nonsense.Originally posted by kopiosatu:appear naked.
memorable yes. impressed, maybe![]()
ok la ok la, honestly i dun even care about making any first date memorable. i'd be more interested in not fucking it up.Originally posted by M©+square:nonsense.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok la ok la, honestly i dun even care about making any first date memorable. i'd be more interested in not fucking it up.
but then if u do fuck it up, it would be memorable... in a bad way![]()
eh the aunties think i'm thai leh. donch pray pray ah. then when i say i'm singaporean, they are impressed!Originally posted by M©+square:
You speak thai, can impress leow...
But is it memorable???Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh the aunties think i'm thai leh. donch pray pray ah. then when i say i'm singaporean, they are impressed!![]()
i can remember it still. so yes its memorable!Originally posted by M©+square:But is it memorable???![]()
I don't mean you. I meant the aunties. Was it memorable for them?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can remember it still. so yes its memorable!
but it wasn't a date
nee mai mee puying tai.
hahahaha ehhhh dunno leh, i can try again in 6 daysOriginally posted by M©+square:I don't mean you. I meant the aunties. Was it memorable for them?
Nee puying tai mai dee.![]()