woah... looks like most of us here have be conned!Originally posted by HENG@:buses galore seems to be a 13 yr old who seems to talk a lot of nonsense, thinks highly of himself etc. We had a chat on msn once, and he basically did nothing but demonstrate his ignorance AND arrogance in a great many things.
Oh yes, he hates people calling him ignorant, so feel free to wind him up if u so wish. I'm so tempted to post the log of the ONE time he spoke to me on msn, including the part where he insisted he's smarter than me, then turns out his IQ is lower than mine, upon which he then says he is only 13 and it will increase further. Then I told him my (much higher than his) score was taken when I was 9 or 10, upon which he then immediately threw a hissy fit insisting that Mensa is gay and that only his doctor's tests are recognised and not Mensa's.
He also said that his english is better than mine, that my english is very poor, which is very very ironic indeed, seeing as he can't even submit posts which aren't painful just to read, while I've already scored A1s for both my O level english and A level GP.
But then, some people live in their own dream world, together with his father's Mercedes CLS500, in which he supposedly drove a lap around Sepang in. He also thinks maids are to be owned, and not only told me that his family ill treats the maid, he also seemed to think it was something to be proud of.
I won't even dwell on the fact that he's showed extreme bigotry during our msn conversation. The long and short is, I think we have here, someone who is a highly accomplished bullsh|tter. I suggest we dun waste anymore of our time trying to help someone who obviously is purely pulling everyone's legs.
Mod, would be good if one of u could close the topic. thanks
there's #3.Originally posted by fudgester:So it's either:
1. We were talking to some delusional 13-year old kid typing out his sick fantasies online
2. Whatever he said is actually true and that the world is a sick, sick place
3. Both (1) and (2).
Hmm....
What's hard candy?Originally posted by Quinsy:DID YOU WATCH HARD CANDY?
SHE MIGHT BE LIKE THE GIRL IN THE MOVIES...![]()
Originally posted by NewAge:Now i know theres one more person u cant mess with in this forum and another person u can ignore. So the dont mess list is: heng@, FI, R3SsH|n (for jc student).
OT abit..maybe too off bah but HENG@ .A1 for GP..wah share secret leh... i am a desprate man in need of helpOriginally posted by HENG@:buses galore seems to be a 13 yr old who seems to talk a lot of nonsense, thinks highly of himself etc. We had a chat on msn once, and he basically did nothing but demonstrate his ignorance AND arrogance in a great many things.
Oh yes, he hates people calling him ignorant, so feel free to wind him up if u so wish. I'm so tempted to post the log of the ONE time he spoke to me on msn, including the part where he insisted he's smarter than me, then turns out his IQ is lower than mine, upon which he then says he is only 13 and it will increase further. Then I told him my (much higher than his) score was taken when I was 9 or 10, upon which he then immediately threw a hissy fit insisting that Mensa is gay and that only his doctor's tests are recognised and not Mensa's.
He also said that his english is better than mine, that my english is very poor, which is very very ironic indeed, seeing as he can't even submit posts which aren't painful just to read, while I've already scored A1s for both my O level english and A level GP.
But then, some people live in their own dream world, together with his father's Mercedes CLS500, in which he supposedly drove a lap around Sepang in. He also thinks maids are to be owned, and not only told me that his family ill treats the maid, he also seemed to think it was something to be proud of.
I won't even dwell on the fact that he's showed extreme bigotry during our msn conversation. The long and short is, I think we have here, someone who is a highly accomplished bullsh|tter. I suggest we dun waste anymore of our time trying to help someone who obviously is purely pulling everyone's legs.
Mod, would be good if one of u could close the topic. thanks
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Sweet ... Young....Things...mmmm..*slurps*
caring is sharing.. now gimme the number. he he
Hi-card bo top up lorOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:hanor...sms wheregot limit...your fren wanna backstab u la...
maybe can talk via msn if u like...that one can save conversation history...
can go surgery de ma...Originally posted by missqi:eh.
stop all contact lah.
u farking noob.
later u kena mata then must duo tiao ku zi let your pipi be beaten then u know ah!
then nx time ur future gf see your pipi not nice ah!
got lines one!![]()
wait for 4 more years b4 u can do "something" with her.Originally posted by buses_galore:hi guys recently my friend borrowed my hp to sms to his friend as he had ran out of sms than later the person reply while I was not with him so I made friend with 'his' friend. She is a 12 yr old primary 6 girl.well this is what she told me and my friend.Than she told me to meet her at bedok library so i went there and I thought I saw her than later the person who I thought was her dissapered and she smsed me telling me that it was her but she was shy.Honestly she looked like a 12 yr old girl.Even on the phone her voice was very child like.than all of a sudden she stated to send me messeges like 'my anus itchy' , 'when we go out if cold must hug and kiss me' and 'my maid say you never wash your cock not i say'.
What to do help!!!!!!!!.
This is coming from a P6 girl seems rather impossible.
and when i asked her when is her psle starting she said she dun know.
wonder if this is some psycho person behind this.
Originally posted by buses_galore:hi guys recently my friend borrowed my hp to sms to his friend as he had ran out of sms than later the person reply while I was not with him so I made friend with 'his' friend. She is a 12 yr old primary 6 girl.well this is what she told me and my friend.Than she told me to meet her at bedok library so i went there and I thought I saw her than later the person who I thought was her dissapered and she smsed me telling me that it was her but she was shy.Honestly she looked like a 12 yr old girl.Even on the phone her voice was very child like.than all of a sudden she stated to send me messeges like 'my anus itchy' , 'when we go out if cold must hug and kiss me' and 'my maid say you never wash your cock not i say'.
What to do help!!!!!!!!.
This is coming from a P6 girl seems rather impossible.
and when i asked her when is her psle starting she said she dun know.
wonder if this is some psycho person behind this.