Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Never had a girlfriend, but looking for someone who'll want me.
cherly about a week ago. it was only this monday when we broke upOriginally posted by missqi:2 weeks ago.
(i think).
I got over the ex within a year. I was just looking for the right girl.Originally posted by leo-kun:is difficult to start a new r/s right...after being free for so long..
you're an absolute motherf*cking jerk!Originally posted by neverendingtrauma:wow many ppl so long no gf, i totally cant imagine being without so close to some girl.. i havent been single for a day since start of sec 3. 5 times 2 timed so when break up immd got another gf..
agree. but hey, whats new? some people are just c*ntsOriginally posted by trendz:you're an absolute motherf*cking jerk!![]()
I believe it was in my previous life. But then, I cannot be completely sureOriginally posted by leo-kun:being single for 2 years
getting used to the life style now but of cos together with someone you love will lead to a better future/ life style.
but i enjoy freedom
what about you?
youll be fine....Originally posted by Cool-gal:about 1yr+ liao, n the pain is stil here at the very center of my heart though the bleeding stopped but stil hurts..![]()
That's time-sharing and not MLM rite?Originally posted by kopiosatu:u mean get her number?
nah.
i just gave her back one of the prizes i won... the $30 takashimaya voucher.
and i had to tahan 80mins of MLM style selling. cuz if i left earlier she never get full commision
Originally posted by leo-kun:so iszz a confirm being a single for life?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:which means u have never been attached la?
i tot u how old.. until i checked ur profile..
I doubt so. Nowadays the mentality is "easy come easy go".Originally posted by browniebaobao:
sekali next time ur students like u.![]()
Don't be stupid lah. She won't make an entrance into your life if you don't look for her. You must go clubbing at places like Zouk to find her. But then, what do I know.Originally posted by sinicker:single for 11mths now.
given a choice i rather be attached, so i wudnt be lonely on nights and weekends. my friends all like attached and disappear oredi.. no one to talk to.
but finding and meeting the right one, that's a difficult thing. guess i'll just wait for her to make a dramatic/life-changing entrance into my life.
i think this is the only sensible sentence i can derive frm ur post.Originally posted by kecang_puteh:Don't be stupid lah. She won't make an entrance into your life if you don't look for her. You must go clubbing at places like Zouk to find her. But then, what do I know.
why? The girls over here very fierce mehOriginally posted by CarDreamer:Single for 32 years +++.....
Initially try to find partner... but now get used to it....
Getting a partner now will be a nitemare for me...
wished i was like u.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Couldn't be bothered about a relationship since I can't love...![]()
you're an absolute motherf*cking jerk!maybe thats why his nick is neverendingtrauma
thank u, stil recovering..Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:youll be fine....![]()