Originally posted by Ito_^:that is soooo like him. he wants me to be his company. but there are sometimes when he doesn't need me, he can MIA (as in dun call or sms, but will still pick up my calls la). and i normally will jus MIA too.. in case he finds me irritating.. is this wise?
[b]i wan a girl who can keep me company.
some guys like girls once awhile, and hope they disappear for the rest of the time.
[b]
Yes this is good. Don't be too attached. Have some space. Love is about respect and giving space to each other. Don't be too clingy. If you two ever want to settle for a long-term commitment, there's no reason to keep seeing everyday. See bit by bit, it's good for the r/s.Originally posted by silent_lamb:that is soooo like him. he wants me to be his company. but there are sometimes when he doesn't need me, he can MIA (as in dun call or sms, but will still pick up my calls la). and i normally will jus MIA too.. in case he finds me irritating.. is this wise?
i wanna settle too.Originally posted by mistyblue:u are 18, he's 25.
He wanna settle
What do you want?
Don't kid yourself.
right.Originally posted by silent_lamb:i wanna settle too.![]()
Im willing to listen. i won't continue if he's not true. i dun wanna waste my time on someone who doesn't love me.Originally posted by Rock^Star:girls will always be girls, CONTRADICTORY.
silent_lamb - ur nick alone tells me that ur meek.
- ur post shows that u are soft-hearted and indecisive.
What i can say is: A (horny) leopard never changes its spots.
U like ur bf very much and came here with the mentality of changing him. Often, gd advice in a case like yours falls on deaf ears.
agree. I already wash hands and put up disclaimer.Originally posted by Rock^Star:girls will always be girls, CONTRADICTORY.
silent_lamb - ur nick alone tells me that ur meek.
- ur post shows that u are soft-hearted and indecisive.
What i can say is: A (horny) leopard never changes its spots.
U like ur bf very much and came here with the mentality of changing him. Often, gd advice in a case like yours falls on deaf ears.
hi there,Originally posted by mistyblue:agree. I already wash hands and put up disclaimer.Anyways. Its her life. I cannot be bothered
Men by nature, are stray. Those who have managed to keep themselves in line, have not had it easy.Originally posted by silent_lamb:Im willing to listen. i won't continue if he's not true. i dun wanna waste my time on someone who doesn't love me.
but the problem now is, how do i know if he's true?
Don't just suspect him lar. You like him and you suspect him. If you do, then don't commit to him. So as I have said, don't cling on to him. Learn to be satisfied can liao.Originally posted by silent_lamb:hi there,
i am listening to everyone here.
u dun have to be so mean. if u can't be bothered, dun reply.
dun worry abt mistyblue, he means well.Originally posted by silent_lamb:hi there,
i am listening to everyone here.
u dun have to be so mean. if u can't be bothered, dun reply.
what right do u have to say that?Originally posted by mistyblue:you made your choice already. Even if he is not true, you already made your choice. So why do you even bother to ask.
You know, that's why he called you childish. Because your question is quite annoying.
you get upset for what? You can only hear good things meh? Then you are not ready for a lot of things especially in married life.Originally posted by silent_lamb:what right do u have to say that?
i alr said i am prepared to let go once i know how he actually feels.
pls do not put words into my mouth.
whether i am chidish or mature is my own prob.
18 year old nia....at that age, they still are not ready to take responsibility. thats why come here to try to find people to support her childishness.Originally posted by mistyblue:Internet by its nature is full of information. Full of people's 1001 opinions, Full of gabage, full of funny things and even full of gems.
A lot of people selectively look out for information to alley their decisions even if the information might be misleading, false or whatever so it be.
Internet is for people to make causal remarks and make any sort of remarks without any responsibility.
Internet is full of half a story and half truths or twisted truths. The whole stroy never comes out, nor are anyone of us fully aware of the situation and can advice to 100%. Therefore relying on such advice has its risk and the person who choose to take it bears the consequence.
So as I said, and I would agree, you can be annoying because there is no answer to your question. If you have doubts, no one here can solve it 100 % because we are not you and your information might be twisted to give a certain kind of response.