hes banzie laOriginally posted by Devil1976:You sure know how to make enemies now, don't ya?
Trying to break the World Guinness Record huh...?![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Bontakun:O_o
What? It became part of da storeroom?
o_O
ya I admit it!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:ADMIT IT. You people just can't RESIST to CRAP!![]()
How was it put up in da 1st place...? No man in yr hse hold?Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha
ya, my mum got this hook thingy installed onto the wall of the storeroom, where the bike is hung from vertically from....
it's difficult to get it down... but to put it back up is almost impossible...
me weak lady...![]()
lately no see the mushy gang crapping here le...everyone busy?Originally posted by smudgey:ya I admit it!!!
kekeke
i esp can't resist MUSHY Crap!!!
*put on ear plugs*Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't worry... My singing VERY STANDARD one... 'Sharps' & 'flats' ALL THE WAY!!! ~WAHAHAHAAHA...![]()
You listen to him sing Tony Leung Chiu Wai song 1st den plug yr ear after da whole song can liao.Originally posted by smudgey:*put on ear plugs*
pls continue...![]()
nope no man here....Originally posted by Bontakun:How was it put up in da 1st place...? No man in yr hse hold?![]()
ya lor the mushy gang/cast have retired... hehehe return to the mountains liaoOriginally posted by rainee:lately no see the mushy gang crapping here le...everyone busy?![]()
hehehe very good ah?Originally posted by Bontakun:You listen to him sing Tony Leung Chiu Wai song 1st den plug yr ear after da whole song can liao.![]()
awwOriginally posted by smudgey:ya lor the mushy gang/cast have retired... hehehe return to the mountains liao
-_____________________-Originally posted by smudgey:nope no man here....
my uncle installed it for us....
tried to use it at first
i was able to carry it down... *flex muscles*
but after cycling to punggol park and back... wasn't able to lift it high enough to put back....
it took my sis and I both to put it back
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe very good ah?
Why bother?Originally posted by Dongseng:hes banzie la
of course.... we are all bonded liao!!! heheheOriginally posted by rainee:awwno wonder no more mushy gang crapping thread...
but at least u all still have outings...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:ya I admit it!!!
kekeke
i esp can't resist MUSHY Crap!!!
EAR PLUGS..?? You UNDERESTIMATE ME SIAH!Originally posted by smudgey:*put on ear plugs*
pls continue...![]()
cos there's no where to chain to.... plus my neighbour chain his bike to the stairs... his bike got stripped bare... mind you it was a very old and rusty bike!Originally posted by Bontakun:-_____________________-
Ok.............
Y not juz chain da bike outside in da 1st place...?
no la i heard your singing before ma....Originally posted by Devil1976:EAR PLUGS..?? You UNDERESTIMATE ME SIAH!"
No wonder. den bo pian loh... You sure you no str to get yr bike down...? O_oOriginally posted by smudgey:cos there's no where to chain to.... plus my neighbour chain his bike to the stairs... his bike got stripped bare... mind you it was a very old and rusty bike!
i can get it down (stuggling) but can't put it back upOriginally posted by Bontakun:No wonder. den bo pian loh... You sure you no str to get yr bike down...? O_o
You hinting me to carry it up for you izzit?Originally posted by smudgey:i can get it down (stuggling) but can't put it back up
How it became a personal chit chat mah... I tink you have to read all da posts from da start loh. I oso no idea.Originally posted by nanren4ever:How on earth did a thread about break-up become personal chit-chat??
Anyway, its really time to move on. Respect his wishes. The only thing u can do now is to stay strong. Live strong. Show him that without him, u are still the gal u once were. It takes time, but eventually, u will walk out of this dark time, and find ur own happiness.
Go listen to James Blunt-Goodbye my Lover. Heals all wounds.
hehehe she's rarely home... hence my bike has become a white elephant...Originally posted by Bontakun:You hinting me to carry it up for you izzit?
Yr sis and you can cooperate oso leh.![]()