btw, it should be "complaint", not complain.Originally posted by Space1999:you are the petty one and back on the track for what? more misery for the poor shortie?
i will be sitting here patiently waiting for your next complain on him or other guy.![]()
yes?Originally posted by dcx:My English is not good....
are you sure you have no complaints whatsoever? you can tell us, let us share and help you analyse it. maybe you think his butt is too big, or he got slanty eyes or he got a creepy laugh. lets face it - you are looking for faults in every individual please scan back to my list of types of woman. you definitely fit in one of them.Originally posted by blu_sky:No complaint so far leh, very disappointed ah? very disappointed with your stupid analysis?
Anyway, wat brilliant analysis can a stupid and sex-mind person give? it is juz stupidity and horniness all your mind.![]()
oh my....you're not reading...Originally posted by blu_sky:yes?
i wont know. do you?Originally posted by dcx:So far 99% replies in this forum are from guys....
All are horny?
All guys are horny?
How to term? How to justify?
How much you know about your bf whom's not a gay and is a guy?
How to know if he's really not a horny guy and an honest guy?
How you know if he's not hiding and is just waiting for the right time for him to execute?
So many "How's......
From many of the replies here which you find them unpleasant, why not just take notes and "protect" yourself?
im sure he is gay and short and fat because he is not horny for her or maybe she is fat and short and thats why he is not horny for her tooOriginally posted by dcx:So far 99% replies in this forum are from guys....
All are horny?
All guys are horny?
How to term? How to justify?
How much you know about your bf whom's not a gay and is a guy?
How to know if he's really not a horny guy and an honest guy?
How you know if he's not hiding and is just waiting for the right time for him to execute?
So many "How's......
From many of the replies here which you find them unpleasant, why not just take notes and "protect" yourself?
Learn how to accept and respect....So what if your English is so good? Able to insult others?Originally posted by blu_sky:btw, it should be "complaint", not complain.
complaint is a noun
complain is a verb
brush up your english before you start slamming people, kid! (i dunno if you are a kid, but your english standard is poorer than my 7 year old niece, so i assume you are a kid!)
oops! sorry, do i have to explain what is a noun and what is a verb to you?![]()
and why should i be reading what you are writing?Originally posted by dcx:oh my....you're not reading...
I respect those who respect others. My english aint good. But i do not slam others.Originally posted by dcx:Learn how to accept and respect....So what if your English is so good? Able to insult others?
It's quite amazing that you don't know and yet you're able to reply so confidently to the others...Originally posted by blu_sky:i wont know. do you?
Time will tell.
she dont even respect her bf and she ask others to do so that is why i predict a poor future for himOriginally posted by dcx:Learn how to accept and respect....So what if your English is so good? Able to insult others?
I am not confident. I juz believe that everyone is innocent unless proven otherwise.Originally posted by dcx:It's quite amazing that you don't know and yet you're able to reply so confidently to the others...
now im torn between two sides!finally she spoke with great common sense.Originally posted by blu_sky:I am not confident. I juz believe that everyone is innocent unless proven otherwise.
Just because the whole world fncks around, do you treat your new girlfriend (hypothetical) with suspicion?
Be open to hear around instead of just taking in all the positive remarks...Originally posted by blu_sky:I am not confident. I juz believe that everyone is innocent unless proven otherwise.
Just because the whole world fncks around, do you treat your new girlfriend (hypothetical) with suspicion?
EgoOriginally posted by rainee:i dun see why one shud argue so much when it is not related to the problem at all
If you know it is not true, then dun need to argue back lor...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:[/b]
[b]i dun see why one shud argue so much when it is not related to the problem at all---> yes, not related at all. I'm surprised that they cant read
If you know it is not true, then dun need to argue back lor...[b]---> sori, im juz too free at work today. if it bothers you, and others, i'll stop replying. cool?
[/[/color]b]
i agree, its confusing now. with dcx taking it to a new level. so what are we talking about now already ?Originally posted by rainee:i dun see why one shud argue so much when it is not related to the problem at all
If you know it is not true, then dun need to argue back lor...![]()
sorry what does childish and wu liao thread have to do with what you are talking about? im so confused now. mind explaining ?Originally posted by dcx:Be open to hear around instead of just taking in all the positive remarks...
Whether you understand or not, they aren't going to do you any harm here...
Realistically, all remarks or opinions will be of use to yourself...