U wait how long also no use mah... even if she's at legal age... who knows she might charge u for rape after u do "That thing with her"Originally posted by FBI:wait for 4 more years b4 u can do "something" with her.
hahah
LOL. 1 lah. +1 1st. now CLOSE AND BANOriginally posted by fudgester:So it's either:
1. We were talking to some delusional 13-year old kid typing out his sick fantasies online
2. Whatever he said is actually true and that the world is a sick, sick place
3. Both (1) and (2).
Hmm....
want to come n kao peh people english bad, make sure your own is at least decent 1st. Your posts obviously demonstrate how bad in english you are, and we all have to doubt what other sort of rubbish u're telling us.Originally posted by buses_galore:and btw she reply like her father own singtel sms free like that just keeps smsing I buay ta han my free smses used up already.so is my friends account.
AND TO HENG WADEVA READ THE TOPIC 'THIS IS NOT A JOKE' I AM NOT LYING
EVERYTHING I AM POSTING IS TRUE AND I AM NOT SO FREE TO CREATE LAME TOPICS MY INTRESTS ARE IN BUSES AND CARS THATS ALL.LEAVE ME ALONE!
Originally posted by popmynutsy:dun sms her animore. she call u dun answer. soon she will get irritated with u. i read 1 newspaper, that got 1 pri 4 gal bathe with the bf.![]()
my favourite was teenage mutant ninja turtles!!Originally posted by Phoebie:![]()
when I p4 I'm still watching cartoons.
hahaha! Tom & Jerry, Master Q (video tape re watch and re watch until kena throw away by adults) and Sailormoon^^Originally posted by R3SsH|n:my favourite was teenage mutant ninja turtles!!
how about you?