simiwagoh?Originally posted by dokono:hehe...hit a raw nerve
doko
dun accuse me hor..."always"?Originally posted by browniebaobao:simiwagoh?
i think u must have been hurt by many girls before.
always talk abt girls being players, girls in control etc.
no i dun accuse.Originally posted by dokono:dun accuse me hor..."always"?
I know many nice guys and girls too. This forum is evidence there are nice girls. For eg, u?
Im speaking the truth ma. I know it hurts haha. Girls are really born to know how to flirt when they say one thing and mean another... I seldom see that many guys who are as good as them although I know there is a small percentage.
Ok, you win? you can talk better haha...by accusing meproof that girls are naturals.
doko
not asking you to find the evidence la...Originally posted by browniebaobao:no i dun accuse.
saw many threads of urs talking abt all that.
now i dun have time to check.
realize some guys really like to say i talk better or i win bcos im a girl.
ok lor. u want evidence i will search for u when im chin eng.
gtg sleep. nitez~
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ahem*
this is over generalisation hor.
wat were u thinking?Originally posted by sinicker:![]()
wahhhhh....Originally posted by dokono:not asking you to find the evidence la...
Im convinced you are not one of the players cos you are not...
u say i have been hurt ma...yeah "hurt" by you
sweet dreams
doko
u really like ur eyes to roll meh?Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
Help me? Ok lets roll our eyes TOGETHER.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u really like ur eyes to roll meh?
i can help u.![]()
I've done alot for her, most of the guys should understand when u're in love. U can do alot of things that really matters, just for the girl to love u.Originally posted by M©+square:I used it just recently(because i meant it), but she still wanted to get together and she accept the fact she won't be the one i love.....silly girls, sometimes.Hi bryanseb, other than telling you about her ex, anything else?
What else did you do for her?
sorry for late reply, she's single now.Originally posted by toll123:The gal is currently single right?
I would suggest that you be more patience and makes more efforts on winning her heart. Good luck.![]()
just shut ur mouth up. This is an insult. Tot i say i'm lonely (if i not wrong), i'm not really so lonely that i really wanted to find gf!@#!Originally posted by :Getting a gf just because u r lonely is a lousy reason.....
Time to move on lor......... She's not the only girl on this planet, y'know?![]()
AyeOriginally posted by bryanseb:Does any1 happen before? Like wat i've experience.
at least urs told ya she not rdy yet.Originally posted by bryanseb:Does any1 happen before? Like wat i've experience.
Really? This person who told u to fark off, sure this person kenna beaten wan.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:at least urs told ya she not rdy yet.
mine told me to fark off.
then you should have said "where would you like me to fark off to, darling?"Originally posted by yuko-ogura:at least urs told ya she not rdy yet.
mine told me to fark off.