its u its u quick admitOriginally posted by sgboy2004:not mi not mi
I do too. So did that VP.Originally posted by Ito_^:no.
but i can somewhat understand his feelings.![]()
Nope. Not yet my life stories. Just my encounters.Originally posted by Rock^Star:How come so many stories?!? Is it ur life story?
Originally posted by Rock^Star:How come so many stories?!? Is it ur life story?
So sad ....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:well, I dont think all of us here in the Aunt Agony forum here are all young ones without experiences in life.
We arent born yesterday.
And these encounters, are what formed our attitude towards other human beings.
Surely if everyone think back, you might have remembered a similar scenerio with such people that arent who they are. But instead of asking for help and companionship from others. They try to create a life so they have a one 'up' from their peers?
Well, you can always PM me a contact number and I can try to call you from USA.Originally posted by NotFromVenus:So sad ....
Why you bother ? It affects you that much ?
How vicious your name calling is , but it seems that you are too not what you claim to be here. Else you wouldn't be anonymous![]()
Say the kettle to the wok?Originally posted by NotFromVenus:So sad ....
Why you bother ? It affects you that much ?
How vicious your name calling is , but it seems that you are too not what you claim to be here. Else you wouldn't be anonymous![]()
How bad was it? How much did you catch out on his lies?Originally posted by missqi:I know of a 16yr old male in this forum who is like tt also.![]()
It was during a quarrel that we found out la...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:How bad was it? How much did you catch out on his lies?![]()
The havnt gone thru National Service to be indoctorined with: "What you cannot keep isnt yours." kinda guy is zit?Originally posted by missqi:It was during a quarrel that we found out la...
and he "thought" some other forumnite was his 'gf'. and kept pestering her.
and always blow trumpet in other threads here n there lah.![]()
You are not the Pot meh ?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Say the kettle to the wok?
Feminist story , aiyah go post in Female Magazine lah.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:This man Beng, got to know this gal Mei thru friends and friends and dunno what other friends twice removed.
Now Beng fancies himself quite a playboy and often will pick the gals out for lunch and dinner with his fancy dandy father brought him BMW.
So he manages to bring Mei out for a couple of lunch and brought her some clothes as gifts. Now Mei is an upcoming work executive and getting her own degrees part time. Wheres Beng was just a primary school dropout.
Beng was very proud of Mei, telling all his Ah Sia Kia friends that Mei is his g/f. And his ah sia kia friends are so envy of Beng because Mei is pretty as well as intelligient.
Beng picks up golfing, because Mei golfs. Beng try to do everything that Mei does.
But in private, he was always trying to put Mei down. Telling her, that because she is a female, so must be stupid.