No worries. When you have time to do so or when you are ready to face the truth.Originally posted by spink^gurl:tis too long i didnt finish... sori ar
im feeling so uneasi and confused... haiz...Originally posted by honeymouse:No worries. When you have time to do so or when you are ready to face the truth.
All the best.![]()
You should learn to live a life not having to please people including your boyfriend all the time.Originally posted by spink^gurl:im feeling so uneasi and confused... haiz...
nw is lunch break but still no cal or message frm him... mabbe hes angry
but we used to haf all those happy times... its nt possible he wans to hurt mi rite? he oso enjoys all e fun time we share before all this happens...Originally posted by moongster:How to please him? The answer is you cannot please him.
You are in a vicious cycle of a destructive relationship. Trying harder will result in going round in the cycle faster. To get out of the depressing cycle, you must get out of the relationship.
You must stop lying to yourself and open up to see the real situation here. Typically, someone who is hurt badly will put up a very strong defensive wall because that's the only way to avoid facing the truth. Sure, the truth hurts, but you will feel more relieved when you face the truth, and then you will be able to recover and have a happier life.
haha...Originally posted by spink^gurl:i haf a male colleague.. always cum talk to mi..veri friendly, last time he found mi hp... but my bf dun lyk him de.. so oni talk in office
He will never be like before because he has changed. So, you can never get back to the times before.Originally posted by spink^gurl:but we used to haf all those happy times... its nt possible he wans to hurt mi rite? he oso enjoys all e fun time we share before all this happens...
he used to b so nice... mabbe after hes nt so mad then we can be lyk before? mabbe?
Try telling me you don't have other choices...?Originally posted by spink^gurl:but we used to haf all those happy times... its nt possible he wans to hurt mi rite? he oso enjoys all e fun time we share before all this happens...
he used to b so nice... mabbe after hes nt so mad then we can be lyk before? mabbe?
Things was not be the same cos he dun trust u anymore.Originally posted by spink^gurl:but we used to haf all those happy times... its nt possible he wans to hurt mi rite? he oso enjoys all e fun time we share before all this happens...
hes nt an animal... dun sae him until liddat...Originally posted by Magnus:Things was not be the same cos he dun trust u anymore.
What good is a relationship if there's no trust?
Why is he angry all the time? Bcos his mind went overdrive thinking you are having a good time with some guy.
How would you appease his angry? By pandering to his sexual outbursts?
By doing this, would it occur to you that it might give him a negative impression further? Think about it.
it will get worse when he enters NS cos he sees less of you.
He's mind will go wild and becomes overly suspicious.
Like a wild animal, once he's out he's dangerous.
Just want to reiterate some common patterns of controlling behaviour and abuse, which are often evident before the relationship becomes physically violent. Sadly, your partner seem to fall under most of the categories I highlighted below....Originally posted by spink^gurl:hes nt an animal... dun sae him until liddat...
but by letting him has his way, im pleasing him rite? wat if i refuse to gif it to him? he wld sae im unfaithful, two-timer, playing him out, keeping him as a spare tyre? he is nt angry all e tyme, juz tat somtime i make him angry, somtime some other tinks makes him angry..
today is a gd day, he didnt get angry, we meet his frends. we even haf a talk on e way bak.. r tinks getting better? i tinks so.. cos i ask few qns he didnt get angry..
yes somtimes he is suspicious, but he sae it bcos he luv mi, imagine he nt care abt mi talking the guy? means he wld nt bi a gd bf... so i wld nt talk to e colleague in the office le...
According to you he's suffered from fungus infection and since you mentioned you didn't use any protection, perhaps it might be a good idea for you to go to the doctor to get yourself checked out too. It's highly likely that you are infected too eventhough it has no symptoms.
Possessiveness
- checking on their partner all the time to see where they are, what they're doing and who they're with
- trying to restrict where they can go and who they can see
Jealousy
- accusing their partner of being unfaithful or flirting without good reason
- isolating their partner from family and friends, often by rude and objectionable behaviour
Put downs
- humiliating their partner, either publicly or privately by attacking their intelligence, their looks or capabilities
- constantly comparing their partner unfavourably with others
- blaming the partner for all the problems in the relationship
Menace & Threats
- yelling, sulking and deliberately damaging things that are of importance to their partner
- threatening to use violence against their partner, the partner's family, friends or even a pet
yes he got some whitish tink on his priv*tes, he didnt use any protection. but he sae its ok, wun spread to mi de...Originally posted by honeymouse:According to you he's suffered from fungus infection and since you mentioned you didn't use any protection, perhaps it might be a good idea for you to go to the doctor to get yourself checked out too. It's highly likely that you are infected too eventhough it has no symptoms.
how wud he know whether he can spread it to you or not? He thinks he can control the way viruses and bacterias move around?Originally posted by spink^gurl:yes he got some whitish tink on his priv*tes, he didnt use any protection. but he sae its ok, wun spread to mi de...
okie im going to his hse le...
this is so sad...Originally posted by spink^gurl:hes nt an animal... dun sae him until liddat...
but by letting him has his way, im pleasing him rite? wat if i refuse to gif it to him? he wld sae im unfaithful, two-timer, playing him out, keeping him as a spare tyre? he is nt angry all e tyme, juz tat somtime i make him angry, somtime some other tinks makes him angry..
today is a gd day, he didnt get angry, we meet his frends. we even haf a talk on e way bak.. r tinks getting better? i tinks so.. cos i ask few qns he didnt get angry..
yes somtimes he is suspicious, but he sae it bcos he luv mi, imagine he nt care abt mi talking the guy? means he wld nt bi a gd bf... so i wld nt talk to e colleague in the office le...
I cannot believe what i am reading....... even if this falls on deaf ears or in this case, blind eyes... PLEASE STOP ANY FORM OF SEXUAL INTERCOURSE WITH YOUR BOYFRIEND!!!Originally posted by spink^gurl:yes he got some whitish tink on his priv*tes, he didnt use any protection. but he sae its ok, wun spread to mi de...
okie im going to his hse le...
bcos he sae it wun spread to me. he wldnt wan to hurt mi rite? after two years for taking care of mi...Originally posted by rainee:how wud he know whether he can spread it to you or not? He thinks he can control the way viruses and bacterias move around?
It is better to get a check up. And pls stop having any kind of sexual intercourses with him he got his infection treated somehow![]()
how long wer u guys 2gether? me and him wer 2 years 5mths... next mth we wil celebrate our 2y6m anni... he tel me he has proven he luv mi and i muz trust him... if nt y go tis far?time will nt heal if we break.. im confused but it wld be so strange if he dun cal mi, if i dun meet him cos i haf no place to go, no frend to meet.
he is like trying to use u lor juz like what my girlfriend did to me but i accept her for all that after all tht she went thru in the past but u my Dear ger better to break up with him ba my girlfriend we juz break up also i know it is hard but time heals all wound i am starting to learn all that ready...
yea right, it wun spread to youOriginally posted by spink^gurl:bcos he sae it wun spread to me. he wldnt wan to hurt mi rite? after two years for taking care of mi...
hes nt an arse... he slap mi cos hes angry abt somtink.. even today oso... i understand....
he stil haf the white thing on his priv*tes but when i ask him to use condom he sae he didnt buy, he too shy to buy, mabbe nt comfy, cost $$. oso ask mi nt to doubt him cos im his gf and muz pls him first...