Wah! Gan dong...Originally posted by smudgey:of course!! buy and give to friends also!!!
hahaha
"got problem, read this book can liao la"
No wonder you are so active in AA! Doing your long term business plan here huh?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Two sales! Ok good... can plan liao.![]()
Cheers
*hands Yun some tissue*Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah! Gan dong...![]()
Cheers
These days... everything is about branding...Originally posted by blu_sky:No wonder you are so active in AA! Doing your long term business plan here huh?
Man with foresight indeed!![]()
He did told me he already think of breaking up with me for a few weeks already. He say he dun know how to say as he say i am a good girl and dun want to hurt me but it still hurt me loh. hai. Ask me to go and find my happiness. Sad...Originally posted by Karkadann:We all go through difficult parts of our lives. In this case, it is a bad breakup that leads to a sense of feeling hopeless and bitter.Looking at the situation, it is obvious the guy was already planning this for a while. Maybe even seeing another person behind your back before he is successful in winning her heart before breaking up with you. Chances are the other party might not even know you exist. In any case,it is not worth your time crying over someone like this. We grieve not because we have grown to love that person alot but we love ourselves and cannot deal with the pain and hurt when he decides to leave our life. So I will encourage you to love yourself and life more as that will be the way to walk out of the darkness.
The magic is in positive thinking.Believe that everything happen for a reason and this relationship ended to allow you to know and meet someone even better. So stay positive. Go out ,know more people and who knows? You might just find someone who is more suitable for you and love you even more than life itself.
u should listen to himOriginally posted by uglypig:He did told me he already think of breaking up with me for a few weeks already. He say he dun know how to say as he say i am a good girl and dun want to hurt me but it still hurt me loh. hai. Ask me to go and find my happiness. Sad...
Originally posted by uglypig:He did told me he already think of breaking up with me for a few weeks already. He say he dun know how to say as he say i am a good girl and dun want to hurt me but it still hurt me loh. hai. Ask me to go and find my happiness. Sad...
It is never easy to break up with someone. Especially when the two of you have been so much in love before but sometimes feelings fade... no point grabbing onto the past.Look onwards to the future instead. We always try not to hurt the other person in a break up situation but it's hard. If we soften up, the other party might think there is still a chance to get back together again so at times we have to be harsh so the other party can move on in life. One cannot find happiness.One must first allow himself or herself to be happy. It has to come from inside you. So make the decision today to want to be happy. People around you can do everything for you but if you choose to stay knee deep in self pity and sorrow,than nothing helps. As I said before, love yourself.Originally posted by uglypig:He did told me he already think of breaking up with me for a few weeks already. He say he dun know how to say as he say i am a good girl and dun want to hurt me but it still hurt me loh. hai. Ask me to go and find my happiness. Sad...
you will find your happiness one day, even if he is no longer in your life...Originally posted by uglypig:He did told me he already think of breaking up with me for a few weeks already. He say he dun know how to say as he say i am a good girl and dun want to hurt me but it still hurt me loh. hai. Ask me to go and find my happiness. Sad...
ya lor... rainee even found her new love on e forums...oops... say too much liao... better siam b4 she murders meOriginally posted by rainee:you will find your happiness one day, even if he is no longer in your life...
For now, just take your time to grieveTake this as a growing up lesson...growing up is full of pains anyway!
are u a clone of someone i know?Originally posted by waliao:ya lor... rainee even found her new love on e forums...oops... say too much liao... better siam b4 she murders me![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by waliao:ya lor... rainee even found her new love on e forums...oops... say too much liao... better siam b4 she murders me![]()
ya! i think so tooOriginally posted by smudgey:hahaha
naughty naughty....
although everyone know liao but still shhhh.....
nope. I just happened to be around when the entire fight for ur hand thingy occured.Originally posted by rainee:are u a clone of someone i know?![]()
me considered very low profile liao lately...Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha
naughty naughty....
although everyone know liao but still shhhh.....
u oso know? have i met u before? cos like never see ur nick before leh...Originally posted by blu_sky:ya! i think so too![]()
i still tink u r a clone of someone i knowOriginally posted by waliao:nope. I just happened to be around when the entire fight for ur hand thingy occured.![]()
Nope, we've never met b4. I'm new hereOriginally posted by rainee:u oso know? have i met u before? cos like never see ur nick before leh...
haiz memory failing...![]()
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.gif)
.jpg)
orh ic ic...Originally posted by blu_sky:Nope, we've never met b4. I'm new here
You seem like quite a nice girl!Originally posted by rainee:orh ic ic...
me have been here pretty long...lolz, more than 2 years liao
Choice 1) Neko Rin 2) Mayi 3)Starpuppy 4) non of the above.Originally posted by rainee:i still tink u r a clone of someone i know![]()
none of the aboveOriginally posted by waliao:Choice 1) Neko Rin 2) Mayi 3)Starpuppy 4) non of the above.