the other is a relative ...tis kinda family businessOriginally posted by missqi:u got family leh.....
dont anyhow chg jobs...
tamade...if lightning strikes me tomorrow....no angbao for u in 2011 CNY...Originally posted by alexkusu:You know you want to......
Go ahead, run the restaurant. At least, if lightning strikes you tomorrow, you would be doing something you like. Not stuck in some office, doing monotonous tasks.
If anything bad happens you lost your job and your relativesOriginally posted by Mospeada:the other is a relative ...tis kinda family business
Originally posted by Mospeada:tamade...if lightning strikes me tomorrow....no angbao for u in 2011 CNY...
and no renewal for ur P![]()
that one is tio bay boew...not hor lei kah tio....very diff lah...Originally posted by alexkusu:but but.. struck by lightning is a metaphor for 'winning the 4D and making it rich'..
haih...culture differences in understanding![]()
so if i run the restuarant...u come everyday to patronise..then i sign for uOriginally posted by Chelzea:nxt time oso help me sign P ok
i sapport u all e way 1
no problemOriginally posted by Mospeada:so if i run the restuarant...u come everyday to patronise..then i sign for u
u are most probably right...Originally posted by alexkusu:Best you stick to your current job.
Earn enough money to live comfortably 1st, as well to offset potential uncertainties in running your own business then you can decide to change career.
Unless if you're really certain the business can go well, then by all means go for it.
i blanjah u kopi nia....but u must still order food to eatOriginally posted by Chelzea:no problemi patronise,u pay e bill lor
no see no goodbye ah
Originally posted by Mospeada:that one is tio bay boew...not hor lei kah tio....very diff lah...
kick alex at the butt...
hmm...shd i renewal ah alex's P when it expires![]()
if one is too confident, one may get complacent.Originally posted by Mospeada:u are most probably right...
but the offer is very tempting...i thot i will be confident ..but one never knows what will happen![]()
dunno leh...u missed him ah?Originally posted by Chelzea:BTW ,where is yr brudder moswadever eh?he MIA liao hor
hanor,another fella filled wif crap mahOriginally posted by Mospeada:dunno leh...u missed him ah?