then you also ask him back,"You can't go out one hor? Must everyday stay at home face the computer and then still wan me to sit here and watch you 24/7"Originally posted by Vonderful:Thing is he doesn't like me to go out too!!!
Everytime i dress up wanna go out coz i get bored, he would say," you can't stay home one hor?"
Then i stay home, no one talks to me...
Haha.. what's up man...?
that's what he probably wants.Originally posted by rainee:then you also ask him back,"You can't go out one hor? Must everyday stay at home face the computer and then still wan me to sit here and watch you 24/7"![]()
tan ku kuOriginally posted by kopiosatu:that's what he probably wants.
then when his arm is aching, she can massage for him![]()
that's probably what he's doing.Originally posted by rainee:tan ku ku![]()
Haha.. I can't imagine if I just wash off my make up and dress down and stay put at home once he complains... Funny lehz... He wished ar...Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh? trophy gf/wife ah?
if u still go out even though he made those comments, ok mah. at least its not like u get changed and sit at home when he says something.
so all is still fair![]()
Originally posted by rainee:then you also ask him back,"You can't go out one hor? Must everyday stay at home face the computer and then still wan me to sit here and watch you 24/7"![]()
Yes...Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's what he probably wants.
then when his arm is aching, she can massage for him![]()
yea me is a ladyOriginally posted by Vonderful:![]()
You must be a lady... Hugz...![]()
carrier can make it? lol~ didn't know that!Originally posted by Vonderful:Haha.. I can't imagine if I just wash off my make up and dress down and stay put at home once he complains... Funny lehz... He wished ar...
Anyway... MAC really cant make it lehz... Maybe i wait for the Carrier aircon man...
(But no aircon in the house...)
good idea, i would like that too. without waiting long longOriginally posted by Vonderful:Yes...
Then cook when he's hungry... feed him... take a pail of water and wipe his body for him so that he doesn't need to leave his seat to bathe... And buy him a pooty...
Wait Long Long...![]()
but it feels weird ma...go out then bf always never follow along...when frens asked where is ur bf? he is at home glued to the comp screen...Originally posted by kopiosatu:carrier can make it? lol~ didn't know that!
ayiah why ask for delivery? since u can go out, find one yourself~
anyway since you aren't "stuck" at home, there ain't much things to complain about then.
easy to say, hard to do. i think the topic starter will have a hard time.Originally posted by rainee:yea me is a lady
anyway i know how it feels like to be ignored by ur bf just cos he is so engrossed in his gaming...usually wat i will say if i find out my dear is too engrossed is dat...do u wan me to treat u the same way? What if I am the one who is addicted and i ask u to watch me playing for long hours instead?
main point is both parties must be considerate towards each other.
but if you think about it. MUST have bf to come along all the time?Originally posted by rainee:but it feels weird ma...go out then bf always never follow along...when frens asked where is ur bf? he is at home glued to the comp screen...![]()
not all the time...but if everytime u go out oso by urself that defeats the purpose of dating dun u tink so?Originally posted by kopiosatu:but if you think about it. MUST have bf to come along all the time?
weird or not depends on the mentality of oneself.
which brings us to a question u have to ask urself. are u truly attached?Originally posted by rainee:not all the time...but if everytime u go out oso by urself that defeats the purpose of dating dun u tink so?![]()
yea lor, so if he can play game all day and not care abt me, when i wan to go out he oso doesnt wan to go cos he wans to play the game, dats like putting the game as a first priority in his life oledi. so mite as well dun be inside a r/s...cos even tho u have a gf dats like a title only, but u never share any bond and spend time with her...wats the use?Originally posted by kopiosatu:which brings us to a question u have to ask urself. are u truly attached?
could it be a phase he's going through? or does it happen with every "addictive" game that comes out? if he can play games all day and not care about you, it defeats the purpose of dating too right?
/me looks at all the "table"/trophy gfs/ trophy wives.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, so if he can play game all day and not care abt me, when i wan to go out he oso doesnt wan to go cos he wans to play the game, dats like putting the game as a first priority in his life oledi. so mite as well dun be inside a r/s...cos even tho u have a gf dats like a title only, but u never share any bond and spend time with her...wats the use?
Even dogs aren't that sweet....Originally posted by kopiosatu:good idea, i would like that too. without waiting long long![]()
hahaha there are girls who are that sweet, though very hard to find... and they should be treated better than to spend their time cleaning up after a slob.Originally posted by Vonderful:Even dogs aren't that sweet....![]()
Well... I believe it's just a phase.... But i know it's going to be a long long phase...Originally posted by kopiosatu:which brings us to a question u have to ask urself. are u truly attached?
could it be a phase he's going through? or does it happen with every "addictive" game that comes out? if he can play games all day and not care about you, it defeats the purpose of dating too right?
Haha... Ya hor.. and your replies super prompt!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha there are girls who are that sweet, though very hard to find... and they should be treated better than to spend their time cleaning up after a slob.
i just realised i'm so eng i can answer to almost every topic i posted in~!
that's what you get when you have 3 days of MC and you're the restless type.Originally posted by Vonderful:Haha... Ya hor.. and your replies super prompt!!!
Anyway sad to say, those girls are gems who are rarely discovered, but once found... Are often not cherished... I used to be like that when i was in school... the kind of girlfriend who would sit at pool centres and wait quietly without complaints, buy drinks for bf for 6-7 hours...
Haha... You call us sweeties...
They call us Dumb Doormats....
Originally posted by Vonderful:Haha... Ya hor.. and your replies super prompt!!!
Anyway sad to say, those girls are gems who are rarely discovered, but once found... Are often not cherished... I used to be like that when i was in school... the kind of girlfriend who would sit at pool centres and wait quietly without complaints, buy drinks for bf for 6-7 hours...
Haha... You call us sweeties...
They call us Dumb Doormats....
Thanks girl... But i'm not that sweet now... That was when i was 17... Haha...Originally posted by elindra:
So sweet of you.
I guess I am the independent kind of girl who likes her own space so if my bf wants to hang out with his friends, I wouldn't tag along and I'll just do my own thing.
Plus I don't like him tagging along if I'm out with my friends. We never bring our bfs along when we go out as friends though.