Originally posted by zichuan:
im 22, gf 23 been 6yrs relationship.
today she say break awhile.
reasosns is because i always complain she spend time wif her frenz more den mi. this few years she haven has much frenz, but lately mix around with them till 1am-2am almost daily. when she with her frenz she ignore my call/sms say very expensive hp bill. last time she didnt even complain. i always call she answer once in a blue moon. then she say no matter wad she will be wif mi till marriage coz noe each other so long liao no point break and seek another relationship. to my heart i dont trust her frenz, her frenz 22 still childish gangsters, she mix around wif dem 2 mi is like illegal gathering at void deck. i told her once of tis daes police patrol will catch u. she sae not so unlucky. somemore still take her fren as god bro, but she among dem is e oldest. i ask her she sae she wan 2 haf fun. 23 liao she sae she old, i noe her mind thinkin she still wan 2 be young. but muz face e fact.last time always let mi slp her hse, nw always gif mi answer c first c first. c first always equal no. i ask her mit she dun wan, i go her werkin place nw she dun like sae c mi borin.of coz new frenz fun la. i very confused. i sms/call her she dun wan ans off hp. cmon she should face e prob together as adults. not running away. i hope she recover from cooling down, as she always soft heart n cum bac 2 mi.
seriously i dont know am i in the wrong? i lost my male ego and sense of security with her. 2 mi is my heart if i reallly luv u, u realli luv mi, y never think of my feelings and keep hurting me. 2 mi is like she do things without knowing how my feelings is.. i starting 2 believe she never flirt with other guy but i cant wait for her to cool down n cum back 2 mi. i want instant answer.
problem:
- keep going out with friends, not gd frenz those gangster everytime tok cock till late 1am-2am, who not worried as a bf, i everydae complain she dont want listen.
- if luv mi, y dun ans my hp, reply my sms like she always do.
- y i go down workplace find her, she treat mi boring n trasparent, does she really no feelings for me but to her fun with her friends?
- am i in the wrong? what i did? i quit my job coz of her to spend more time on her. i hope i jobless now she can support mi and company mi more ofen till i get job.
- sleepless nite, keep smoking coz of her. call example 10times 1 time answer.
- i paid for her hp bills, yet complaining hp bill expensive, im the one support her this years.
- we both save money for marriage, yet she now like this to me?
- am i right to spy on her hp sms? am i right to go down yishun and search the whole area to find her wad is she up to wif her frenz?
this 6yrs i never ever been angry to her, i never beat her. i control, but now this impact on me i scared i do silly things go whack her frenz or rather playing cunning to call police catch a bunch of secret society memebers.? shall i do that? am i correct? but i cannot take this stress and impact on mi, my heart is hurt n pain.
- main problem i face now is low self confidence since she like this treat me, i dont even want to find a new relationship and stay bachelor.
- main problem i dont want to lose her body to other guys, am i selfish? i just cannot take it other man intimate with her. i lose my male ego, my one is my one, am i selfish? i dont know.. how can i a guy take it other guy intimate with your gf? i scared my gf stuipid fallen into trap by those gangster frenz of her, she noe dem for months she dont actually know them well.. i cannot let other peolpe touch her body. its mine.
she has already wanted to break up with you. no point hanging on. She doesn't love you anymore. You are too available to her, too predictable and you have become boring to her. That's why. You always call her. You never give her space to breathe. That's why she see you until sian liao. That's the way the female mind works. The truth is that she has already gone tired long time ago.
I understand why you are confused. She is not trying to run away from the problem. The problem is you, im sorry to say this. She says she wants to break because she has lost feelings for you already. Now you understand why she never allow you to go to her house, sms u back or phone you back? The answer is because the r/s is heading downwards. She wants to get out.
When she lost feelings for you, you being nice to her, makes her lose respect for you more and she loses even more feelings for you. No, you dun control her and dun call her 10 times a day. You leave her alone. She doesn't want to see you already. Ok?
She is already 23. She shd be able to think for herself. Your feelings for her is very high but she doesn't care about you. Do you care for someone who doesn't give a damn about you? Come on, be strong. Get a job and stop treating her too nice anymore. Make yourself happy. Making a girl happy doesn't make you happy.
Make yourself happy. Wait for her to call you. See if she will call you. Start finding other girls. You are still so young. All you need is just one good girl. Life is too short to be sad because of one girl.