I don't wanna break off with her right now not because I love her cuz she knows what my family is doing and to be honest, my family and uncle all run illegal business and she knows too much that's where she will backstab me. My friend went to jail cuz his wife play him out after they seprate and now his wife that witch happily farking another men while my good friend in jail. Anywayz, that witch will get it when my friend is out.Originally posted by imDANIEL:just show some respect for now.. you may not know when she would
backstab you. it happens to lots of ppl when gf and some1 goes to places
like bangkok one day then goes off to like us shit load of time.
Originally posted by MS:two words.
Let's look in a different perspective.
Andy used to work in ABC Pte Ltd. He enjoys the work there and made many friends through his colleagues there. However after some time, Andy longs for a promotion and pay raise. But after much persuasion, he was unable to get the raise and promotion he was dying for. So Andy quit the job at ABC Pte LTd. Then a competitor in the same industry XYZ Pte Ltd gave Andy a call and explained that they are in the midst of a recruitment drive and can offer him a slightly higher pay. Andy went over to XYY Pte Ltd and started working there. though the pay was slightly higher, he did not get as much satisfaction as he would get from ABC Pte Ltd. So he calls and SMS his ex colleagues asking whether the boss said anything about asking him back. Occasionally, Andy will ask his colleagues from ABC Pte Ltd out for lunch to try to catch back some of the old times. Yet at the same time unwilling to let go of the higher pay he's getting in XYZ Pte Ltd.
Although Andy talks about the bad points of ABC Pte Ltd to his new boss, the boss of XYZ Pte Ltd still feels a little bit queasy over his new employee's commitment towards the company. So he went to check his emails and found that some of the mails were addressed to ABC Pte Ltd. These mails included some of the trade secrets that Andy blatantly discusses with the competitor.
After some observations, the boss of XYZ Pte Ltd saw that Andy was eagerly preparing a massive project to be used for vying a critical contract with the competitors. The quality of the project was obviously world class. Amongst the competitors was ABC Pte Ltd. However, he has reasonable grounds for his doubts on Andy's loyalty towards XYZ Company? What if this project is prepared for ABC Pte Ltd?! Won't that crush the hopes of XYZ Pte Ltd trying to clinch the contract?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Andy in the 1st place has not been truthful & faithful towards his new company though he pledged alliegance to them. Maintaining platonic good relationships with the competitors itself is never wrong but why must he reveal company secrets to the competitor?
By now, I don't think the boss of XYZ is wrong to check up Andy's email account to confirm whether is there anything with him.
Andy has maintained a suspicious point of stand all along towards his new boss. Therefore even when we say his new boss is wrong to look at his email, [b]but what has Andy done to secure the trust of his new boss in the first place?
And if the project is really done for ABC Pte Ltd, then XYZ would be done for.
Now let's convert this analogy to the threadstarter.
The threadstarter is XYZ company. His gf is Andy and her ex bf is ABC Company. The project is the foetus.
Does it sounds more straightened?[/b]
even tho u are unhappy with ur gf, pls show respect for other ladies.Originally posted by THG:Either way, the child cannot be born. I never fool around outside at all when I'm with her. I stay faithful but infact it's her. Nowdays, girls are the one going out to get fark by guys not guys go out fark girls![]()
Originally posted by MS:haha, really nice analogy. but just one flaw, in your example, the boss has the right to check on Andy as he is his superior. BUT in threadstarter's case, he and his gf are on the same level playing field. None is superior to the either.
Let's look in a different perspective.
Andy used to work in ABC Pte Ltd. He enjoys the work there and made many friends through his colleagues there. However after some time, Andy longs for a promotion and pay raise. But after much persuasion, he was unable to get the raise and promotion he was dying for. So Andy quit the job at ABC Pte LTd. Then a competitor in the same industry XYZ Pte Ltd gave Andy a call and explained that they are in the midst of a recruitment drive and can offer him a slightly higher pay. Andy went over to XYY Pte Ltd and started working there. though the pay was slightly higher, he did not get as much satisfaction as he would get from ABC Pte Ltd. So he calls and SMS his ex colleagues asking whether the boss said anything about asking him back. Occasionally, Andy will ask his colleagues from ABC Pte Ltd out for lunch to try to catch back some of the old times. Yet at the same time unwilling to let go of the higher pay he's getting in XYZ Pte Ltd.
Although Andy talks about the bad points of ABC Pte Ltd to his new boss, the boss of XYZ Pte Ltd still feels a little bit queasy over his new employee's commitment towards the company. So he went to check his emails and found that some of the mails were addressed to ABC Pte Ltd. These mails included some of the trade secrets that Andy blatantly discusses with the competitor.
After some observations, the boss of XYZ Pte Ltd saw that Andy was eagerly preparing a massive project to be used for vying a critical contract with the competitors. The quality of the project was obviously world class. Amongst the competitors was ABC Pte Ltd. However, he has reasonable grounds for his doubts on Andy's loyalty towards XYZ Company? What if this project is prepared for ABC Pte Ltd?! Won't that crush the hopes of XYZ Pte Ltd trying to clinch the contract?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Andy in the 1st place has not been truthful & faithful towards his new company though he pledged alliegance to them. Maintaining platonic good relationships with the competitors itself is never wrong but why must he reveal company secrets to the competitor?
By now, I don't think the boss of XYZ is wrong to check up Andy's email account to confirm whether is there anything with him.
Andy has maintained a suspicious point of stand all along towards his new boss. Therefore even when we say his new boss is wrong to look at his email, [b]but what has Andy done to secure the trust of his new boss in the first place?
And if the project is really done for ABC Pte Ltd, then XYZ would be done for.
Now let's convert this analogy to the threadstarter.
The threadstarter is XYZ company. His gf is Andy and her ex bf is ABC Company. The project is the foetus.
Does it sounds more straightened?[/b]
All the talk about abortion. Easy for the guy in a r/s to say. Have you any idea how much emotional and physical torture the girl has to go through by having an abortion?Originally posted by THG:bring her to a test and if the baby is not mine, 1 tight slap across her face and throw all her things in my house into the rubbish bin. If the baby is mine, i will pay for the abortion and after that, i'll break off with her since she prefers her loser ex bf so much then go back to him lor. since no trust olready, no point being together. Got tai tai life don't want, want to be with that poor bastard with no money. No point getting married also, divorce will soon be on the way.
ehh. then that has to depend on how she replies before we can judge.Originally posted by THG:Why cannot clean break and must still keep in touch and allow her ex bf to sms her mushy stuff like saying how much he still love her.
she says b4 it becos her parents treat her like their daughter already everytime chinese new year lah x'mas all also sure invite her 1. She says go there to see her ex bf parents only but who knows. wat bullsh1t is tat? break liao still go back see his parents?Originally posted by !hawker:ehh. then that has to depend on how she replies before we can judge.
ehh. and if that's true then she's obviously not committed. If you really love her and wish to be with her for the rest of your life (cliched), then you have to make sure she cast that flingy-mentality away.Originally posted by THG:Is it bcos if i break off with her, she still got a spare tyre? that's why keep in touch with him?
What she said.Originally posted by browniebaobao:say until like that.
Break up lor!
you are already calling her and the child names liao.
Why stay on then?
Break la!!
ehh. no la, I meant by "how she replies" is what she replied to her ex when he told her that. Did she say like, "Oh i still love you too actually." Or like, "Eh i got BF already so don't say this kinda things can?"Originally posted by THG:she says b4 it becos her parents treat her like their daughter already everytime chinese new year lah x'mas all also sure invite her 1. She says go there to see her ex bf parents only but who knows. wat bullsh1t is tat? break liao still go back see his parents?
Even though she said her ex-bf is a loser and all that, so what? The point is, she keep mentioning her ex. Why would some girl mention her ex if she loves her current bf? A case of contradiction!Originally posted by THG:actually i don't really know what to say. I treat my gf very nice and in back she loves me too but she sometimes says wat a fricking loser his ex bf is, that time her eyes must have past stamps that she loves him blah blah...but when i look at her sms quietly, i found her asking him out lah got alot of things to tell him abt her current working place and the ex bf reply in her sms that he still loves my gf alot. I mean if you say so many bad things abt your ex bf but you wanna chat with him and ask him out behind my back. This is not the first time olready and we quarrel many times regarding this issue. she told me it's been months she even bother sms him. Just recently i been checking her phone and almost everyday, they been sms to each other. Now she is pregnant and I am wondering who's child is she having? Mine or the ex bf one. Can anyone help?![]()
hmmm from this i presume you are pretty wealthy? how old are you actually?Originally posted by THG:bring her to a test and if the baby is not mine, 1 tight slap across her face and throw all her things in my house into the rubbish bin. If the baby is mine, i will pay for the abortion and after that, i'll break off with her since she prefers her loser ex bf so much then go back to him lor. since no trust olready, no point being together. Got tai tai life don't want, want to be with that poor bastard with no money. No point getting married also, divorce will soon be on the way.
simi?Originally posted by 0lala:Problematic local gals
anymore queries BBB?
no it seems like you are the spare tyre, not the ex. After her r/s ended, she can't stand to be alone. You came along and she decided to use you.Originally posted by THG:Why break off with the ex bf so long already still want to keep in touch? Mouth say how much she loves me but at the back, go out and meet him. I caught her once going out with him. Why cannot clean break and must still keep in touch and allow her ex bf to sms her mushy stuff like saying how much he still love her.
Is it bcos if i break off with her, she still got a spare tyre? that's why keep in touch with him?
No offenses reallyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:simi?
u asking for a scolding isit?
nv die before want to come irritate me?!![]()