It depends. Not all will go with the flow. If they chose this, then let them. They made that decision, they live with it. They are happy, then kudos to them.Originally posted by 0lala:ur right,the influence around affect people's decesion.
but i wun see that as a valid excuse for gal's/guys to justify their cause by giving this as their reason.
U get hit by the 'bug',u join em, and i'll see them as one..basket of bad eggs
most gals are bunch of shytOriginally posted by Cool-gal:not all gals are like tat wad...
say til like tat..
some guys oso bunch of sh1t lor.
I think I know this 'Uncle Qi' you're talking about...?Originally posted by NotFromVenus:Ah plz ...... Missqi is actually Uncle Qi behind the keyboard using his daughter to flirt with you guys lah !
dun come here and talk big can or not.. u screwed up in CARS and now AA and chitchat.. basically all of sgforums have traces of ur shyte....Originally posted by 0lala:ur right,the influence around affect people's decesion.
but i wun see that as a valid excuse for gal's/guys to justify their cause by giving this as their reason.
U get hit by the 'bug',u join em, and i'll see them as one..basket of bad eggs
All these we know.Originally posted by n0x:dun come here and talk big can or not.. u screwed up in CARS and now AA and chitchat.. basically all of sgforums have traces of ur shyte....
and now u generalising sg girls... how old are u only.. i think the real losers are u.. why kenna rejected by umpteen number of girls ah... dun come here and bullsh*T.... learn some humility young boy....
Originally posted by M©+square:All these we know.
Do me a favour, Just don't start a flame war here k?
Arh neh
ur obviously in denile dudeOriginally posted by n0x:dun come here and talk big can or not.. u screwed up in CARS and now AA and chitchat.. basically all of sgforums have traces of ur shyte....
and now u generalising sg girls... how old are u only.. i think the real losers are u.. why kenna rejected by umpteen number of girls ah... dun come here and bullsh*T.... learn some humility young boy....
MeOriginally posted by Yunhaier:/me unsheathed blade
Who is starting flame war?![]()
Cheers
Bu yao la....Originally posted by 0lala:Me
He try lor.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Bu yao la....![]()
Cheers
1. learn to spell or brush up on ur psycho-motor movements of ur fingers or bothOriginally posted by 0lala:ur obviously in denile dude
the reason u dun give a dam fark is bcuz u cant wait to hit the clubs and get laid with the local gals subconsiously or unconsiously.
dun escape that
dun anyhow say leh...i very cheena type wan......Originally posted by 0lala:local girls are problematic becuz they're so over westernized
he had himself to blame bcuz he wana to hook one up
me too!!!!Originally posted by Fey Mae:dun anyhow say leh...i very cheena type wan......![]()
That really hit uOriginally posted by n0x:1. learn to spell or brush up on ur psycho-motor movements of ur fingers or both
2. dun gei kiang
3. shhh...........
oh yaOriginally posted by 0lala:That really hit u
Whats there for me to psycho when i'm merely bringing out that inate desire in u
talk to the hand*
comprehension?Originally posted by n0x:oh ya
4. improve comprehension