ok ok, we all know ur so and so sell body one.Originally posted by kopiosatu:say already, sell body. earn alot![]()
Unrepentence.. *shakes head*Originally posted by kopiosatu:say already, sell body. earn alot![]()
i see a buyer!!!!Originally posted by Gackt247:Unrepentence.. *shakes head*
*Gacky waves the mullahs*![]()
orrrhhh, become chicken.Originally posted by kopiosatu:say already, sell body. earn alot![]()
if not how to buy LV?Originally posted by Rock^Star:orrrhhh, become chicken.
no wonder, some colleagues of mine have LV bags. They must have p/t as chickens.Originally posted by kopiosatu:if not how to buy LV?![]()
shhhhhhhhhh~Originally posted by Rock^Star:no wonder, some colleagues of mine have LV bags. They must have p/t as chickens.![]()
*Gacky walks ard impatiently*Originally posted by kopiosatu:i see a buyer!!!!![]()
Can consider do part-time sell rojak..Originally posted by browniebaobao:if $15 means broke, then i duno i have been broke for how many years liao.![]()
Then what you good at?Originally posted by Quinsy:Where got give tuition so late de. And I'm bad with handling kids la.
We know you eager to sell!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:say already, sell body. earn alot![]()
dun influence the innocent la u selling ur problemOriginally posted by kopiosatu:say already, sell body. earn alot![]()
Devil...Originally posted by Devil1976:We know you eager to sell!!![]()
don't we all know thatOriginally posted by Devil1976:We know you eager to sell!!![]()
use shampoo lah, soap may not be smooth enough, wait bleed like hell.Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't we all know that
/me throw soap at devil
Originally posted by Quinsy:Seriously, tho not related to the thread, and it's none of my business, but it's time to learn. no excuses, cuz next time have to be a good mama, or your children will not regconize u as a closest person, but instead the baby sitter who took care after them.
[b]
Where got give tuition so late de. And I'm bad with handling kids la.[/b]
u want me to snatch my godparents' business or ask me go work for them?Originally posted by Gackt247:Can consider do part-time sell rojak..![]()