Hmmm....disturbing you in the morning makes you manly.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Siao la... I jobless now can.
Disturb me in the morning with a phone call; say got interview, tmd, until I force her via a second phone call (when I have truly woken up), then admit selling insurance.
Wah rao irritating.
Cheers
Jobless for almost 3 weeks le... and my cashflow is crashing le. I think I am doomed.Originally posted by M©+square:Hmmm....disturbing you in the morning makes you manly.
Nice....![]()
Jobless? You very fast can find job lah.
Cheers
3 weeks for fast crashing le?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Jobless for almost 3 weeks le... and my cashflow is crashing le. I think I am doomed.
If only I get paid when I post in AA...
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:3 weeks for fast crashing le?
Go start a r/s consultant company lah. Call it 'Saviour of the People Pte Ltd' or Guru Yun.
Cheesy, i know.![]()
Cheers
Maybe he's jsut jokingOriginally posted by blu_sky:im planning to go for holiday with this guy whom im dating. but i cant confirmed on a date yet cos of work commitments. my boss has yet to approved my leave.
then he said things like, tell your boss i got brain tumour and this is my last wish.
Today he said again, tell him i got cancer, he will surely let you go.
i find these very repugnant. is he wu liao in saying such things (probably they are jokes) or am i just sensitive?
Those remarks of his are often at me....Originally posted by blu_sky:Dear Mr Mod,
you are being too humble. Being one kind soul who provides constructive advice at the right time and encouragement when that is needed, how can you say you pass insensitive remarks too?
As for the 2 of them, i've decided to ignore them![]()
Thank you for gracing this thread with your guest appearance and thanks for your well-wishes![]()
For a moment there, I thought you're gonna say.... The other gay is a Devil!Originally posted by M©+square:Disclaimer : Mod is not wise and definitely do not want to be seen as enlightened. We are humans afterall.
Mod is not a judge and do not have absolute powers to give approval to individual opinions. This is a open forum.
Mod may not necessarily be a man.
I may be a gay!![]()
The other Mod is a Devil.
Cheers
You want to join the club ah?Originally posted by Devil1976:For a moment there, I thought you're gonna say.... The other gay is a Devil!![]()
why must every relationship be equivalent to sex? Guys only go into a r/s expecting that meh?Originally posted by Space1999:She cant, you see this kind of lady if you go to my posting of the female species, expect man to change for them in all aspects. But be patient , i am reaching out to her..she is expressing her feelings to me.
WE just need a breakthrough.
And come on , i want to meet her boyfriend , put some spine into him make him drink some tiger penis soup to make him stronger!![]()
"i still think he is gay , no sex?cmon, are we in the 50s?"
he's jus joking la i think..Originally posted by blu_sky:im planning to go for holiday with this guy whom im dating. but i cant confirmed on a date yet cos of work commitments. my boss has yet to approved my leave.
then he said things like, tell your boss i got brain tumour and this is my last wish.
i find these very repugnant. is he wu liao in saying such things (probably they are jokes) or am i just sensitive?
No need. I think it's CROWDED ENOUGH already... <Originally posted by M©+square:You want to join the club ah?![]()
And you were the one who dragged your boyfriend into this forum isn't it.... If he got slammed (deliberate or coincidence) it's all your doing... it's not lack of respect...Originally posted by blu_sky:Those in the future, if any smart, will not be asking this question here. My issue was very easily resolved anyway. A breeze.
Honestly, slamming me is ok, for i can defend myself. Slamming and insulting (without even knowing the situation) someone who is not in this forum (ie my bf) is lack of respect.
He who does not have self respect deserves no respect.
I mean you always encourage people to sell themselves ma..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Sigh... yunhaier is a poor sh!t.
So poor liao, some more kanna calls from MLMers asking me to invest what crap.
AWW! GAWD!
Cheers
Another one who can't read or who failed in comprehension?Originally posted by Squiggly:And you were the one who dragged your boyfriend into this forum isn't it.... If he got slammed (deliberate or coincidence) it's all your doing... it's not lack of respect...
hey blu_sky,Originally posted by blu_sky:im planning to go for holiday with this guy whom im dating. but i cant confirmed on a date yet cos of work commitments. my boss has yet to approved my leave.
Sorry.Originally posted by smudgey:hey blu_sky,
All i have to say is that some ppl just have wierd sense of humor...
if it bothers you, tell him. ask him not to make such jokes.
actually i posted here cos i wasnt sure if im the petty one, who cant take jokes. Now i know it was weird joke, so i told him already. we are back on track already!Originally posted by smudgey:hey blu_sky,
All i have to say is that some ppl just have wierd sense of humor...
if it bothers you, tell him. ask him not to make such jokes.
why sorry?Originally posted by Devil1976:Sorry.![]()
heeheehee Devil, i got say you mei??? why uOriginally posted by Devil1976:Sorry.![]()
no prob!!!Originally posted by blu_sky:actually i posted here cos i wasnt sure if im the petty one, who cant take jokes. Now i know it was weird joke, so i told him already. we are back on track already!
Thank you!![]()
you are the petty one and back on the track for what? more misery for the poor shortie?Originally posted by blu_sky:actually i posted here cos i wasnt sure if im the petty one, who cant take jokes. Now i know it was weird joke, so i told him already. we are back on track already!
Thank you!![]()
No complaint so far leh, very disappointed ah? very disappointed with your stupid analysis?Originally posted by Space1999:you are the petty one and back on the track for what? more misery for the poor shortie?
i will be sitting here patiently waiting for your next complain on him or other guy.![]()
i agree totally with youOriginally posted by Squiggly:And you were the one who dragged your boyfriend into this forum isn't it.... If he got slammed (deliberate or coincidence) it's all your doing... it's not lack of respect...
My English is not good....Originally posted by blu_sky:To a well-respected man, respected words need to be used
Oh yes, our relationship is full of sweetness and naughtinesscrazy and wild? hmmm... not yet lah... we are still in a young relationship
Stable, we both are, and attentive, we strive to be
Sometimes he is abit childish, but thats wat makes of him, CUTE! When need to be (like when i had a tough day at work), he is definitely matured. Yes, he is really sweet!
Nothing wrong with guys liking korean dramas. In fact, the way we met, and how we started are very korean dramatic! Took me by surprise! Afterall, it is this sweet sweet beginning that we still hope we can look back 10 years later, i can tell him, 'oh, the day we met, you looked so cool'! And he can tell me, 'you looked so sweet.'
And yes, we are not having sex yet because we are still in a young relationship. We hope to know each other better (with no distraction of sex) during this period. Sex can be really distracting! We all know that, no? And it can throw a young relationship off balance, no? Well, if we are goin to be together for good, we can have sex for the rest of our lives! Whats with waiting for a few more months?
Well, lets see where this relationship goes. Afterall, it is so young. We will work towards make it work!
Cheers!!!![]()