huh i also dunnoOriginally posted by Bontakun:Dis one is general facial expression leh...
You noe how to input a square in it?
\( '-_- )/ \('-_- )/
I dunno.........
Originally posted by alexkusu:No square leh...
how bout this facial expression
[b]._.[/b]
heheheOriginally posted by Bontakun:No square leh...
`_`
You win.Originally posted by M©+square:who call me.![]()
Huh?!? Really ah?!?!?Originally posted by Bontakun:You win.![]()
Dunno. You win nothing for winning.Originally posted by M©+square:Huh?!? Really ah?!?!?
Win wad arh!?!
Arh neh
got mei?Originally posted by M©+square:who call me.![]()
Haha, i dun want divorce either loh. I want to be with my love one forever and ever. Hai. why cannot lehOriginally posted by Gasfene:I feel sad for you threadstarter but this is how thing goes. If never break up now, next time then divorce even worse.
Oops! Sorree~~~~~Originally posted by uglypig:Why my topic change liao huh??????
Originally posted by tankh80:hey girl go read my post i can't get over her ba ..... i broke up with my girlfriend also feel free to contact me ok.....
i think he wants xiang yi wei ming? or yi qing bie lian?Originally posted by pierre^^:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by tankh80:
hey girl go read my post i can't get over her ba ..... i broke up with my girlfriend also feel free to contact me ok.....
contact u for wad?
so can tou huai tong ku together?
Why don't we organize a outing and we will discuss with you why and what went wrong so that you could improve on those areas you missed.Originally posted by tankh80:no lah that's not what i mean what i mean is that maybe we can get together and talk why our boyfriends or girlfriends broke up with us and improve on that areas got it...
hahaha.... Good one!Originally posted by M©+square:Why don't we organize a outing and we will discuss with you why and what went wrong so that you could improve on those areas you missed.
ARh neh
Haha, i also hope that he will not be the last one for me ba. Hope that there are still others for me. Learn to live stronger, maybe this break up can make me grow up a lot more ba. HAHA, i very mature. heeheeOriginally posted by :It appears to me that you 2 might have grown apart, hence the difference in "thinking". In any case, you've mentioned that he is your first love. Well, he won't be the only one lah......... You'll have many more with time so learn to cope with heartbreaks as best as you can. It's part of the growing up process. As you mature, you'll hopefully be able to handle your feelings better.........![]()
if that's your intention, i rather you two not meet.Originally posted by tankh80:no lah that's not what i mean what i mean is that maybe we can get together and talk why our boyfriends or girlfriends broke up with us and improve on that areas got it...
Or eat chocolates.Originally posted by smudgey:if that's your intention, i rather you two not meet.
I rather you two meet and support each other, rather than talking about your exes