Sorry bud...even if I see a girl whom I like now, I won't do the selfish thing of using her just to get over the ex. Its simply not the right thing to do...Argh...now I'm more then angry at myself...Originally posted by silent_lamb:can u be my bf? haiz...![]()
Don't blame women. It has nothing to do with them. The r/s was wrong to begin with. You cannot go back after a breakup. And no one knows why the two of you broke up and who initiated it.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Sighz...WHAT WOMEN WANT?!!!
Originally posted by silent_lamb:can u be my bf? haiz...![]()
As expected, I knew she initiated it. She remembered all your actions and find it quite a turnoff. When the two of you get back together again, it is useless because she will still remember it. To win a girls' heart, there is no need for all those fanciful stuff that you just mentioned. Women don't want or need those. They only want you as a person. You--are more than those flowers or stuff than you require.Originally posted by SpecOps87:She initiated it, cuz she feels that I lack of initiative and stuff. But frankly...amongst all my friends and her friends, I'm the only one who gave her a 99 Rose bouquet and a really huge heart-shaped balloon for Valentines, burned my fingers while trying and succeeding to light 100 tealights in a heartshape in strong winds on Palawan Beach Sentosa, sent flowers to her workplace where she's working part-time. Sighz...am at my wits end!!! When I ask what women want, I'm not blaming them, I'm just trying to understand them more!
u looking ?Originally posted by silent_lamb:can u be my bf? haiz...![]()
Ya because she already fell out of love with you before the two of you patched up and is waiting for a replacement before she do something funny. The earlier you get out the lesser the pain. It is not fast. It happened a long time ago liao.Originally posted by SpecOps87:But thing is, I hear rumours that she might have fallen for another guy.However...what I don't understand is this...so fast? I find it difficult to love anyone now at all because I still farked up about the whole issue.
It's OVER for the two of you. Whether she's interested in another guy or in another relationship is NONE of your concern anymore...Originally posted by SpecOps87:But thing is, I hear rumours that she might have fallen for another guy.However...what I don't understand is this...so fast? I find it difficult to love anyone now at all because I still farked up about the whole issue.
Fwah, so good. You even bother to buy her branded stuff. I told my BF that I love that LV monogram Vernis Wallet and he was like, " Go work and get it yourself lor."Originally posted by SpecOps87:As the subject head goes...Heads or Tails. There's always two sides to the story. Since the lasttime I posted here...I've patched back with my ex gf. All is well till August...I'm posting about it now, because I really love her and feel that what's going on is not healthy for our relationship or any relationship at all.
I wonder all the time, what women want. Simply take for example...she asks me for help, of course as a boyfriend, I would do my best to assist her. But she's not thankful or grateful,she will say things like "I got ask you to help meh, kaypo." and when seeing her in trouble sometimes I delibrately ignore her, she will whine saying "What kinf of a boyfriend are you? I don't like guys like that, so ungentlemanly...you cannot see I need help meh?" Its like...if I help, I get told off, if I don't, I also get told off.
Just two months ago, I bought 4D for the first time in my live, and I won $500. I did not tell her about it,I just asked her out and brought her to eat and buy her stuff. She went back and told her friends that she suspects that I'm cheating on her because I suddenly treat her so well. I mean its like...heck...when I treat her well, she suspects I'm cheating, when I'm cold...she says I don't love her.
She told me that she's sick of being in a r-ship and wants out. But if she really wants out, why would she ask me to go all the way to print stuff for her at Peace Centre, then deliver it all the way to school which is in Tampines when I've got nothing on in school at all. I just made the trip there to submit her work and return home. Sighz...I hope some women can shed some light on what she really wants.
I just saw her blog, she wants a new wallet. I agree too, the Billabong wallet I got her 2yrs back is rather old and dirty already. I've no qualms spending on brands like Jane Shilton etc, so long its below $100 as I'm a student and though I work part-time I pay my bills and hardly take allowance from my parents. She's eyeing a LV monogram wallet. Personally, I feel that being a poly student and only 19yrs old, even if I had the financial means to buy her the LV wallet, her friends and others will think that its a fake right?I thought of this as when she bought her pair of Papillio which I paid for, her friends who own the Neckerman or copy versions, said that her's is fake too. To me I feel that its not the brand, but its whether the person using it has that status that aura to go with the brand.
Sighz...I really don't know what she wants. For everything I do, there seems to be two sides of it and both sides seem equally bleak. I really love her but things cannot go on like this, we can't hold a proper conversation about our r-ship as she always ends up flaring up and blocking me in MSN and not replying my sms/calls. Women out there...please help me understand one of your comrades, all I've wanted is to be a better boyfriend.![]()
I didn't buy her tt LV wallet, as its out of my reach. But really...I try to provide to the best of my abilities.Originally posted by Quinsy:Fwah, so good. You even bother to buy her branded stuff. I told my BF that I love that LV monogram Vernis Wallet and he was like, " Go work and get it yourself lor."
WTF. Come la, we switch other halves.![]()
This girl is gone dude.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Blardy fark...found that she's seeing some jobless 22yr old chap with a bike. Damn pissed off!!! I don't understand why is it that guys whom 2-time,3-time can get away with things and the girls are forgiving to them, while me a faithful and loyal chap gets dumped.Fark!!! Unfair world!!!
I know...but i still feel damn tu lan you know what i mean...Originally posted by dokono:This girl is gone dude.
The sooner you found out, the better. There is no such thing as the ONE. There's only good ones. Pampering her too much results in you giving too much of your power to her. This doesn't work out in the long run when you put her on a pedestal. As much as you need to earn her respect, she should do the same as well for a meaningful r/s.
It's obvious this girl has low feelings for you. In fact, her feelings have already died a long time ago when you wanted to patch back. Women with low feelings, not all of them, cheat. She found you boring and has no excitement in her life. Someone new has come along and replaced you.
Why guys can 2-time/3-time? Because they are players. And these players are in demand by the women. They are not necessarily go exclusive with the women either, just dating.
doko
Argh Guy,Originally posted by SpecOps87:I know...but i still feel damn tu lan you know what i mean...