Girls...don't you love them?Originally posted by vgal:Yes, i do agree that you do speak up for women, and when the men are wrong, you will not insist that they are right. Yes, in specific situations, you do give pretty fair opnions.
But in general, you stereotype lots. Thats my opinion, you dun have to agree with me. Food for thoughts
Have a great holiday eve!!!
I won't disagree with "big is better than small". I just want to share something from what I learnt:Originally posted by vgal:aiya, big boobs better than small boobs rite? You guys always say say only.
I know of this guy whose gf is so beautiful, nice gal and from a rich family. But he is forever complaining that she is flat-chested.
looks:Originally posted by Battlecrusier:what are the factors gals look out in guys? looks or charcter etc? or chemistry(first look in the eyes)![]()
tall guys are always a plus for me..Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hmm hijack thread...
do girls find tall guys appealing? Say, 1.80 above...
Originally posted by alfagal:btw, good posts, Bontakun
speaking from personal experience i guess...Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:speaking from personal experience i guess...![]()
of course...Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hmm hijack thread...
do girls find tall guys appealing? Say, 1.80 above...
can, get a shorter gf lor.Originally posted by Battlecrusier:really, i 1.6, smart and good looking. until now still no gf![]()
doko san!Originally posted by vgal:So are men. See Battlecrusier's posts at 10:43am.
Oh, com'on, dun be such a sexist. There are nice gals, there are also nice guys. There are bastards, there are also s1uts/b1tches.
Cheerios.
i beg to differ.Originally posted by dokono:Im not sexist. I love women, both bitches and nice ones.
But the reason why girls are fussy/choosy is because they need to find a gd husband. Which girl wants a loser husband? Im sure you dun want.
Men are less fussy. They are willing to compromise for the sake of being attached. After all, girls are the ones who are being chased, hence they can afford to be fussy.
doko
BBB-sanOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i beg to differ.
nowadays girls cannot afford to be fussy liao, coz men like to marry foreign wife, and sg got more female population than male...futhermore.. many sg girls are financially independent and highly educated. that's why we always hear men say girls are materialistic or too strong.
yes, men might compromise for the sake of being attached. but is there a guarantee that he wun stray after marriage? And then.. men are women are equal in today's society.. but i believe many girls would still prefer to be passive.. if no guy chase her, what's there to fuss about? too fussy and she will be left on the shelf.
Originally posted by Bontakun:Precisely! Thats what im tryin to say. Like men, women too, at different stage of life, want different things.
I won't disagree with "big is better than small". I just want to share something from what I learnt:
People have different thinking at different maturity level and ages.
Young - We used to think toys, games and being all powerful is great.
Teen - We used to think having mobile phone, designer clothes, lose virginity is hip.
Young Adult - We used to think having a cool job or earn big bucks, or being a boss is status superior.
Adult - We used to think having a stable career, family, car, etc, etc makes us secure in life.
Elder - We used to think grooming our kids, boasting about our acheivements, etc, etc shows our capabilities and what we have done in our lives.
As time pass, our values and maturity changes. So for now "we" guys may prefer big to small, but in the future how true will that be?
[b]I am NOT speaking for all guys, I am also not refering to anyone in particular. I am NOT generalising and have NO intention of generalising. Most of all, I am only using an EXAMPLE to quote regarding thinking levels and maturity.[/b]
in their mind,a clown isn't the ideal one for them.Originally posted by nanren4ever:sometimes, when gals say they love guys who are humourous, I always got this question:
Then why don't they go marry a clown instead?
no lah BALLS more appealing LOLOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:brains more appealing.![]()
dirty u..greenblackwhite.Originally posted by greenblackwhite:no lah BALLS more appealing LOL
Nice point!Originally posted by nanren4ever:sometimes, when gals say they love guys who are humourous, I always got this question:
Then why don't they go marry a clown instead?
U just make sure he not soccer mad...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...must make me feel secure and loved..
must be confident and have goals in his life, and include me in his goals
most importantly must be able to communicate with me...and we must have feelings for each other...![]()
Actuali i tink some gals prefer guys in e way how some guys go 4 gals wif looks, figure esp boobs...Originally posted by Battlecrusier:what are the factors gals look out in guys? looks or charcter etc? or chemistry(first look in the eyes)![]()