Originally posted by zichuan:how can i let go her love towards me and her body?
no other guy can touch her body, nobody!
pressure never works in a r/s.Originally posted by zichuan:i sagitarus she is pisces. i went to find her this morning to her house.
i can feel that she is distracted by her group of friends she going out with, but what can i do now? i guess nothing, then she sms me now say she really dont want to be my gf anymore, treat me as very good friend.
hahahaha..
deep in her heart she still got feelings for me, but she is very messed up now. at her house still put my photos, listen to mp3 player i gave. having lunch just now feed me thought i no mood to eat. sometimes i really dont know what gal thinking.. weird.. i guess i relax and chill since i know her so long she is soft hearted she want me she will come back. lets wait for a week. if not i guess i stay as bachelor and move on.. love to me dead. impact too big 6yrs. really be bachelor and enjoy life till 30+ then think of a campanion.
im SCORPIO!! but i read threadstarter story, if i met this situation i will oso worry. with 2 guy till 1am-2am den dun pick my call.Originally posted by Yunhaier:This is the reason why she is fleeing - your attitude towards the relationship.
A self absorbed love.
P.S: Strong hint of MCP and possessivess (Natal chart possible prominent in sign of Scorpio).
Cheers
I'm a gal. Lemme teach you how to solve this problem.Originally posted by carlsonxjd:im SCORPIO!! but i read threadstarter story, if i met this situation i will oso worry. with 2 guy till 1am-2am den dun pick my call.
i will worry till siao. tok to her & no changes. i will angry till siao. den will break cuz no point make myself ke siao over some1 dat dont appreciate.
F*uck her then dump her, show her that u possess her bodyOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:thats two words.
She dont love you anymore, whatever she did just because she is soft-hearted like what you said and also kind of habit to do all those things that she used to do. Even if she go back to you for now, your r/s still wont last for long, sooner and later you'll facing e same problem again.Originally posted by zichuan:i sagitarus she is pisces. i went to find her this morning to her house.
i can feel that she is distracted by her group of friends she going out with, but what can i do now? i guess nothing, then she sms me now say she really dont want to be my gf anymore, treat me as very good friend.
hahahaha..
deep in her heart she still got feelings for me, but she is very messed up now. at her house still put my photos, listen to mp3 player i gave. having lunch just now feed me thought i no mood to eat. sometimes i really dont know what gal thinking.. weird.. i guess i relax and chill since i know her so long she is soft hearted she want me she will come back. lets wait for a week. if not i guess i stay as bachelor and move on.. love to me dead. impact too big 6yrs. really be bachelor and enjoy life till 30+ then think of a campanion.
Yes, work hard and concentrate on your studies and career. Have a good future. Make sure that one day, when you bump into her in the street, she will feel the regrets when she see your name card and the woman whose hand you are holding.Originally posted by zichuan:after all the lateness night sleep im having, i finally wake up my idea. been a confrontation with her and another guy she cheated on me. she choose the guy, she is brainwash and messed up. no point talking much. after the break up i trully got motivated by her. i want to proof to her i got a career in future drive a car making her guilty that her wrong move to choose a guy whereby handsome and shorter by her somemore gangster. i want proof to myself that i work hard to proof to her. her wrong move makes a huge difference.
Yes, Devil?Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm.
I'm kinda late.Originally posted by galfriend:Yes, Devil?
yeah , you seem to be absent lately...Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm kinda late.
Whatever I say now won't make much of any difference.![]()
Kinda busy.Originally posted by mistyblue:yeah , you seem to be absent lately...
Busy?
Anyways, this case is just complicated. Young people experiencing life.. I would not worry too much about it...
To me, each has their own path to walk, one should not stop another.