Originally posted by Phoebie:why? The girls over here very fierce meh.
Originally posted by CarDreamer:No la.. duno how to approach ppl la...
May b next time get a wife from Vietnam...
u dun need to be attached to be unlonely on nites n weekends...Originally posted by sinicker:single for 11mths now.
given a choice i rather be attached, so i wudnt be lonely on nights and weekends. my friends all like attached and disappear oredi.. no one to talk to.
but finding and meeting the right one, that's a difficult thing. guess i'll just wait for her to make a dramatic/life-changing entrance into my life.
There was once I was slapped, punched and kicked in the crotch for asking a girl out.Originally posted by Phoebie:why? The girls over here very fierce meh.
i'm a year older than you are.........also single & confirm close shop liaoOriginally posted by CarDreamer:Nv lor, young time very shy, now very bo chap.. how how how.... guess nobody can help... is up to myself...
I already said i 32 liao mah....
your time will come dont give up....Originally posted by de_middle:i'm a year older than you are.........also single & confirm close shop liao
My time is over![]()
thk u leoOriginally posted by leo-kun:your time will come dont give up....
3 more weeks to a year of singlehood lah ladies and gentleman!Originally posted by sinicker:single for 11mths now.
How long to get her fixed up?Originally posted by kopiosatu:
so painful to be single since 1st of october 2006
don't be so bad but its funni..hahahOriginally posted by sinicker:i think this is the only sensible sentence i can derive frm ur post.
i dunno~!!!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:How long to get her fixed up?![]()
Don't worry, they'll call when she's all ready for ya.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno~!!!!!
that's why its so painful~
its worse than "waiting for answers"![]()