wait she says she dun wanna have kids ever!Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Seriously, tho not related to the thread, and it's none of my business, but it's time to learn. no excuses, cuz next time have to be a good mama, or your children will not regconize u as a closest person, but instead the baby sitter who took care after them.
I'm $15 IN THE BANK.Originally posted by dragg:$15 in the pocket for students ok lar. if adult jialat.
i'LL HAVE kids. But I'm only 18. =/Originally posted by Ito_^:wait she says she dun wanna have kids ever!![]()
Good at being good for nothing. Maybe the only thing I'm good at is tongueing balls.Originally posted by Devil1976:Then what you good at?
My results so KNS, which parent would want to employ me?!Originally posted by fudgester:How late is late? As long as you can start at around 7.30 - 8pm and end around 9 - 10pm, then it's fine.
I should know. I'm in NUS now. I give three tuition sessions a week to earn my pocket money.
If your schedule is really as tight as you say, then tuition is your best option. You say that you're not good with kids? Well, I say that there's a first time for everything. You'll get used to it.
What balls...?Originally posted by Quinsy:Good at being good for nothing. Maybe the only thing I'm good at is tongueing balls.![]()
SHhhh.. We've KNOWN the last part for a LONG TIME TOO...Originally posted by smudgey:Devil...
kopiosatu wants to sell for a long time liao.... but no buyers!!!
NO NEED to throw SO HIGH, I CAN SEE LAH!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't we all know that
/me throw soap at devil
gOOD IDEA.Originally posted by skeujin:go work at 711.
tats a good skill but u can keep it for ur guy...Originally posted by Quinsy:Good at being good for nothing. Maybe the only thing I'm good at is tongueing balls.![]()
I have night classes and my school is far away from home. Usually, I have 2-3 meals outside.Originally posted by badboi_88:Poly student $30 a week can liao.me also $30 a week, go school eat lunch only mah..only $2-$3 per meal.
But the working hours are kinda off my schedule and their pay sucks. LOL.Originally posted by BrUtUs:tink there many other jobs u can do... cleaner, macdonald gal, store helper...
hire a rich guy to take care of youOriginally posted by Quinsy:But the working hours are kinda off my schedule and their pay sucks. LOL.
To hire is to pay and make use of their service leh. If I were the one to hire, I'll be the one making him rich, not him, caring and fattening my bank leh. =.= Oxymoron.Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:hire a rich guy to take care of you![]()
i didnt say you have to pay him $$$Originally posted by Quinsy:To hire is to pay and make use of their service leh. If I were the one to hire, I'll be the one making him rich, not him, caring and fattening my bank leh. =.= Oxymoron.
Originally posted by Gackt247:If ur family isnt financially tight, try explaining to ur parents abt ur predicament n ask for a raise. With the no. of meals u need to purchase i muz say ur allowance is quite tight.
Or u can choose to work. Tuition shouldnt take up too much time n would be a gd source of pocket money. Night part time work would probably have a toll on ur health and studies, so i wouldnt encourage. Weekends is the best time to work. Personally, i feel church activites n bf should take a back seat if not put on hold. Seriously think abt it, which is more impt. Getting money to pay for ur meals or ur personal leisure "commitments". u have to prioritise.
Gd luck.![]()