I super cannot stand it. just let mi voice out my frustion here ok..
koaz my mum smtimes i really feel tt she is soooooooo unfair.. my elder sis, since got married till now, did not even give her any monthly allowance, got married the moment she grad, always complain no money so dun hv to give, given her kind of lifestyle of coz no money lah, buy car, get maid to do her hsework, koaz then once in a while buy cheap cheap stuff for my mum she will ne like praising her to the sky like tt, mi leh, give her mthly allowance, bring her out, buy her stuff, help out w/ hsework so tt she dun hv to work so ahrd or employ a maid and in the end this is wat i get...
darm unfair lor, she keep saying coz my elder sis so tired, somemore hv to give tut, mi also wat, im also holding a full time job n giving tut wat, smtimes so tired till i can sleep while i walk k, but does she know NO lor...
then my younger sis, also v idiotic, i know she wants to sleep in abit more so i already wait till 10+ then call her up so tt i can sweep n mop the floor, then in the end wat i get, give mi the attitude face, ko0z mi not a maid lor, she dun hv to do any hsework n still give mi tt stupid attiude, dun give mi the crap tt coz she hv to study so no time to do hsework n v tired hv to sleep in, last time when im studying i hv always been the one helping out ard the hse also lor!!!
v pek chek now har!