Ok noted.Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:whoops... i am a passer-by
here is my advice dont take it seriously but take it to thought.
in my opinion, relationship is for getting to know each other and then marry,
not play game lidat, i think if u keep avoiding to think of her is like running away from the prob, from my experience, i think u should not avoid to think of her neither should u keep thinking of her. just be normal
as said earlier, relationship not game, but getting to know each other well and then marry, that is to play safe and not marry the wrong person, so if the girl doesnt suits ur characteristics or whatsoever that u dont like, just dump her.
yeah thats me sec 1 only..... anyway got some advice from a physchology doctor ( my sis )...... so good luck hope u found ur path to the light from the silver moon...... haha
somtimes i also at fault la especially i control her, and stuff. but meant for us good ma. She do wrong things, i scold also, also meant for her good but she jus don get it lo. if i don scold her then she will keep making the same mistakes again. I also think she abit selfish.. no time liao still want go work, then go out with frens. Sometimes the whole weekk didn't see her..Originally posted by Vonderful:I think we can't trivialize his situation based on only-5-months... some things can't be measured with time i suppose...
I feel that the girl is really not mature enough, and how would she feel if FBI were the one to play the "fiance" status game with a girl? Would the gf really take it as a joke and spare FBI from any arguments?
This is certainly not a case of possessiveness coz anyone normal guy/person won't feel good about this...
Actually there's no way back, not coz you broke up with her, but coz her heart was wandering in the first place... If she really loves you, she would be as broken hearted as you are and start doing some self reflection and realise that that fiance joke is, n.o.t f.u.n.n.y at all.
Get on with your life.... I won't ask you to forget her now coz it's in the mind... Just do your own stuff and spend more time with friends and family... You may be rolling your eyes when you hear me say," Time will heal..." But trust me, it really does...
And before you know it, you would catch yourself feeling better already... And right now, you remember everything of her, but one day, you would need to strain your mind to recall some of her stuff..
I can't tell you how long you need, you don't have to force yourself to get through this too. Relationship recovery is a natural process.... YOu may still love & miss her years down the road but th twinge would certainly be faint... unlike now...
Or perhaps, you may look back one day and wonder why the hell you loved her in the first place...
Lady now adays dun like to be control...the more u do it..the more they wanna do it in their way...u just have to let them be lor...They are still young they wanna enjoy it 1st and tok about other things later.Originally posted by FBI:somtimes i also at fault la especially i control her, and stuff. but meant for us good ma. She do wrong things, i scold also, also meant for her good but she jus don get it lo. if i don scold her then she will keep making the same mistakes again. I also think she abit selfish.. no time liao still want go work, then go out with frens. Sometimes the whole weekk didn't see her..
Still alot, but now it doesn't matters at all
I deleted her number, pics (soon), and her blog on my fav list.
I now go know new gals, give myself and that gals a chance also..
Stick with my ex waste my time only..
like u all say liao, she can go play those husband and wife game with her godbro.. if i don control her she is gonna b worseOriginally posted by P1nk:Lady now adays dun like to be control...the more u do it..the more they wanna do it in their way...u just have to let them be lor...They are still young they wanna enjoy it 1st and tok about other things later.
wad u say is rite in a sense where we guys look at it....but when u stand at their point of view is that..as long there is nth bad have happen when playing the game...they dun care. Coz is like u didnt see the dead god u dun consider u are dead.Originally posted by FBI:like u all say liao, she can go play those husband and wife game with her godbro.. if i don control her she is gonna b worse
ya thats wat she is thinking. Her godbro of course enjoy it!Originally posted by P1nk:wad u say is rite in a sense where we guys look at it....but when u stand at their point of view is that..as long there is nth bad have happen when playing the game...they dun care. Coz is like u didnt see the dead god u dun consider u are dead.
No one likes to be controlled and scolded. Do you?Originally posted by FBI:like u all say liao, she can go play those husband and wife game with her godbro.. if i don control her she is gonna b worse
i alreayd let her know, but her attitude jus sux so muchOriginally posted by vgal:No one likes to be controlled and scolded. Do you?
If you think that there is anything your gf has done that is wrong or has upset, i would suggest the best way is to talk to her, communicate your feeling with her and let her know how those actions affect/upset you. And if she cares for you enough, she will stop doing them. If she doesn't care for you enough to stop doin them, then scolding also no use rite?
No no no... mistake: just let her know and avoid the quarrel. Change the topic or get out of there. Say you want to go toilet, something like that. Arguing is bad for r/s.Originally posted by FBI:i alreayd let her know, but her attitude jus sux so much
everytime i point out her mistakes, she got anger and quarrel.
U tell me how i make her realize her mistake?
NOw i don care her liao..
I let her think 4ever wats her mistake.
Vgal, pardon me:Originally posted by vgal:No one likes to be controlled and scolded. Do you?
If you think that there is anything your gf has done that is wrong or has upset, i would suggest the best way is to talk to her, communicate your feeling with her and let her know how those actions affect/upset you. And if she cares for you enough, she will stop doing them. If she doesn't care for you enough to stop doin them, then scolding also no use rite?
Don't blame the girl for everything, you can see that both have been at fault where this relationship is concerned. And if you ask me, he only has himself to blame now that she is accepting her godbrother. At least he's there for her and providing support for her, which is more than what I can say for the threadstarter. He broke up with her and left her alone.Originally posted by pwnz0r:I do agree the circumstances are not conducive for yourself to stay with this girl. She obviously gives no thought to your feelings and remain close to other guys. With relationships, it always pays to be cautious. This is as you never know when feelings might grow. It is always best to pay it safe and maintain a distance with the other sex. Friends ok, but not get too close.
You made the right choice by leaving her.
Also, I know it hurts, especially your ego. Just don't make the mistake of trying to be with her again just to salvage your ego. Just eat it and move on. It is painful, but know that you will be stronger after this episode.
I rather not have friends like her, and that 'godbrother' is a bastard by trying to ruin your relationship with her. I see all this 'godbrother'/'godsister' nonsense as a means of infatuation between 2 parties. Best to avoid such nonsense.
It is obvious that this girl has yet to be matured, and you are 100% better off without her. You got a whole life in front of you to look forward too. No need to cry over goods that is not worth it.
Yes, good to move on. Wasting both your time and her time only.Originally posted by FBI:I now go know new gals, give myself and that gals a chance also..
Stick with my ex waste my time only..
I seriously don't think the fiance joke was funny or a good idea to begin with. But rather than just blame the girl for everything, I don't think their relationship was a bed of roses to being with.Originally posted by Vonderful:Actually there's no way back, not coz you broke up with her, but coz her heart was wandering in the first place... If she really loves you, she would be as broken hearted as you are and start doing some self reflection and realise that that fiance joke is, n.o.t f.u.n.n.y at all.
Get on with your life.... I won't ask you to forget her now coz it's in the mind... Just do your own stuff and spend more time with friends and family... You may be rolling your eyes when you hear me say," Time will heal..." But trust me, it really does...