May be to pasir ris dude.Originally posted by dokono:then you should have said "where you you want me to fark off to?"
doko
Any1 kenna happen this before?Originally posted by bryanseb:May be to pasir ris dude.
maybe you are partially blind to how guys can flirt, since you are guy so u wun pay so much attention to how they flirt anywayOriginally posted by dokono:dun accuse me hor..."always"?
I know many nice guys and girls too. This forum is evidence there are nice girls. For eg, u?
Im speaking the truth ma. I know it hurts haha. Girls are really born to know how to flirt when they say one thing and mean another... I seldom see that many guys who are as good as them although I know there is a small percentage.
Ok, you win? you can talk better haha...by accusing meproof that girls are naturals.
doko
y r u repeating it?Originally posted by rainee:maybe you are partially blind to how guys can flirt, since you are guy so u wun pay so much attention to how they flirt anyway
but guys can flirt as well as girls...they can also say one thing and mean another
repeating wat?Originally posted by bryanseb:y r u repeating it?
Nothing.Originally posted by rainee:repeating wat?![]()
haha guys who do flirt naturally are a small percentage. It's the law of nature that girls are born natural seducers, especially pretty girls. Every straight guy wants that hot chick. And if she has a nice personality, more guys are hooked.Originally posted by rainee:maybe you are partially blind to how guys can flirt, since you are guy so u wun pay so much attention to how they flirt anyway
but guys can flirt as well as girls...they can also say one thing and mean another
u r saying there are not as many good looking guys meh?Originally posted by dokono:haha guys who do flirt naturally are a small percentage. It's the law of nature that girls are born natural seducers, especially pretty girls. Every straight guy wants that hot chick. And if she has a nice personality, more guys are hooked.
doko
No..good-looking is really subjective according to what the lady wants but there are certain guys who are really gd-looking that everyone agrees. As long as an average guy is clean and neat, I don't think he is bad-looking. Some girls are really turned on by the sporty hunk. Some like nerds. Some like funky guys.Originally posted by rainee:u r saying there are not as many good looking guys meh?
those goodlooking ones who are rich and also smart...most of them are also natural seducers cos they know what they have...
Hmmmmmm...... Very fishy of ya.Originally posted by dokono:No..good-looking is really subjective according to what the lady wants but there are certain guys who are really gd-looking that everyone agrees. As long as an average guy is clean and neat, I don't think he is bad-looking. Sope girls are really turned on by the sporty hunk. Some like nerds. Some like funky guys.
Good looking guys are not necessarily seducers. They may not know how to make a girl feel comfortable. They may fumble when they start to talk. I have seen those natural seducers who are not good looking as well. Well..if you are not good-looking, you better have something to compensate for your shortcomings. Sometimes it's also about experience.
Those rich guys who are good-looking may get the girl but what about for the long-term? Can they maintain it? Rich guys may not necessarily know how to manage r/s issues. They are humans because they are error prone as well. Look at Tom Cruise. Look at Brad Pitt.
doko
erm...those are all seducers wat...seducers dun need to maintain long term relationships one la...same like if a girl is a seducer, dun tink she will be interested to maintain a long term r/s since she just wans to play and flirt around...Originally posted by dokono:No..good-looking is really subjective according to what the lady wants but there are certain guys who are really gd-looking that everyone agrees. As long as an average guy is clean and neat, I don't think he is bad-looking. Some girls are really turned on by the sporty hunk. Some like nerds. Some like funky guys.
Good looking guys are not necessarily seducers. They may not know how to make a girl feel comfortable. They may fumble when they start to talk. I have seen those natural seducers who are not good looking as well. Well..if you are not good-looking, you better have something to compensate for your shortcomings. Sometimes it's also about experience.
Those rich guys who are good-looking may get the girl but what about for the long-term? Can they maintain it? Rich guys may not necessarily know how to manage r/s issues. They are humans because they are error prone as well. Look at Tom Cruise. Look at Brad Pitt.
doko
oh.. How bout u, rainee?Originally posted by rainee:erm...those are all seducers wat...seducers dun need to maintain long term relationships one la...same like if a girl is a seducer, dun tink she will be interested to maintain a long term r/s since she just wans to play and flirt around...
so what i m trying to say is, there are just as many guys who know how to seduce as girls? And there are also girls who are shy when they are approaching a guy...
wat abt me?Originally posted by bryanseb:oh.. How bout u, rainee?
Really? So good. All i need is, to wait for the girl.Originally posted by rainee:wat abt me?
i m not a flirt, but of cos if i see a guy who is interested in me and i m interested as well, then i will flirt a bit![]()
but now me attached oledi, so not interested in flirting with anyone else le
ur last paragraph I don't agree haha..Originally posted by rainee:erm...those are all seducers wat...seducers dun need to maintain long term relationships one la...same like if a girl is a seducer, dun tink she will be interested to maintain a long term r/s since she just wans to play and flirt around...
so what i m trying to say is, there are just as many guys who know how to seduce as girls? And there are also girls who are shy when they are approaching a guy...
Originally posted by dokono:ur last paragraph I don't agree haha..
For example, if a guy you have no interest in tries to seduce you but you just have no interest in him, how are you going to be seduced? I don't know what type of guys just will not be in your criteria. Let's say that you will not like a nerdy guy. Can a nerdy guy seduce you? Can he get to have a short fling with you?
My point is: there are some guys who just can't seduce certain girls because the girl simply will not ever like them.
Please correct me if Im wrong. I do hope Im wrong so the nerds can seduce girls just as easily.
doko
Girls also cannot seduce guys that easily wat. What if a geeky and ugly girl tried to seduce a guy, do you think he will respond as easily as if he is seduced by a pretty girl?Originally posted by dokono:ur last paragraph I don't agree haha..
For example, if a guy you have no interest in tries to seduce you but you just have no interest in him, how are you going to be seduced? I don't know what type of guys just will not be in your criteria. Let's say that you will not like a nerdy guy. Can a nerdy guy seduce you? Can he get to have a short fling with you?
My point is: there are some guys who just can't seduce certain girls because the girl simply will not ever like them.
Please correct me if Im wrong. I do hope Im wrong so the nerds can seduce girls just as easily.
doko
Originally posted by rainee:Girls also cannot seduce guys that easily wat. What if a geeky and ugly girl tried to seduce a guy, do you think he will respond as easily as if he is seduced by a pretty girl?![]()
Ah...Originally posted by rainee:Girls also cannot seduce guys that easily wat. What if a geeky and ugly girl tried to seduce a guy, do you think he will respond as easily as if he is seduced by a pretty girl?![]()
If possible, which girl r u aiming now(in sgGirl)?Originally posted by dokono:Ah...
You get my point but the point is, with this forum and other forums as a basis, read their threads, you will see that average girls with a bit of makeup, will always be the seducer. Guys will always have to approach even if the girl is interested. And the girl might just be playing with him. Many examples in this forum.
doko
shhh...Originally posted by bryanseb:If possible, which girl r u aiming now(in sgGirl)?
Originally posted by dokono:Ah...
You get my point but the point is, with this forum and other forums as a basis, read their threads, you will see that average girls with a bit of makeup, will always be the seducer. Guys will always have to approach even if the girl is interested. And the girl might just be playing with him. Many examples in this forum.
doko
Save your breath lah... Most of the time this guy doesn't know what he's talking about, but just argue bluntly and crudely as if he's making great points..Originally posted by rainee:Girls also cannot seduce guys that easily wat. What if a geeky and ugly girl tried to seduce a guy, do you think he will respond as easily as if he is seduced by a pretty girl?![]()