go and enjoy the holiday.Originally posted by blu_sky:yes, i think he is the melodramatic type. but please, dun send spoiler when we planning for a fun thing like holiday leh... listen already oso 'sian half' rite?
*still turned off*
am i too sensitive?
So obvious right?Originally posted by ditzy:Go holiday to have sex right? tsk tsk tsk.![]()
Ah ha! And you are wu liao!Originally posted by ditzy:Ah ha! You are sensitive!![]()
Still better than your gay and melodramatic boyfriend right?Originally posted by blu_sky:Ah ha! And you are wu liao!![]()
Is that all is in your mind? sex?Originally posted by charlize:So obvious right?
Originally posted by blu_sky:Sorry.
Is that all is in your mind? sex?
so much about good men? sigh
Com'on, in a relationship, there is more to it than juz sex! With all due respect and at the risk of sounding high and mighty, we had been to holiday before and we had not had sex yet.
So here goes, there are people who go for holiday [b]really to enjoy the holiday, not like what it would have been you, sex sex and sex![/b]
Originally posted by blu_sky:Hello? We're not the ones going on your holiday.
Com'on, in a relationship, there is more to it than juz sex! With all due respect and at the risk of sounding high and mighty, we had been to holiday (alone) before and we have not had sex yet (yes up until today).
So here goes, there are people who go for holiday [b]really to enjoy the holiday, not like what it would have been you, sex sex and sex![/b]
LOL! you are incorrigible. We are obviously from different leagues.Originally posted by charlize:Sorry.
I forgot to mention that you will need to stop for food sometimes before resuming your sex sessions.
Wait wait, one more.Originally posted by blu_sky:LOL! you are incorrigible. We are obviously from different leagues.
Wont reply to any of your post anymore.![]()
The topic of this thread is about my qn regarding his joke on death, tumour and cancer. I think such jokes are not funny, repugnant actually.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Hmm. LetÂ’s put it this way.
A good holiday needs not to have sex but good sex makes you feel like as if you are on holiday.
So now you accuse the guys in here that all they think about is sex.Originally posted by blu_sky:The topic of this thread is about my qn about his joke on death, tumour and cancer.
how did this thread digress to sex anyway?
Does the word "sex" immediately appear in guys' mind the momen they see the word "holiday"? It would be so sad if that is the case.
Good luck to your girlfriends.
Have a great holiday.Originally posted by blu_sky:The topic of this thread is about my qn regarding his joke on death, tumour and cancer. I think such jokes are not funny, repugnant actually.
how did this thread digress to sex anyway?
Does the word "sex" immediately appear in guys' mind the momen they see the word "holiday"? It would be so sad if that is the case.
Good luck to your girlfriends.
I'll ask him to stop joking about such stuff if im not the over-sensitive one thinking that such jokes are morbid. well, however if im the one who is too uptight, i probably have to adjust myself then.Originally posted by ditzy:I reckon its dumb to use death, tumour, and cancer as excuses to go for holidays. You know what they say about retribution, what comes around goes around.This topic can go on to kingdom come, and believe me you'll still pretty much believe your bf is "melodramatic" and pretty much none of us can change that fact.
You are the man!Originally posted by ditzy:I reckon its dumb to use death, tumour, and cancer as excuses to go for holidays. You know what they say about retribution, what comes around goes around.This topic can go on to kingdom come, and believe me you'll still pretty much believe your bf is "melodramatic" and pretty much none of us can change that fact.
i agree, because that is what we guys all think about all the time ,so her boyfriend must fall within the categories below because he is incapable of doing the deed and obviously not a real man, come on , went for holiday alone and still no sex yet? He must not be too good lookingOriginally posted by charlize:One week later, she will be writing in AA again lamenting about the lack of nice guys around and blasting them that all they think about is sex, sex and more sex.
Damn holiday.
Originally posted by blu_sky:have you checked that his equipment is still in working order?i really doubt it. i think his preference is towards the other gender, if not .........
Com'on, in a relationship, there is more to it than juz sex! With all due respect and at the risk of sounding high and mighty, we had been to holiday (alone) before and we have not had sex yet (yes up until today).
Are you borned in 1999? you sure sound like you are.Originally posted by Space1999:have you checked that his equipment is still in working order?i really doubt it. i think his preference is towards the other gender, if not .........
how come?![]()
Please share it with us, so we at sgforums can share it with thou who might one day be in your very shoes.Originally posted by blu_sky:We (my bf and myself) have come to a resolution for this topic. Thanks for your replies![]()
share it here and get slammed again?Originally posted by ditzy:Please share it with us, so we at sgforums can share it with thou who might one day be in your very shoes.![]()
At least you can be sure those in your shoes in the future won't be getting slammed for asking again.Originally posted by blu_sky:share it here and get slammed again?![]()
Those in the future, if any smart, will not be asking this question here. My issue was very easily resolved anyway. A breeze.Originally posted by ditzy:At least you can be sure those in your shoes in the future won't be getting slammed for asking again.![]()