Oi bo jio!Originally posted by shinta:ah u jio nellie go watch lar..![]()
the movie just dun appeal to me...![]()
now must save money liao..
wait next time no money to study
X2Originally posted by smudgey:This is life.
ppl get together.... and slowly they grow apart....
is it sad? of course it is.... but it's part and parcel of life.
Thanks for the link- its quite useful... finally some benefits of this thread...Originally posted by C-100:Call me evil...
Glad that I'm not alone..
The Den: I'm at your stage, and also busy... with studies So much so.. that I hardly notice ppl around me, other than my family members...
Well.. If you don't work hard now,
-for that promotion
-to find that special someone
when will you do it? when you hit your 40s?
Whatever the case, if you are bored, below is the link to the online CC
http://160.96.187.35/NASApp/cconline/main.do?GXHC_JSESSIONID=19d627ffc859fd5e&
Some interesting course there for a reasonable fee.
nelstarOriginally posted by The Den:Whos nellie?![]()
what bo jio?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Oi bo jio!![]()
I still think you'll have to balance life and work man... Anyway, no matter how you try to make the best out of your life span or time.... You'll still have to lose everything one day yup...?Originally posted by C-100:Call me evil...
Glad that I'm not alone..
The Den: I'm at your stage, and also busy... with studies So much so.. that I hardly notice ppl around me, other than my family members...
Well.. If you don't work hard now,
-for that promotion
-to find that special someone
when will you do it? when you hit your 40s?
Whatever the case, if you are bored, below is the link to the online CC
http://160.96.187.35/NASApp/cconline/main.do?GXHC_JSESSIONID=19d627ffc859fd5e&
Some interesting course there for a reasonable fee.
WAIT TILL YOU COME TO THE 'LOSING HAIR STAGE'!!Originally posted by chrisbenoit:late tens is the losing friends stage. you still can make it until mid twenties. very good !!
That ugly dude with a hole in his head! <Originally posted by The Den:Whos nellie?![]()
OOPS.... devil.... never knew you got hair.... i thought devil have horns only?!!Originally posted by Devil1976:WAIT TILL YOU COME TO THE 'LOSING HAIR STAGE'!!![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:That ugly dude with a hole in his head! <>
Please do not mis-understand me. I do not mean that, but I'm referring to putting extra effort in work... to stand out from the rest.Originally posted by The Den:Thanks for the link- its quite useful... finally some benefits of this thread...
For that promotion- is it really that important? If I'm capable, I don't need to curry favour the boss or do extra work- I still get the promotion/pay raise
To find that special someone- if she's yours, she's yours. Why spend all of your off days trying to ask her out?
you have the same thinking as most of my friends... chong and chong~
Thats the type of buddy conversation I'm talking about when trying to ask they out![]()
true.. but I work hard to get to sleep in a better coffin? kekeke...Originally posted by Devil1976:I still think you'll have to balance life and work man... Anyway, no matter how you try to make the best out of your life span or time.... You'll still have to lose everything one day yup...?![]()
What you don't see doesn't mean don't exist...Originally posted by smudgey:OOPS.... devil.... never knew you got hair.... i thought devil have horns only?!!
hehehehe![]()
Shsshhh... Don't tell Nelstar I told ya this!Originally posted by shinta:![]()
too lateOriginally posted by Devil1976:Shsshhh... Don't tell Nelstar I told ya this!![]()
Can't argue with that one!Originally posted by C-100:true.. but I work hard to get to sleep in a better coffin? kekeke...
Just joking.![]()
Oei............ -______________-Originally posted by joker105:dan if u wanna go outin...
just ask Bontakun organise lor...
he damn good at organisin outin wan...![]()
Originally posted by shinta:![]()