yummy chocolate!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:Or eat chocolates.
Seriously, I would prefer the two NOT meet yet and simply just help each other WITH the help from others too.
just forget him.first love are mostly the most difficult to forget no matter what.even if he treats you badly,its still hard to forget him.there may be a cause.maybe he gets tired of you or he feels that you are not good enough compared to the other girl?i can tell you,just move on and dont bother about him anymore.TAKE IT AS HIS LOSS!!lols.you can find a better one.haha.too bad im only fifteen?haha..Originally posted by uglypig:Hi everyone,
SOrry that my english not that good, hope everyone willing to read my story. Although it is just a normal story.
On 4 Oct 2006, my bf (now is my ex bf) msg me in the morning say he want to break up with me, he say our thinking is different. I do not what he suddenly say our thinking is different. When he msg me, i really do not know what to do. I cry when i was working. Luckily boss not around or else i dun know how to face him. Cry so loudly, heart so pain. Together with him for 3 years 7 months and 12 days, then he say our thinking is different. What shit is this. Anyone can tell me. Why why why??? why it happen to me? He is my first love, i love him so deeply, give him whatever he want. But in the end, i get what is return. He just left me like that. Only give me one reason which is thinking different. F**K
Now still thinking of him, but no use. He say we only can be friends, cannot patch back anymore. Cry Cry. No use liao. No matter how much tears i drop, he also dun even bother to care about me anymore. Last sat, i think of him so msg him, asked him what he doing. He say he going to sleep liao, just finish doing duty. I asked him whether he got new gf liao ma? He reply say got, sleeping now. I cried, he say sleeping now. Just know the girl for one week already is gf and sleeping together. Why. Why he can changed his heart so fast. Forget about our 3 years relationship in a short time. Do i mean nothing to him, am i just a tool to him, play finished then say break up. I know he break up with me because of a girl. Maybe he tired to see me anymore. Sad cry.. want to die.....
I and him seldom quarrel one, why suddenly say changed then changed. WHY?
Why a relationship will just end like this? Why a guy can change so fast? Did they ever care about how the girl will feel? Do they know they hurt the girl heart? Why guys give up on one relationship so easily? Why guys can start another relationship so fast?
Anybody can help me? I feeling like dying..........
Thank you
O_oOriginally posted by smudgey:yummy chocolate!!!
darn now i'm craving for chocolate cake!!!
and i agree with Bontakun. don't meet first
whatever laOriginally posted by Bontakun:O_o
Its me agree wif you leh.
And chocolate cake? Wah fattening. Take chocolate oat meal.
XPPPPPPOriginally posted by smudgey:whatever la
*Kokz Bontakun's head*
all your fault la... yesterday chocolate chocolate.... today chocolate chocolate!!!
bring the craving out liao la!!!
*Kokz Bontakun's head*![]()
Haha, very hard to forget one loh. He treat me very good one, only sometime not good, but good more than bad lah.obviously is his loss loh. hahaOriginally posted by fifteen:just forget him.first love are mostly the most difficult to forget no matter what.even if he treats you badly,its still hard to forget him.there may be a cause.maybe he gets tired of you or he feels that you are not good enough compared to the other girl?i can tell you,just move on and dont bother about him anymore.TAKE IT AS HIS LOSS!!lols.you can find a better one.haha.too bad im only fifteen?haha..![]()
Grrrr....!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:XPPPPPP
I only ate chocolate cream croquette.![]()
-oo-Originally posted by uglypig:Haha, very hard to forget one loh. He treat me very good one, only sometime not good, but good more than bad lah.obviously is his loss loh. haha![]()
*takes hammer to whack Bontakun*Originally posted by Bontakun:-oo-
Now you at work dominate da place wor~
And....
chocolate~~~
I still got some in da fridge... -OO-
Hammer will not get the best effect out of the force you exert. Use bicycle.Originally posted by smudgey:*takes hammer to whack Bontakun*
hahaha cannot la....Originally posted by Bontakun:Hammer will not get the best effect out of the force you exert. Use bicycle.
HAHA. Really meh. But my ex is different from other guy ba. I do not have sex with him before. I say i give him everything, does not include sex lah. I not so stupid. I only buy him what he wanted loh. haha. even give him something that is so expensive, but the thing is with me lah. he return back to me. haha. he really is a nice guy. I am a good girl hoh.Originally posted by niceguy_123:Dear Ugly Pig,
Sad to hear that. To be honest, most of the guys usually go only for for sex. Too bad it's your first love. So it must ve been very hurting emotionally and given you have said "given everything" so physically too.
Do pick yourself up and hope your sharing has been a learning experience to girls out there.
Good luck. No point harping. He is already with somebody else.
Or you no strength to throw?Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha cannot la....
don't wanna spoil my bike
You said he is special, cos he never asked sex from you during the 3 yrs and 7 mths you were together?Originally posted by uglypig:HAHA. Really meh. But my ex is different from other guy ba. I do not have sex with him before. I say i give him everything, does not include sex lah. I not so stupid. I only buy him what he wanted loh. haha. even give him something that is so expensive, but the thing is with me lah. he return back to me. haha. he really is a nice guy. I am a good girl hoh.![]()
maybe thats why he left? difference in thinkingOriginally posted by uglypig:HAHA. Really meh. But my ex is different from other guy ba. I do not have sex with him before. I say i give him everything, does not include sex lah. I not so stupid. I only buy him what he wanted loh. haha. even give him something that is so expensive, but the thing is with me lah. he return back to me. haha. he really is a nice guy. I am a good girl hoh.![]()
heheheOriginally posted by Bontakun:Or you no strength to throw?![]()
i think TS not so sad anymore.Originally posted by Urroh:Why so out of topic 1?? Crapbox in so sad topic?![]()
Haha, Yah loh. he nv ask b4. heehee. coz he dun want to have baby. hahahaOriginally posted by blu_sky:You said he is special, cos he never asked sex from you during the 3 yrs and 7 mths you were together?
i also hope that the reason he give me is the real reason why he dun want me ba. Hai. HAHA. Yah, he return me the thing, haha, if he dun return me also cannot. HAHA. the thing is under my name. Is i bought one.Originally posted by hisoka:maybe thats why he left? difference in thinking![]()
he returned the thing to you? hmmz not bad wor
HAHA, still will sad lah, but see all of you replies. so cute loh. how to be sad. heeheeOriginally posted by blu_sky:i think TS not so sad anymore.![]()
hmzm i wonder what is itOriginally posted by uglypig:i also hope that the reason he give me is the real reason why he dun want me ba. Hai. HAHA. Yah, he return me the thing, haha, if he dun return me also cannot. HAHA. the thing is under my name. Is i bought one.![]()