how old both of you?Originally posted by THG:actually i don't really know what to say. I treat my gf very nice and in back she loves me too but she sometimes says wat a fricking loser his ex bf is, that time her eyes must have past stamps that she loves him blah blah...but when i look at her sms quietly, i found her asking him out lah got alot of things to tell him abt her current working place and the ex bf reply in her sms that he still loves my gf alot. I mean if you say so many bad things abt your ex bf but you wanna chat with him and ask him out behind my back. This is not the first time olready and we quarrel many times regarding this issue. she told me it's been months she even bother sms him. Just recently i been checking her phone and almost everyday, they been sms to each other. Now she is pregnant and I am wondering who's child is she having? Mine or the ex bf one. Can anyone help?![]()
is she bugging u to marry her?Originally posted by THG:Now she is pregnant and I am wondering who's child is she having? Mine or the ex bf one. Can anyone help?![]()
something must have prompted him to do it? would you just continue trusting ur gf if something suspicious is already happening right before ur eyes?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Respect ppl privacy pls.... its so damn rude to look into her hp w/o her permission... U r VERY wrong in the 1st place lia0z...![]()
suspecting is not wrongOriginally posted by browniebaobao:fwah.... u even suspect that the child is not yours!
the faith is not there liao..
I think it's ok to still be frens with the ex even tho she is attached ba..
checking into her privacy is wrong liao..
suspecting that the child is not yours is even worse..
since u read her sms, how were her replies like? juz normal or intimate kind?
she can be friends with her ex bf but me leh? if i go out alone, she says i go meet and sleep with my ex gf. that damn witch. Ok firstly, her ex bf is poor and don't earn much whereas my family background is quite well to do so the problem is she could be taking my money and fund her poor ex bf and now pregnant say it's mine haaa who knows belongs to the ex but no money to rasie to child then say it's mine and want me to raise the child or even pay for the abortion. Girls are very good at this kind of trick.Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah.... u even suspect that the child is not yours!
the faith is not there liao..
I think it's ok to still be frens with the ex even tho she is attached ba..
checking into her privacy is wrong liao..
suspecting that the child is not yours is even worse..
since u read her sms, how were her replies like? juz normal or intimate kind?
wat if it's really yours?Originally posted by THG:Things like she is going to go china for work the next year for 1 year and she didn't even told me but told her ex bf and ask him out for dinner behind my back. Now i am suspecting even if the bastard is mine anot.if it is not mine, why should i help people raise their kid. that really pisses me off
say until like that.Originally posted by THG:she can be friends with her ex bf but me leh? if i go out alone, she says i go meet and sleep with my ex gf. that damn witch. Ok firstly, her ex bf is poor and don't earn much whereas my family background is quite well to do so the problem is she could be taking my money and fund her poor ex bf and now pregnant say it's mine haaa who knows belongs to the ex but no money to rasie to child then say it's mine and want me to raise the child or even pay for the abortion. Girls are very good at this kind of trick.
just show some respect for now.. you may not know when she wouldOriginally posted by THG:Things like she is going to go china for work the next year for 1 year and she didn't even told me but told her ex bf and ask him out for dinner behind my back. Now i am suspecting even if the bastard is mine anot.if it is not mine, why should i help people raise their kid. that really pisses me off
Rofl lmao, privacy? wow biggies huh?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Respect ppl privacy pls.... its so damn rude to look into her hp w/o her permission... U r VERY wrong in the 1st place lia0z...![]()
not your child for sure so pls dump her b4 u go into some crap shotgun marriage.Originally posted by THG:actually i don't really know what to say. I treat my gf very nice and in back she loves me too but she sometimes says wat a fricking loser his ex bf is, that time her eyes must have past stamps that she loves him blah blah...but when i look at her sms quietly, i found her asking him out lah got alot of things to tell him abt her current working place and the ex bf reply in her sms that he still loves my gf alot. I mean if you say so many bad things abt your ex bf but you wanna chat with him and ask him out behind my back. This is not the first time olready and we quarrel many times regarding this issue. she told me it's been months she even bother sms him. Just recently i been checking her phone and almost everyday, they been sms to each other. Now she is pregnant and I am wondering who's child is she having? Mine or the ex bf one. Can anyone help?![]()
wah steady la... ur gf happening.... ok back to the topic, since u got so much insecurities might as well get a clear pix by asking her urself.... congrats on being father....Originally posted by THG:actually i don't really know what to say. I treat my gf very nice and in back she loves me too but she sometimes says wat a fricking loser his ex bf is, that time her eyes must have past stamps that she loves him blah blah...but when i look at her sms quietly, i found her asking him out lah got alot of things to tell him abt her current working place and the ex bf reply in her sms that he still loves my gf alot. I mean if you say so many bad things abt your ex bf but you wanna chat with him and ask him out behind my back. This is not the first time olready and we quarrel many times regarding this issue. she told me it's been months she even bother sms him. Just recently i been checking her phone and almost everyday, they been sms to each other. Now she is pregnant and I am wondering who's child is she having? Mine or the ex bf one. Can anyone help?![]()
and trust is suppose to exist even when the gf is communicating with her ex's while telling ur current that she hates himOriginally posted by dragg:the basic of a relationship is trust. if you cant even trust her how can the relationship last.
woah.... actually i think the big issue here is how you are going to handle your pregnant GF.....Originally posted by THG:actually i don't really know what to say. I treat my gf very nice and in back she loves me too but she sometimes says wat a fricking loser his ex bf is, that time her eyes must have past stamps that she loves him blah blah...but when i look at her sms quietly, i found her asking him out lah got alot of things to tell him abt her current working place and the ex bf reply in her sms that he still loves my gf alot. I mean if you say so many bad things abt your ex bf but you wanna chat with him and ask him out behind my back. This is not the first time olready and we quarrel many times regarding this issue. she told me it's been months she even bother sms him. Just recently i been checking her phone and almost everyday, they been sms to each other. Now she is pregnant and I am wondering who's child is she having? Mine or the ex bf one. Can anyone help?![]()
bring her to a test and if the baby is not mine, 1 tight slap across her face and throw all her things in my house into the rubbish bin. If the baby is mine, i will pay for the abortion and after that, i'll break off with her since she prefers her loser ex bf so much then go back to him lor. since no trust olready, no point being together. Got tai tai life don't want, want to be with that poor bastard with no money. No point getting married also, divorce will soon be on the way.Originally posted by compadre:woah.... actually i think the big issue here is how you are going to handle your pregnant GF.....