1. Whatever you do, do it.Originally posted by dirge:it is not that I wish to find excuses...but sometimes from what I always
blah blah blah
man strayed man strayed...but why in the first place? thrill? how bout those that never strayed? whatz the story of differences behind both?
x2Originally posted by mistyblue:1. Whatever you do, do it.
2. Choose one and not play both.
3. Whatever happens : your luck and your fate
4. Please do not give lame excuse for whatever you wish to do or why you think your way.
oh well he is responsible enuff to admit...i hope he has the resilience... but i dun think i will advise him to get back with his gf...till he is certain he will not stray...if not why hurt her once again...Originally posted by compadre:i suppose despite what the threadstarter's actions, perhaps he deserves a bit of credit for admiting everything he has done.
i wonder if you still can salvage the situation with your SG gf....
Actually it is really no big deal to admit online wat one did, it is juz admitting to a bunch of strangers. No responsibility needs to be taken.Originally posted by compadre:i suppose despite what the threadstarter's actions, perhaps he deserves a bit of credit for admiting everything he has done.
i wonder if you still can salvage the situation with your SG gf....
Originally posted by dirge:it is not that I wish to find excuses...but sometimes from what I always gather... people usually got into sterotype thinking that e gers up-north or from any neighbouring countries uses AOS to get themselves out of their country..no doubt about it and u can't blame them too...
think bout it y? its not their choice that they are born into non-comfort zone like sgp...where most things are taken care of right from young...am I wrong to say that? Sometimes the more I see such comment, the ugly thinking of singaporeans can really show it out...or, how many have heard of success stories of foreign imports?
On the part of me, yes, it is very wrong of me to hide the truth to thai one...just like "yun" said....and I agree to some extent of his points..I just wanna let out...it feels bad to not let it out and isn't the net a good channel to just let it out? Forgive me for saying....but sometimes I felt that "yun" maybe as vulnerable as each and everyone of us...talk n doing is something really different... giving advice...its always advice on the positive side..and who can't think of being good...
Well, it is not something to shout at but...how many out there really dare to confess it all? esp risking so much stuffs? I have tot of it and believe me, it is really a struggle and how many out there been thru it?
I chose not to penalise the local gf because I'm in position to do that and right from the start, I'm the root of all cause. One thing I would like to say is that,sometimes, it is not just a moment of folly, but why that moment of folly is allowed? is it bacause during the relationship I always hope tat something good will turn out, despite the various problem arising...quarrels and I tot that it is resolved when it is still sub-conciously rooted inside..
man strayed man strayed...but why in the first place? thrill? how bout those that never strayed? whatz the story of differences behind both?
CheersOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Then go along with the thai girl and see where this choice will bring you.
A moment of folly usually arise from temptations and is it your gf's fault that you succumb to temptation? Once we are inside an exclusive r/s, isn't it our own responsibility to watch that we do not fall into temptations but remain loyal to the one that we have chosen to be with in the first place?Originally posted by dirge:*snip*
I chose not to penalise the local gf because I'm in position to do that and right from the start, I'm the root of all cause. One thing I would like to say is that,sometimes, it is not just a moment of folly, but why that moment of folly is allowed? is it bacause during the relationship I always hope tat something good will turn out, despite the various problem arising...quarrels and I tot that it is resolved when it is still sub-conciously rooted inside..
Originally posted by M©+square:Have you realised the asian countries other than singapore have better Sirens?
I have observed the Sirens in BKK. And concluded, they are really good and really alot of them are sirens.![]()
tell tell tell... I want to hear stories of Rakes!!!! I need to learn!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:That's because of the way our society is as a whole and the sort of childhood people grew up with. Women folks in poorer places may gradually learn how easily man could be manipulated when femininity is employed. They realise they could get what they want if they apply this knowledge. They learn it from their environment, though this doesn't not really apply in Singapore because woman here are taught the usage of intelligence more than such unorthodox method.
That's why woman here are more inclined towards being pragmatic than scheming.
In Singapore, Rake usually scores well (too much security and stability here). I went clubbing with a Rake (and a self proclaimed Danty... haha), wah rao I tell you... interesting sia.![]()
Cheers
Madness... I tot you are a lady? Learn simi?Originally posted by mistyblue:tell tell tell... I want to hear stories of Rakes!!!! I need to learn!!!
I too nerd to have rakes want to go out with me leh...![]()
Maybe that is why my guy friends from up north keep telling me they like Singaporean women because we are less scheming in that senseOriginally posted by Yunhaier:That's because of the way our society is as a whole and the sort of childhood people grew up with. Women folks in poorer places may gradually learn how easily man could be manipulated when femininity is employed. They realise they could get what they want if they apply this knowledge. They learn it from their environment, though this doesn't not really apply in Singapore because woman here are taught the usage of intelligence more than such unorthodox method.
That's why woman here are more inclined towards being pragmatic than scheming.
In Singapore, Rake usually scores well (too much security and stability here). I went clubbing with a Rake (and a self proclaimed Danty... haha), wah rao I tell you... interesting sia.![]()
Cheers
Hahahahahahha....Originally posted by elindra:Maybe that is why my guy friends from up north keep telling me they like Singaporean women because we are less scheming in that sense![]()
yeah need to learn how to handle rakes!!! Want to hear rake stories and their outrageous whatever thing they do...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Madness... I tot you are a lady? Learn simi?![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by OasisBlue:An edited version for TS's gf
"Recently, I choose an ang mo boi over my boi of close to 8yrs, and I confess my actions to me boi..hurt him bad and at the same time, I felt real bad and pain in myself that I really duno who to turn to.
Before bf go to thailand for work, me and my bf have already decided to get engaged, got ourselves wedding band, and already inline for BTO flat..I felt so great things decided to settle down for me after close to 8 yrs together,so much effort time and money has went in.
Things started going topsy turvy while my bf went to thailand and i stay in singapore..I get to know this ang mo boi, working in a pub selling beer..quite cheerful and friendly looking and initially, I told meself, not to get involve but eventually, get to know him. cox he's outgoing type and fun-loving, so I let me guard down. I also did not tell him I have bf.
After a few meetings, he told me alot of things about himself, and that, deep down-inside him, he comes from a broken family and has been quite messy in life while he was young. I must agree that he's good looking and his muscles in no way a sg boi can match...
One day he asked me,what do I really want it be...just normal friends or be his gf. I told him be his gf. Gosh....I tot it might just be fling and that he is not treating it serious. All this while, I did not let me bf(thailand) know. I know its bad but I just couldn't fight myself way out.
As time goes,i becomes more attach to him and one night, i slept with him. over 2 weekends, we stayed together at the hotel and i allow him to take pics and says that he can keep it because he wants to look at it to help remember me. What surprises me is that he quite spontaneous in bed and got me quite worried, like he know his stuffs. Before he likes girls...he is a gay like brokeback mountain before,had a couple of bf. Now that he turn over new life, due to fact that he lost hope on ang mo girls (2 failed ones).
All this while, I did not tell him that I'm not single.
He left singapore for aussy to vist his mother. he still call often even though he dun earn enuff.
Right now..problems i need to solve is my BTO flat,my wedding bad,duno how it'll turn out. I really broke my bf(thailand) heart when I told him and I know its unfair to him. Y can't i broke up with the ang mo one instead and a few mths wins over a few yrs relationship? Is it fair for both the guys. However, till recently, I know that I will prefer an ang mo guy more than a sgp guy...I made a mess in my life now..and I will not say that its my bf(thai) fault though he over the years, has mad some impact in my thinking of spending time with a sgp boi. "
So what does TS expects? gf telling u she is a slut thats all? it just wun work... u r a letdown... no offence
You are insane man... I no story la...Originally posted by mistyblue:yeah need to learn how to handle rakes!!! Want to hear rake stories and their outrageous whatever thing they do...![]()
PLEASE!!!
I need to 'seduce' vendors so that they don't always charge me money for every darn thing I ask for....Originally posted by Yunhaier:You are insane man... I no story la...![]()
I suggest you read Robert Greene, Art of Seduction if you want to understand how Rake functions.
P.S: Then again, knowledge is one thing, application is another.
Cheers
Originally posted by boredandsleepy:Don't be so fierce... what goes around comes around... no need to curse him....retribution is something which happens...
and lastly i curse ur future daughter is being treated the same way as u treated ur gf now, and ends up turning to prostituition and contract AIDS during her job and comes home to pass on to u becos u canot resist urself from having sex with some1 u shldnt. [/b]
Loosen up your buttons?Originally posted by mistyblue:I need to 'seduce' vendors so that they don't always charge me money for every darn thing I ask for....
Hng!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Loosen up your buttons?![]()
Cheers