Yes, please do. I'll be one of your fansOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Will publish it someday. So must do some branding first. HAHAHA!![]()
Cheers
find out what happens if the 2 of you weree still together lorOriginally posted by blu_sky:Chey! do i need to do that? ;p
On a more serious note, being a divorcee (female), one's target market will be shifted or downsized.
Anyway, you were sayin, find out wat?
hehe... no need to find out lah...Originally posted by hisoka:find out what happens if the 2 of you weree still together lor![]()
anyway yeah i guess it does, i mean theres always a suspcicion the women ripped off the previous husband and is lookign to do that to you too![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i remember last time my ex broke up with me, and 3 days later he got attached to another girl oledi...![]()
Dat time, I was really heartbroken, and I even attempted to kill myself...but luckily with the help of my friends (both in real life and those I have made over here), I managed to come back to my senses and let go of the past...Maybe I can let you know what I did last time to make me happy again...
Went out to buy sunflower for myself (somehow the flower cheered me up, dunno why...)
Kept myself busy, went out with friends for coffee and have a good talk with them (that time I realized the importance of having friends around me) and so touched that they told me they would always be there for me. Even tho now I have kinda lost contact with them because of distance, but really grateful they were there for me dat time...
Talked with the forumites here...they were the ones who talked to me when I was about to cut myself (yes, that was the extent of my stupidity) and asked me not to do it, asked me to get someone to be with me in my room that time...and thanks to all the advices, I am still alive now...
Open your heart again...I think if I keep staying in my past, I would not be together with my dear now...
Remember that everything happens for a reason...Maybe the ending of this relationship signal a new beginning...
Hope you will get over this soon...I did it and I believe you can as well
Haha, thank alot. i will try to get over as soon as possible. i will not anything silly, as the guy dun worth my blood. haha.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i remember last time my ex broke up with me, and 3 days later he got attached to another girl oledi...![]()
Dat time, I was really heartbroken, and I even attempted to kill myself...but luckily with the help of my friends (both in real life and those I have made over here), I managed to come back to my senses and let go of the past...Maybe I can let you know what I did last time to make me happy again...
Went out to buy sunflower for myself (somehow the flower cheered me up, dunno why...)
Kept myself busy, went out with friends for coffee and have a good talk with them (that time I realized the importance of having friends around me) and so touched that they told me they would always be there for me. Even tho now I have kinda lost contact with them because of distance, but really grateful they were there for me dat time...
Talked with the forumites here...they were the ones who talked to me when I was about to cut myself (yes, that was the extent of my stupidity) and asked me not to do it, asked me to get someone to be with me in my room that time...and thanks to all the advices, I am still alive now...
Open your heart again...I think if I keep staying in my past, I would not be together with my dear now...
Remember that everything happens for a reason...Maybe the ending of this relationship signal a new beginning...
Hope you will get over this soon...I did it and I believe you can as well
Originally posted by blu_sky:i heard another record breaking story last week when i was out with the gals.
They were together for 1.5 years. Bf supposed to meet gf for her friend's birthday celebration. 1/2 hour before meeting, he texted her "i already have another gf. Lets break up."
5 mths later, he announced he was getting married.
aww, should have encouraged you to kill or maim him, i could do with less competitionOriginally posted by uglypig:Haha, thank alot. i will try to get over as soon as possible. i will not anything silly, as the guy dun worth my blood. haha.
You see him as a competitor meh?Originally posted by hisoka:aww, should have encouraged you to kill or maim him, i could do with less competition![]()
i didnt ask leh... good for case studies purpose? can ask though...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Damn Uranus-influenced relationship; What sign is he?
Cheers
hes male and heterosexual so i'm guessing hes a competitor for females.Originally posted by Yunhaier:You see him as a competitor meh?![]()
Cheers
Not necessarily competitor leh... could be different target market.Originally posted by hisoka:hes male and heterosexual so i'm guessing hes a competitor for females.
+ hes gonna compete with me for jobs, money, welfare, opportunities, etc.
sure have overlapp somewhere de.Originally posted by blu_sky:Not necessarily competitor leh... could be different target market.
Just ask in spirit of fun - no need ask la.Originally posted by blu_sky:i didnt ask leh... good for case studies purpose? can ask though...
Yeah! Secure one sale liao. HAHAHAHAHAHA!Originally posted by blu_sky:Yes, please do. I'll be one of your fans![]()
thanksOriginally posted by Yunhaier:/me pat pat
Cheers
tink maybe me will buy osoOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Yeah! Secure one sale liao. HAHAHAHAHAHA!![]()
Cheers
Confirm business student...Originally posted by blu_sky:Not necessarily competitor leh... could be different target market.
Originally posted by rainee:thanks
but I am well now, thanks to the many frens i have made here (including all the mods here and you as well) and of cos to my dear
so now if i see anyone suffering from the same problem as me, will try to help them here![]()
i oso tink so...the thing she said like got some similarities with what i m teaching now...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Confirm business student...![]()
Cheers
With a 30% discount then will buy right?Originally posted by rainee:tink maybe me will buy oso![]()
Not student anymore. That was a long time agoOriginally posted by rainee:i oso tink so...the thing she said like got some similarities with what i m teaching now...![]()
depending on wat is ur price.Originally posted by Yunhaier:With a 30% discount then will buy right?![]()
Cheers
of course!! buy and give to friends also!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:With a 30% discount then will buy right?![]()
Cheers
Two sales! Ok good... can plan liao.Originally posted by rainee:depending on wat is ur price.
if reasonable, i dun mind getting it at full price