramy:yep im really trying to withdraw...
but everytime when i feel really really hopeless and no more effort to carry on, she will throw in a glimmer of hope and give me some hope again..
vicious cycle isn't it?
im just a piece of sucker who cant get over that..hai