pls choose B, or u can try telling A if he don change at all u will leave him one day.Originally posted by silent_lamb:Mr A:
1. been together with him for 2 years, when he is broke, in NS, never left him in lurch before
2. been taking me for granted for these 2 years until i seriously wanted to breakup with him, seeing that he is changing in some ways. except for gambling. (can borrow money from me to gamble even when very broke)
3. in ALOT of financial problems
4. unstable income
5. o'level graduate
6. one thing for sure: his love for me will not change
then when i am being disillusioned abt mr A, Mr B appeared..
Mr B:
1. stable income with a car
2. ite grad
3. good to me too
Note: i am looking for a future husband.
Mr B loves me alot.. i like Mr B too but of cos i love Mr A much more after been thru so much with him.. but i jus feel tired abt worrying for money, his gambling habits.. everytime i get my pay or allowance, most of it goes to him.. im not a materialistic gurl but im jus tired of being broke.. but i still can't bear to let him go.. i have given my everything into this relationship with him..
who shld i choose? i am going crazy..
i told myself one month.. and i'll be going overseas with him in 2 weeks..Originally posted by ^spidee^:Can give A more time?

no i dun mind.. but i think some ppl take all these into acct ba..Originally posted by hopy:err.. y u want to mention 'o-level' and 'ite grad' leh? u mind the diff in edu har?![]()
seriously lor, the fact tt u mention it, i guess it matters to u to a certain degree ba?Originally posted by silent_lamb:no i dun mind.. but i think some ppl take all these into acct ba..
Definitely not an easy decision. Is B chasing you at the moment and does he know you are with A?Originally posted by silent_lamb:i told myself one month.. and i'll be going overseas with him in 2 weeks..
i think this is a very good chance im giving him alr.. if he still dun change, is it really time to let go?
yes he is chasing me now.. and he knows im attached..Originally posted by ^spidee^:Definitely not an easy decision. Is B chasing you at the moment and does he know you are with A?
if i really mind, i would have left him long ago.. all along i have suitors, some are really rich.. why i wd consider B is becos i have feelings for him..Originally posted by hopy:seriously lor, the fact tt u mention it, i guess it matters to u to a certain degree ba?
all i can say is, life is short, choose the path of life tt will make u happy![]()
yes i definitely will.. im willing to take on hardships with him as long as he cherish me well.. and i have eaten alot of hardship so far alr.. sold 3 hp, pawn my jewellery, i even have to borrow money for abortion when im having he's baby..Originally posted by browniebaobao:if A quits gambling but still in debt, would u be willing to stay by him?
I think what you are looking for is stability.
Another bread or love issue.
how do i know if he REALLY changed? guys pls tell me..Originally posted by Ben_Ng69:Talk to A & tell him u r serious this time. If he dont seem to care/change. go for B![]()
Recently the society is showing concern abt the gambling issue since the IR is coming up.Originally posted by silent_lamb:yes i definitely will.. im willing to take on hardships with him as long as he cherish me well.. and i have eaten alot of hardship so far alr.. sold 3 hp, pawn my jewellery, i even have to borrow money for abortion when im having he's baby..
but i do admit he's good to me in some ways too.. at least he did not leave me when i am sick ( i am seeking treatment for an eating disorder and depression )
i really dont know what to do.. i think it has become a bread or love issue in many sense alr..
I suggest you go for B then, your happiness is in your hands.Originally posted by silent_lamb:if i really mind, i would have left him long ago.. all along i have suitors, some are really rich.. why i wd consider B is becos i have feelings for him..
Originally posted by silent_lamb:ur one thing for sure is the thing that is the most difficult to be sure. Obvious choice, choose Mr B.
[b]
6. one thing for sure: his love for me will not change
[ /b]