Exactly. Spare a thought for him. You are the going to freak him out. But he is a real gentleman.Originally posted by mistyblue:you get upset for what? You can only hear good things meh? Then you are not ready for a lot of things especially in married life.
That's why you are not rational. Any advice will be thrown aside except those you think is going to "help" and you think that by doing "all those prove", you will feel more assured about your R/S. But all the prove in the world is nothing if there is just that little doubt in your mind eating away at your heart. You will always "torture" him with endless questions that's why he thinks you are xiao mei mei. Actually you are too young for him.
Then learn to accept that that you are childish. Go past that stage, even if you need to be led a bit.Originally posted by silent_lamb:i understand that i am the only one who can help myself the best. that's why i wanna listen to the diff opinions here and make myself see things in other perspective. i do not want to live in my own world, seeing things in my own way, cos i may be wrong. i do not want to be blinded by love, that's why i need advise.
How often can we say: Wow, that 16 year old really mature. Very smart and responsibile.Originally posted by Ito_^:why so many people thinks age is a measurement of maturity?![]()
Very often we also say: omg. that old fag thinks he knows it all again.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:How often can we say: Wow, that 16 year old really mature. Very smart and responsibile.
i've no bloody idea. sometimes i read oso feel abit dulan.Originally posted by silent_lamb:are personal attacks really neccessarily to help me?
Maybe in your community. So far, I only see the old fags being right most of the time. And they take mistakes as a learning experience and grows closer and smarter because of it.Originally posted by Ito_^:Very often we also say: omg. that old fag thinks he knows it all again.
he is Mr BOriginally posted by M©+square:Is this 25 yr old man in this thread related to your previous thread?http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=214524
How well do you know him? What is his character and behaviour? Whats his lifestyle? How well does he know you?Originally posted by silent_lamb:im 18 and he's 25.
sometimes the age gap realy seems to be abit of problem. whenever i get angry (which is V V V V seldom), he will say that i am a xiao mei mei. so what does a men at 25 wants from women? Love? care? concern? understanding? i really do not know.
and he's has a uper super messy past sexual life. has loads of flings before and is a divorced. how do i know if i am different from those flings? the only thing that assures me now is the fact that he spent almost all his time w me and takes good care of me. at least i know he dun have time for other girls. he tld me he's 25 already and he wants to settle down. i really feel very very insecure. but i do not dare to voice out cos he will start his "xiao mei mei" thingy again..
MEN.. what do u all want from women? how i wish i can open his heart now and see what hes thinkig inside. i really need advice from u peeps. esp a the Men here. cos i just stepped out of a relationship and do not wish to waste my time on another unsincere one. i have no time for flings. im true to him and i wish to know if he's the same towards me.
How long have you known him? How much do you know him?Originally posted by silent_lamb:im 18 and he's 25.
sometimes the age gap realy seems to be abit of problem. whenever i get angry (which is V V V V seldom), he will say that i am a xiao mei mei. so what does a men at 25 wants from women? Love? care? concern? understanding? i really do not know.
and he's has a uper super messy past sexual life. has loads of flings before and is a divorced. how do i know if i am different from those flings? the only thing that assures me now is the fact that he spent almost all his time w me and takes good care of me. at least i know he dun have time for other girls. he tld me he's 25 already and he wants to settle down. i really feel very very insecure. but i do not dare to voice out cos he will start his "xiao mei mei" thingy again..
MEN.. what do u all want from women? how i wish i can open his heart now and see what hes thinkig inside. i really need advice from u peeps. esp a the Men here. cos i just stepped out of a relationship and do not wish to waste my time on another unsincere one. i have no time for flings. im true to him and i wish to know if he's the same towards me.
your problem is the same as mine.Originally posted by silent_lamb:im 18 and he's 25.
Girl,Originally posted by silent_lamb:he is Mr B
If you're holding SO MUCH DOUBTS in him, I seriously wonder why you're ever considering a relationship with him...? Are you in a hurry...?Originally posted by silent_lamb:im 18 and he's 25.
Originally posted by mistyblue:Internet by its nature is full of information. Full of people's 1001 opinions, Full of gabage, full of funny things and even full of gems.
A lot of people selectively look out for information to alley their decisions even if the information might be misleading, false or whatever so it be.
Internet is for people to make causal remarks and make any sort of remarks without any responsibility.
Internet is full of half a story and half truths or twisted truths. The whole stroy never comes out, nor are anyone of us fully aware of the situation and can advice to 100%. Therefore relying on such advice has its risk and the person who choose to take it bears the consequence.
So as I said, and I would agree, you can be annoying because there is no answer to your question. If you have doubts, no one here can solve it 100 % because we are not you and your information might be twisted to give a certain kind of response.
NICE THEORIES.... But I'm afraid I won't quite agree with...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Then learn to accept that that you are childish. Go past that stage, even if you need to be led a bit.
Take the advises and respect even the differing opinions, learn to disregard the any mentions regards personal charater.
Only with interaction then you can grow. Blinding following instructions is like reading thru a textbook.
Only when a person is humble then you can respect yourself.
Originally posted by silent_lamb:im 18 and he's 25.
So there is the other half of the story..Originally posted by M©+square:Is this 25 yr old man in this thread related to your previous thread?http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=214524