all i know is do what good friends do: chat, meet up, do stuff...Originally posted by Pitot:Just do what u think is right. It will naturally fall in place, if its meant to be.
u asked her to go out and she agreed consistently? How many times have u asked her out already?Originally posted by clementius:Already crossing the line to late 20s and still never had gf before. Recently got to know a gal who looks interested, can chat with me and willing to go out.
But how do i win her heart? What should guys do to "chase" a gal? I have totally no experience. How to progress from friends to bf/gf?
u try to get her out alone? see if she wants?Originally posted by clementius:i'm still clueless lol. so just be super ultra friendly and hang around her and do stuff and be funny can liao? then wait to see if she reciprocate or run away?
Be yourselfOriginally posted by clementius:i'm still clueless lol. so just be super ultra friendly and hang around her and do stuff and be funny can liao? then wait to see if she reciprocate or run away?
know her likes & dislikes n work from there... jio her movies, outings... let her be comfortable wif u... impress her with ur strong points...Originally posted by clementius:Already crossing the line to late 20s and still never had gf before. Recently got to know a gal who looks interested, can chat with me and willing to go out.
But how do i win her heart? What should guys do to "chase" a gal? I have totally no experience. How to progress from friends to bf/gf?
let her know you're rich by flashing your wallet. Impress her by offering her a lift with a luxury car on your first date.Originally posted by clementius:Already crossing the line to late 20s and still never had gf before. Recently got to know a gal who looks interested, can chat with me and willing to go out.
Are u sure?Originally posted by :Mai sian lah...... nvr had gf b4............. !!
Can prove anot?
Date yr mother lor!
girls who only go for a rich guy are so NOT worth itOriginally posted by Phoebie:let her know you're rich by flashing your wallet. Impress her by offering her a lift with a luxury car on your first date.
it's sad but true lor.. especially if you intend to woo a woman who is financially stable and with a stable career. Now that many girls are highly educated, their thinking differ from girls in the past. No money can't hardly survive seriously speaking. But I'm sure smart financially stable guys with high paper qualications will also want to marry a wife who has about the same paper qualifications mah. But of course when the girl marries the guy she'll make sure he's the one whom she is able to spent the rest of her life with, have trust and stable also mah. Anyone who disagree.. relax.. don't flame me hor. lol.Originally posted by udontknowme:girls who only go for a rich guy are so NOT worth it
and guys who do this...lets hope the girl is decent enough to NOT just marry you for your $$