Come join the club.Originally posted by Yunhaier:I am surprised people are still replying to this topic.
According to past statistic, (1) this may [b]not even be a real problem as this could also be a troll playing around with people's emotions, (2) she is not looking for advice as it was stated in the topic clearly: 'How to please him'. She doesn't want people to tell her to give it up.
So why are you people trying so hard to dissuade her?
People, just forget it. She already wants to do destroy herself, so just fcuking let her do what she wants. If she wants to learn, she will learn it that way.
Cheers [/b][/quote][quote]Originally posted by M©+square:
M© hereby announce that this thread will no longer be read by him.![]()
All the best guys.
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:Come join the club.![]()
Cheers
My benefit of doubt has been used up on page 9.Originally posted by Yunhaier:As the thread continues, I begin to reckon this isn't a geniune problem; I am just observing this thread closely, giving her the benefit of the doubt and not resort using IP address to see who's clone is this...
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:i oso just said that in my previous postI am surprised people are still replying to this topic.
According to past statistic, (1) this may [b]not even be a real problem as this could also be a troll playing around with people's emotions, (2) she is not looking for advice as it was stated in the topic clearly: 'How to please him'. She doesn't want people to tell her to give it up.
So why are you people trying so hard to dissuade her?
People, just forget it. She already wants to do destroy herself, so just fcuking let her do what she wants. If she wants to learn, she will learn it that way.
Cheers [/b]
I concur.Originally posted by M©+square:My benefit of doubt has been used up on page 9.
p.s : May not be a 'her' afterall.....may not....no confirmation.
Cheers
You can see IP mey?Originally posted by Yunhaier:As the thread continues, I begin to reckon this isn't a geniune problem; I am just observing this thread closely, giving her the benefit of the doubt and not resort using IP address to see who's clone is this...
Cheers
Mmm...Originally posted by spink^gurl:bcos he sae it wun spread to me. he wldnt wan to hurt mi rite? after two years for taking care of mi...
hes nt an arse... he slap mi cos hes angry abt somtink.. even today oso... i understand....
he stil haf the white thing on his priv*tes but when i ask him to use condom he sae he didnt buy, he too shy to buy, mabbe nt comfy, cost $$. oso ask mi nt to doubt him cos im his gf and muz pls him first...
I will ask somebody who sure can do it.Originally posted by Devil1976:You can see IP mey?![]()
Vampire Mode: OnOriginally posted by spink^gurl:its okie to for all of u to sae im a clone.. i tink clone here mean fake rite... i understand... its okie... i shd noe strangers how to help mi... dun worrry i wun bother all of u again. tis isnt a gd way to solve my prob. nw i noe le. hes going to enlist, im going to be alone. maybe its fated im a lonely girl.. tanks fr some of the gd advice![]()
Like I've said... If you seriously need help, PM me your CONTACT...Originally posted by spink^gurl:its okie to for all of u to sae im a clone.. i tink clone here mean fake rite... i understand... its okie... i shd noe strangers how to help mi... dun worrry i wun bother all of u again. tis isnt a gd way to solve my prob. nw i noe le. hes going to enlist, im going to be alone. maybe its fated im a lonely girl.. tanks fr some of the gd advice![]()
From within the forum or outside the forum?Originally posted by Yunhaier:I will ask somebody who sure can do it.![]()
Cheers
MUST be ya have a 'leg' with JASON lah.... ~WAHAhahahaha... <Originally posted by Yunhaier:I will ask somebody who sure can do it.![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Scarier than Kuang Tian you
[b]Vampire Mode: On
Cheers[/b]
Lamer, flamer and loser.Originally posted by charlize:Hey, this poster sounds like blu_sky.
Don't tell me both of them are clones out to make trouble at AA?
Wah, I hope people don't think blu_sky is my clone.Originally posted by blu_sky:Liar, flamer and loser.![]()
Don't think people will think that i am in anyway related to you. Please do not insult me, LFL.Originally posted by charlize:Wah, I hope people don't think blu_sky is my clone.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Like I've said... If you seriously need help, PM me your CONTACT...![]()
Hehehehhehehehehe....Originally posted by Devil1976:MUST be ya have a 'leg' with JASON lah.... ~WAHAhahahaha... <>
I damn long never hear this name liao...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Scarier than Kuang Tian you![]()
Ok, ok.Originally posted by blu_sky:Don't think people will think that i am in anyway related to you. Please do not insult me, LFL.
You are not a man.Originally posted by charlize:Ok, ok.
You're not related to me.
Just to spink^girl.