agree..too big would be eewwkOriginally posted by Battlecrusier:i dun think big boobs is such appealing. most impt is the overall proportion.
Aiya, how many bill gates are there in this world? Anywayz, he donated more than half his fortune to charity. So, no need so much money one lah. But financial security is very important though. Very very important.Originally posted by Battlecrusier:so i now building up my career, all above i have except career. plan to be successful as bill gates
a lot of factors come into hand. as it says man is a complex thingOriginally posted by mhcampboy:yeap... i agree as well...
guys shld give gals a sense of security..
aiya, big boobs better than small boobs rite? You guys always say say only.Originally posted by Battlecrusier:i dun think big boobs is such appealing. most impt is the overall proportion.
u know man is greedy, always want to improve. he will not complain when he has no gfOriginally posted by vgal:aiya, big boobs better than small boobs rite? You guys always say say only.
I know of this guy whose gf is so beautiful, nice gal and from a rich family. But he is forever complaining that she is flat-chested.
then tell him to give me. i am content to what i have even though she is flat chested.Originally posted by vgal:aiya, big boobs better than small boobs rite? You guys always say say only.
I know of this guy whose gf is so beautiful, nice gal and from a rich family. But he is forever complaining that she is flat-chested.
So are men. See Battlecrusier's posts at 10:43am.Originally posted by dokono:you can't pinpoint what a girl likes in a man. Love is not logical to them. Every girl has different tastes and needs. Girls are also fickle-minded as well as fussy when it comes to getting a guy.
doko
but she only loves him (now) leh... too bad for youOriginally posted by Battlecrusier:then tell him to give me. i am content to what i have even though she is flat chested.
Yes, whether is $ or love gals need alot. that's why sweet talking guy will win a gal heart.Originally posted by mhcampboy:guys shld give gals a sense of security..
hmmm..so how do ye define "sense of security" in guys huh?Originally posted by mhcampboy:yeap... i agree as well...
guys shld give gals a sense of security..
Guys no need to be super rich, but must have general direction in life to know where he is going so he can lead. He must also be emotionally strong enough to hold the family, not that he must be total super emotionless but strong when he is needed to and can at times be comforted by the family should he needs support.Originally posted by Texcoco II:hmmm..so how do ye define "sense of security" in guys huh?![]()
That's true.Originally posted by Bontakun:Guys no need to be super rich, but must have general direction in life to know where he is going so he can lead. He must also be emotionally strong enough to hold the family, not that he must be total super emotionless but strong when he is needed to and can at times be comforted by the family should he needs support.
The important thing still is: He must be able to lead the family. I don't think any woman wants to be with a man who has no direction in life or those who cannot decide what they want in life.
My biased view.
Beers!![]()
Im not sexist. I love women, both bitches and nice ones.Originally posted by vgal:So are men. See Battlecrusier's posts at 10:43am.
Oh, com'on, dun be such a sexist. There are nice gals, there are also nice guys. There are bastards, there are also s1uts/b1tches.
Cheerios.
I agree with you.Originally posted by Bontakun:Guys no need to be super rich, but must have general direction in life to know where he is going so he can lead. He must also be emotionally strong enough to hold the family, not that he must be total super emotionless but strong when he is needed to and can at times be comforted by the family should he needs support.
The important thing still is: He must be able to lead the family. I don't think any woman wants to be with a man who has no direction in life or those who cannot decide what they want in life.
My biased view.
Beers!![]()
There are women who settled for the something for the sake of being attached and married too. Especially those who think that their shelf life is up.Originally posted by dokono:Im not sexist. I love women, both bitches and nice ones.
But the reason why girls are fussy/choosy is because they need to find a gd husband. Which girl wants a loser husband? Im sure you dun want.
Men are less fussy. They are willing to compromise for the sake of being attached. After all, girls are the ones who are being chased, hence they can afford to be fussy.
doko
who say oneOriginally posted by Battlecrusier:i think the tall one, he is more easily to cheat![]()
Loving women does not mean that you are not sexist.Originally posted by dokono:Im not sexist. I love women, both bitches and nice ones.
But the reason why girls are fussy/choosy is because they need to find a gd husband. Which girl wants a loser husband? Im sure you dun want.
Men are less fussy. They are willing to compromise for the sake of being attached. After all, girls are the ones who are being chased, hence they can afford to be fussy.
doko
haha.. then I really pity their husbands...hopefully they really dig their husbandsOriginally posted by vgal:There are women who settled for the something for the sake of being attached and married too. Especially those who think that their shelf life is up.
And they are dime a dozen.
Do you pity the wives of men who settled too?Originally posted by dokono:haha.. then I really pity their husbands...hopefully they really dig their husbands
doko
hey i do speak up for women too. I am fair. Whoever is in the wrong, I will just say it. Only when men are put in the wrong light do I speak up for them.Originally posted by vgal:Loving women does not mean that you are not sexist.
In accordance with www.dictionary.com:
sex·ism (skszm) Pronunciation Key
n.
Discrimination based on gender, especially discrimination against women.
Attitudes, conditions, or behaviors that promote stereotyping of social roles based on gender.
And you do stereotype lots.
Cheers.
yes if their husbands don't treat them well. I will blast the husband as well.Originally posted by vgal:Do you pity the wives of men who settled too?
Yes, i do agree that you do speak up for women, and when the men are wrong, you will not insist that they are right. Yes, in specific situations, you do give pretty fair opnions.Originally posted by dokono:hey i do speak up for women too. I am fair. Whoever is in the wrong, I will just say it. Only when men are put in the wrong light do I speak up for them.
But let's face it, Im not going to be politically correct. Men and women are just different. Nature has designed us to be that way. Don't fight against it.
doko