Same as mee loh. I cant smile naturally when taking pics. but I can smile at small small things worth smiling.Originally posted by _Aaron_:i got problems smiling.
I'm not like those people who can smile just like that.
er..
I can smile when its not important, but when taking pictures and when i'm supposed to smile.. i got problems..
You get what i mean?
And i highly suspect if i post my pic here i'll be flamed~~
esp by missqi![]()
Da extreme corner opposite Ah Lau loh... besides "The man who was Death" aka Ah D. I wear grey mah.Originally posted by _Aaron_:Actually Bonta... where were you sitting ar?
I really didn't get the names..
Yea, i can smile at the monitor, at my friends' jokes, but not when it matters the most.. ah well~
Dat 1 Ah Di. I sitting besides him. Wah I old liao.Originally posted by _Aaron_:oh
You were at ... "The Other Table" ar?
nope, don't remember anyone from there liao. lol. too far
I do remember someone looking fairly young from that side, other than ah lau, who was sitting beside tiggirl i think.. thats you ar?
Originally posted by _Aaron_:Haha... no lar.
All look fairly young.
I still don't know who's 35 leh.
And i still can't believe BBB thinks i'm 18![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:yah u look young
u never smile meh? u were smiling broadly at patrik wor''![]()
coz i facing bbb and tigirl that direction, of coz can see the happenings on the other sideOriginally posted by _Aaron_:
How you know? You were looking at me all the time?![]()
I make peace, not war...~Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
Very diplomatic answer.![]()
Nothing was happening actually, other than some 6 people eating..Originally posted by laurence82:coz i facing bbb and tigirl that direction, of coz can see the happenings on the other side
Originally posted by _Aaron_:I make peace, not war...~
told u liaoOriginally posted by _Aaron_:Nothing was happening actually, other than some 6 people eating..
you should have come over and intro-ed yourself lor dey...
Its not the first time you talk to me right?
I am the one who is 35 la.Originally posted by _Aaron_:Haha... no lar.
All look fairly young.
I still don't know who's 35 leh.
And i still can't believe BBB thinks i'm 18![]()
Know why he smiling so broadly?Originally posted by laurence82:yah u look young
u never smile meh? u were smiling broadly at patrik wor''![]()
ok, for my sanity i dont want to knowOriginally posted by Patrik:Know why he smiling so broadly?![]()
The other table?Originally posted by _Aaron_:oh
You were at ... "The Other Table" ar?
nope, don't remember anyone from there liao. lol. too far
I do remember someone looking fairly young from that side, other than ah lau, who was sitting beside tiggirl i think.. thats you ar?
Oic... so i should stick to what i've been doing all along.. just smile if i can and look back, and don't approach ar?Originally posted by soothingrief:maybe you were looking at me, looking at you.
but seriously, i think if you actually approached the girl, she'd get freaked out. haha. its quite intimidating in a way. so chances of you getting her number are 1 in 1000? i think girls you meet in the train/bus are pretty conservative. the girl who was sitting beside you initially moved away!
like you, i also like to look at ppl. people watch. its nice. if the guy i'm looking at keeps looking back, sometimes i'll smile. sometimes he'll smile. haha.. once on the train, i looked at this guy a couple of times. so did he. as he walked by, he gave a small wave. but i think he's from my school. haha.
interestingly, when i meet new ppl, its easy for me to hold a gaze with someone. me and him will keep looking at each other.. haha.. like bio bio.. haah..
Next time come sit opp me.Originally posted by laurence82:ok, for my sanity i dont want to know![]()
u want to die younger issit?Originally posted by Patrik:The other table?![]()
BBB mus have known that Ah Lau coming,thats why the seat beside her is reserved for her.
We cannot sit.![]()