If on holiday he tells you that he is going to die soon and he just wants to experience sex for the first time, will you want to?Originally posted by blu_sky:im planning to go for holiday with this guy whom im dating. but i cant confirmed on a date yet cos of work commitments. my boss has yet to approved my leave.
then he said things like, tell your boss i got brain tumour and this is my last wish.
Today he said again, tell him i got cancer, he will surely let you go.
i find these very repugnant. is he wu liao in saying such things (probably they are jokes) or am i such sensitive?
He loves korean drama and his fav show involved the lead roles had brain tumour. he thought that show is very romantic therefore he said that.Originally posted by red_amoeba:how long have you been dating & how old is this guy ? Depending whether he said that in jest. No one in common sense will say that - thats just quite morbid.
Apparently it's not romantic when you try to tell it to your boss.Originally posted by blu_sky:He loves korean drama and his fav show involved the lead roles had brain tumour. he thought that show is very romantic therefore he said that.
That's so gay.Originally posted by blu_sky:He loves korean drama and his fav show involved the lead roles had brain tumour. he thought that show is very romantic therefore he said that.
In that case one more,Originally posted by blu_sky:He loves korean drama and his fav show involved the lead roles had brain tumour. he thought that show is very romantic therefore he said that.
sadly, i think so too. im getting so turned off by that remark.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Childish
Act Cute
Tactless
Well, he is your boyfriend.
i fully agree.Originally posted by DeadPoet:In that case one more,Shallow
The latest F4?Originally posted by charlize:Next thing he'll tell you is that he is in love with one of the members of F4.
i think there is nothing wrong with liking korean drama. Not gay at all imo.Originally posted by charlize:That's so gay.
No no, the now defunct F4.Originally posted by DeadPoet:The latest F4?![]()
why shallow?Originally posted by DeadPoet:In that case one more,Shallow
Whatever you say dear.Originally posted by blu_sky:i think there is nothing wrong with liking korean drama. Not gay at all imo.
yes, i think he is the melodramatic type. but please, dun send spoiler when we planning for a fun thing like holiday leh... listen already oso 'sian half' rite?Originally posted by dragg:i fully agree.
he is probably the type that is melodramatic.![]()
Nope. You are being sensible.Originally posted by blu_sky:sadly, i think so too. im getting so turned off by that remark.
but im thinkin whether if the problem lies with me. m i too sensitive and petty to feel this way?
stop being so narrow minded. this is not the first time we have holiday together and we have not had sex yet.Originally posted by ditzy:Go holiday to have sex right? tsk tsk tsk.![]()
Ah ha! You are sensitive!Originally posted by blu_sky:stop being so narrow minded. this is not the first time we have holiday together and we have not had sex yet.
so, again, dun be so narrow minded.
He said that just because the lead role in his favourite show has a brain tumour and the show is very romantic? If that is not considered shallow I donÂ’t know what is it.Originally posted by blu_sky:why shallow?
Its not shallow, its "melodramatic"Originally posted by DeadPoet:He said that just because the lead role in his favourite show has a brain tumour and the show is very romantic? If that is not considered shallow I donÂ’t know what is it.![]()