It's easier said than done rite? But I still think u shd pluck up your courage if u feel u can't live without her loh, u knw love is selfish and u shd go after her b4 u regret it. Trust me, I been thru this b4...Originally posted by *kaiLi*:i was tinkin.. y u bother so much if she's droppin hints or nt? if u feel 4 her.. go after her.. if u dun feel anythin for her.. even if she dropped hints oso kinda useless rite?
hmm.. juz follow ur heart.. =)
guess what u say is right, she's juz trying to get to knw u better before being involved in a relationship with u loh, u hav very high chances of being accepted frm what I see, all the best...Originally posted by Retrac:err... she sent me an email saying she needs more time to think about it... so i guess time is what she needs... she still continues to call me twice a week... which we will usually talk for quite a long time, maybe she really wants to get to know me 1st before making the commitment.
i'm ready to give my all to this relation if it works out... i believe that i'm not the kind who will just to have some 'fun'.
about asking her if she likes me, i asked her once, since i wanted at least a lil assurance.
waaa!!!! ask her directly ar?? no wonder she say i dunno......=))Originally posted by Retrac:i asked her directly yesterday if she like me or not.... then she say she dunno.... so wat exactly does she mean by dunno?? <-i'm not a gal so i also dunno.... hee hee
Hi teacher how life? still remember me?Originally posted by t|rEd:waaa!!!! ask her directly ar?? no wonder she say i dunno......=))
c-riously la....if a ger who's really a green horn at this kinda stuff, and u noe brur n stuff abt r/sm den most likely, in front of a guy she like, she will become damn shy one lo.........if normally shy, den tok to the guy den even worse lo...but if normally not tt shy, guy ask her directly if she likes him, den oso will shy wat.......
personally, had this experience tt even when i was in a r/s, the guy asked me, "do u love me?" even thou' i knew the answer very well, but i still said dunno....coz paiseh n shy to say ma......it's like......u noe, he's like practically staring at u, waiting for an answer...den aiya, u noe......natural reaction lo.....blush blush...shy shy......dun dare to say n dunno how to say, so say dunno lo.......=))
so it's like if even for me rite, mebbe not really tt old a bird, but at least experienced, and rather vocal normally, oso tt difficult to say, so wat makes it easier for a 16 yr old ger who's totally inexperienced to say so?
Congratulations!!!Originally posted by Retrac:i'm so happy... she finally accepted me... well i had to ask her a few times, because she very shy to tell me directly... before that i actually got my fwend to ask her already... hee hee
anyway... now it's a new chapter in life... i guess i need to learn how to maintain the relation and i guess like wat my fwend said, must be very patient wif her as this is her 1st relation.
thanks for all the advice you all have given me and the thought and the encouragements...