but if she likes me she will tell meOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:aiya what u need is not advice. what u need is to hear what u want to hear:
Aiyo! serious! suddenly turn cold? MUST BE BECAUSE SHE LIKES U LAH!
next time let us know if u need affirmation leh. tt one can be given anytime
i totally agree with this.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:aiya what u need is not advice. what u need is to hear what u want to hear:
Aiyo! serious! suddenly turn cold? MUST BE BECAUSE SHE LIKES U LAH!
next time let us know if u need affirmation leh. tt one can be given anytime
BUT DUN MAKE SENSE!!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:she JEALOUS loh.. hear abt u talk abt Girl A.. and all tt.......
ba~
1. YOU are not making sense.Originally posted by 0lala:BUT DUN MAKE SENSE!!
Shes to provide ADVICES LA
thats y i ask her right
Originally posted by 0lala:with relational to this topic
mod plz dun close this
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=202095
with relation to the above,same penpal
My penpal dosent know i like her but she knows i liked gal A b4 in the past
but ytd i raked it up and told her that at times theres memories of gal A,those harmless nostalgic feelings and wheather i shld attend my old school gathering as gal A wuld b present.
I asked her if those nostalgic feelings was normal and wheatehr she wuld attend the gathering if she was in my shoes.
i've gotten over that gal A and she knows.
but suddenly when i talked about this topic of that previous gal,her reply became short and kinda stern...those "i duno" and "mayb" or "i think so" replies...
is she angry?
i dun wish of her to get the wrong idea
but again i haven told her i liked her nor do i know wheatehr she likes me.
so what is it?
is she angry or is she 'noob' in giving r/s advicees?
How much u scored for social studies?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Doesn't matter whether she likes you or not but as a guy, you are projecting yourself as indecisive, wishy-washy and totally self-contradicting
Why do I say that?
1) In any relationship, memories of another person will always be present
2) If you have no feelings for gal A, it shouldn't bother you whether she is present at your old school gathering.
3) You're indirectly asking her to help you make a decision on whether to attend your school function.
Your pen-pals reply:
I can only think of 2 reasons for her curt reply:
1) She likes you and although you say you have no feelings for gal A, your contradicting message tells her otherwise and she got jealous
2) She feels that you are trying to push the decision-making on her when it seems that you still have feelings for the girl and can't make up your mind. In other words, you are bugging her about a stupid question![]()
I think the social studies I took back then is very different from what you kids are studying nowOriginally posted by 0lala:How much u scored for social studies?
How much for source base
wwtfOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:wah biang eh...![]()
Ok, but don't start any new threads after that ar, continue in this one, so the scourge can be contained, i mean the solution can be analysed more easily.Originally posted by 0lala:i will ask her later
*sniggers*Originally posted by ditzy:Ok, but don't start any new threads after that ar, continue in this one, so the scourge can be contained, i mean the solution can be analysed more easily.![]()
ya im trapped cuz i duno how to play their gamesOriginally posted by duotiga83:woman are illogical most of the timesOlala you are in deliusion liao
That's why you get out of it now, NOW.Originally posted by 0lala:ya im trapped cuz i duno how to play their games
Illogical? Olala is being illogical with his questionOriginally posted by duotiga83:woman are illogical most of the timesOlala you are in deliusion liao
Hmm, good to hear that. Do you place the same emphasis on your studies as well?Originally posted by 0lala:But i wooing her leh
when i woo ar,i will give my all de
for now yesOriginally posted by ditzy:Hmm, good to hear that. Do you place the same emphasis on your studies as well?![]()