actually, if u are looking for a husband, of cos B is better. stable income,good to u,u like him, he likes u. perfect.Originally posted by silent_lamb:Mr A:
1. been together with him for 2 years, when he is broke, in NS, never left him in lurch before
2. been taking me for granted for these 2 years until i seriously wanted to breakup with him, seeing that he is changing in some ways. except for gambling. (can borrow money from me to gamble even when very broke)
3. in ALOT of financial problems
4. unstable income
5. o'level graduate
6. one thing for sure: his love for me will not change
then when i am being disillusioned abt mr A, Mr B appeared..
Mr B:
1. stable income with a car
2. ite grad
3. good to me too
Note: i am looking for a future husband.
Mr B loves me alot.. i like Mr B too but of cos i love Mr A much more after been thru so much with him.. but i jus feel tired abt worrying for money, his gambling habits.. everytime i get my pay or allowance, most of it goes to him.. im not a materialistic gurl but im jus tired of being broke.. but i still can't bear to let him go.. i have given my everything into this relationship with him..
who shld i choose? i am going crazy..
If your final decision should come to Mr. B, I hope you really give your all to be with Mr. B and STOP contacting A anymore. Lady, please, stop confusing the guy anymore. You are simply stringing two innocent parties along with your selfish acts. So much for liking Mr. B huh? Don't take men for granted ok? Do you like Mr. B because he treated you well while you still treat Mr. A as your real Lover? From what I can see, Mr. B treated you well and you feel guilty and he appeals as a good husband. But are you sure you love him? Do you want to cheat him of his feelings? Do be honest with yourself. Until you are sure you can drop Mr. A like nothing, don't hurt Mr. B in the heart.Originally posted by silent_lamb:Mr A:
1. been together with him for 2 years, when he is broke, in NS, never left him in lurch before
2. been taking me for granted for these 2 years until i seriously wanted to breakup with him, seeing that he is changing in some ways. except for gambling. (can borrow money from me to gamble even when very broke)
3. in ALOT of financial problems
4. unstable income
5. o'level graduate
6. one thing for sure: his love for me will not change
then when i am being disillusioned abt mr A, Mr B appeared..
Mr B:
1. stable income with a car
2. ite grad
3. good to me too
Note: i am looking for a future husband.
Mr B loves me alot.. i like Mr B too but of cos i love Mr A much more after been thru so much with him.. but i jus feel tired abt worrying for money, his gambling habits.. everytime i get my pay or allowance, most of it goes to him.. im not a materialistic gurl but im jus tired of being broke.. but i still can't bear to let him go.. i have given my everything into this relationship with him..
who shld i choose? i am going crazy..
i said that becos he was there for me when i am sick..Originally posted by UandMe:ur one thing for sure is the thing that is the most difficult to be sure. Obvious choice, choose Mr B.
Anyway i'm quite puzzled why u can be sure that A's love for u will nv change.
To me, I can't see how he's even loving u now if he has been taking u for granted and gambling away ur money like nobody's business.
The thing a guy wouldn't want his love one to see most is how useless he is, yet A seemed to be just doing the damn thing happily.
no i hadn't come up with a decision.. i hope i had and i hope i can..Originally posted by NoTimeToWaitAr:actually, if u are looking for a husband, of cos B is better. stable income,good to u,u like him, he likes u. perfect.
i think u hv actually decided wat to do, u onli wans some1 to support ur decision, rite? cos by leaving A, u will somehow feel nei4 jiu4(guilty) or du4 bu4 qi3 him. (hope i'm wrong)
since u already listed out SO many bad pts of A, i think the answer is very obvious.
But not too high enough to drop A and go for B huh?Originally posted by silent_lamb:if i really mind, i would have left him long ago.. all along i have suitors, some are really rich.. why i wd consider B is becos i have feelings for him..
sick? i dun see how difficult it is to be there for someone if she's sick, whether i really loved her so much or not.Originally posted by silent_lamb:i said that becos he was there for me when i am sick..
why must stop contact?Originally posted by dokono:If your final decision should come to Mr. B, I hope you really give your all to be with Mr. B and STOP contacting A anymore. Lady, please, stop confusing the guy anymore. You are simply stringing two innocent parties along with your selfish acts. So much for liking Mr. B huh? Don't take men for granted ok? Do you like Mr. B because he treated you well while you still treat Mr. A as your real Lover? From what I can see, Mr. B treated you well and you feel guilty and he appeals as a good husband. But are you sure you love him? Do you want to cheat him of his feelings? Do be honest with yourself. Until you are sure you can drop Mr. A like nothing, don't hurt Mr. B in the heart.
Once you have chosen the red pill, there's no turning back. The red pill, being Mr. B.
Friends can but what's the point ? Assuming she chose B and get married with B and still contact A, isn't that going to hurt B's feelings? Imagine your husband contacting his old flame, won't you be hurt somehow? Once over, it's over. Ladies/Guys, the adventure is over.Originally posted by browniebaobao:why must stop contact?
Cannot be frens meh?
Is she selfish? I dun think so.
continue to be fren if she still want to lend(without getting back) him money lor.Originally posted by browniebaobao:why must stop contact?
Cannot be frens meh?
Is she selfish? I dun think so.
Originally posted by dokono:Friends can but what's the point ? Assuming she chose B and get married with B and still contact A, isn't that going to hurt B's feelings? Imagine your husband contacting his old flame, won't you be hurt somehow? Once over, it's over. Ladies/Guys, the adventure is over.
Haha.. I can't change your mind but my point is once you are committed to someone you are married to, it's not responsible by trying to somehow rekindle the love. Im not saying you treat your first love like he did not exist anymore but trying to contact him because you love him is pure irresponsible.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I beg to differ.
who dun want to be in contact with someone he/she ever loved?
Unless it ended very badly and left him/her scarred.
Understand that the past is past, if my hubby wana keep in contact with her, I cannot force him to cut off contacts with her. That's too selfish. I understand how it feels to cut off contacts with someone I loved deeply. I will also want to keep in contact with my first love until I die lor.
why?Originally posted by missqi:neither.
Originally posted by dokono:Haha.. I can't change your mind but my point is once you are committed to someone you are married to, it's not responsible by trying to somehow rekindle the love. Im not saying you treat your first love like he did not exist anymore but trying to contact him because you love him is pure irresponsible.
Just be honest with yourself. You are contacting him because you see him as a friend only? That's possible but I don't really see the point. It's kind of BS. It really defeats the purpose of marriage. Might as well stay single and wait for that first love to be single and get back together with him again... lol
haha..i don't want to get too personal here...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
keeping in contact doesnt mean trying to rekindle the love.
why are u so narrow minded?
when u know that it's impossible to continue as lovers, why would u patch?
and when u know that love is impossible liao, y cant be frens?
sad but true ill go this 1..Originally posted by missqi:neither.