She said that she can't get over with someone else. Her ex.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:What reason she gave for snubbing you???
How can u really tell wat the girl really thinks? Maybe you knows, but....... i felt like, being heartbroken.Originally posted by FireIce:u can't force her if she has not feelings for u or she is not ready
Give her more time but keep your options open...Originally posted by bryanseb:She said that she can't get over with someone else. Her ex.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Give her more time but keep your options open...
In the meantime,doing some vigorous exercises will help you forget her...
Then did you ask her what are her feelings towards you?Originally posted by bryanseb:She said that she can't get over with someone else. Her ex.
Originally posted by bryanseb:She said that she can't get over with someone else. Her ex.
hey, it can be true you know lol.. it's either dun like or really have a bf or both. In all 3 cases, there are no chances at all.Originally posted by Yunhaier:That's a damn cliché way of rejecting someone. I used that kind of excuse when I was younger.
Cheers
This excuse very common leh.Originally posted by bryanseb:She said that she can't get over with someone else. Her ex.
I used it just recently(because i meant it), but she still wanted to get together and she accept the fact she won't be the one i love.....silly girls, sometimes.Originally posted by Yunhaier:That's a damn cliché way of rejecting someone. I used that kind of excuse when I was younger.
Cheers
She wants to buy-first-anything-later-then-talk. People are like that; they always have this subconscious belief that they have the power to change results and disregard the existence of risk.Originally posted by M©+square:I used it just recently(because i meant it), but she still wanted to get together and she accept the fact she won't be the one i love.....silly girls, sometimes.Hi bryanseb, other than telling you about her ex, anything else?
What else did you do for her?
She likes you too much to let go. Maybe you accept it and see how things go?Originally posted by M©+square:I used it just recently(because i meant it), but she still wanted to get together and she accept the fact she won't be the one i love.....silly girls, sometimes.Hi bryanseb, other than telling you about her ex, anything else?
What else did you do for her?
I am seeing where it'll bring me to.Originally posted by dokono:She likes you too much to let go. Maybe you accept it and see how things go?
doko
ahem*Originally posted by dokono:haha.. girls are natural players.
doko
hehe...hit a raw nerveOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ahem*
this is over generalisation hor.