Life's like that, but trust me; One day they will come to realise what u've done for the familyOriginally posted by Raining Stars:I super cannot stand it. just let mi voice out my frustion here ok..
koaz my mum smtimes i really feel tt she is soooooooo unfair.. my elder sis, since got married till now, did not even give her any monthly allowance, got married the moment she grad, always complain no money so dun hv to give, given her kind of lifestyle of coz no money lah, buy car, get maid to do her hsework, koaz then once in a while buy cheap cheap stuff for my mum she will ne like praising her to the sky like tt, mi leh, give her mthly allowance, bring her out, buy her stuff, help out w/ hsework so tt she dun hv to work so ahrd or employ a maid and in the end this is wat i get...
darm unfair lor, she keep saying coz my elder sis so tired, somemore hv to give tut, mi also wat, im also holding a full time job n giving tut wat, smtimes so tired till i can sleep while i walk k, but does she know NO lor...
then my younger sis, also v idiotic, i know she wants to sleep in abit more so i already wait till 10+ then call her up so tt i can sweep n mop the floor, then in the end wat i get, give mi the attitude face, ko0z mi not a maid lor, she dun hv to do any hsework n still give mi tt stupid attiude, dun give mi the crap tt coz she hv to study so no time to do hsework n v tired hv to sleep in, last time when im studying i hv always been the one helping out ard the hse also lor!!!
v pek chek now har!![]()
hmmm really meh middle child get neglected?? me no lei...Originally posted by browniebaobao:usually the middle child is the one kena neglected de.
sometimes really have to voice out. how abt ur dad? does he show favouritism?
i duno whether i should suggest this, but maybe moving out is better for you.
4 thumbs... 2 thumbs and 2 toes UP!Originally posted by :Perhaps you should stop comparing yourself to your sister. Stop and ask yourself why you r doing all yje things you do - housework, taking care of your mon, your sister, etc, etc......... I believe it is out of pure love coz I dun think wnyone will do all these things for nothing, let alone get brickbats. So if iyour doing everything is out of your love, why bother if you dun get the recognition and praise? The people around you might be blind but I'm sure God has eyes that see. You shoulf give yourself a pat on the back for doing all the shit and getting scarely anything in return. The satisfaction you feel for doing all in your power to take care of your family should be far more worth than praises from anyone else lor......
Keep up the hard work. Your rewards will come in time: treasures beyond compare........ just that the time is not now yet.![]()
hmmmm...so sorry to hear thatOriginally posted by Raining Stars:I super cannot stand it. just let mi voice out my frustion here ok..
koaz my mum smtimes i really feel tt she is soooooooo unfair.. my elder sis, since got married till now, did not even give her any monthly allowance, got married the moment she grad, always complain no money so dun hv to give, given her kind of lifestyle of coz no money lah, buy car, get maid to do her hsework, koaz then once in a while buy cheap cheap stuff for my mum she will ne like praising her to the sky like tt, mi leh, give her mthly allowance, bring her out, buy her stuff, help out w/ hsework so tt she dun hv to work so ahrd or employ a maid and in the end this is wat i get...
darm unfair lor, she keep saying coz my elder sis so tired, somemore hv to give tut, mi also wat, im also holding a full time job n giving tut wat, smtimes so tired till i can sleep while i walk k, but does she know NO lor...
then my younger sis, also v idiotic, i know she wants to sleep in abit more so i already wait till 10+ then call her up so tt i can sweep n mop the floor, then in the end wat i get, give mi the attitude face, ko0z mi not a maid lor, she dun hv to do any hsework n still give mi tt stupid attiude, dun give mi the crap tt coz she hv to study so no time to do hsework n v tired hv to sleep in, last time when im studying i hv always been the one helping out ard the hse also lor!!!
v pek chek now har!![]()
ya, think u shd get married quickly or move out if possible. all the things u did for the family have already become ur "natural duties" and no one will appreciate them until u're no longer there to do it for them.Originally posted by Raining Stars:I super cannot stand it. just let mi voice out my frustion here ok..
v pek chek now har!![]()
Good idea?Originally posted by UandMe:ya, think u shd get married quickly or move out if possible. all the things u did for the family have already become ur "natural duties" and no one will appreciate them until u're no longer there to do it for them.
exactly my sentiments...Originally posted by Ito_^:get married.![]()
u o-level only got money to buy ring meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Good idea?
Wonder if croco a good candidate?
mi go buy ring and flowers to proposehehe.
hmmm, marry croco lahOriginally posted by Raining Stars:guess there is really nothing much that i can do about it, just voice out once in a while when i can no longer bottle it up lor... what else can i do.. have no choice mah...