-______________-Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe she's rarely home... hence my bike has become a white elephant...
if you volunteer.......![]()
Hmmmm.....Originally posted by tankh80:hey girl go read my post i can't get over her ba ..... i broke up with my girlfriend also feel free to contact me ok.....
hehehe so so so SWEET!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:-______________-
If you stay in da area I happen to cycle past den I go help you bah.
-_-'
Chocolate is sweet. BUt I am not.Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe so so so SWEET!!!
chocolate is DELICIOUS!!!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:Chocolate is sweet. BUt I am not.![]()
-oo-Originally posted by smudgey:chocolate is DELICIOUS!!!!!
Originally posted by Bontakun:-oo-
-Oo-
-oO-
-OO-
Halo, I only can respect him. I will live stronger one. Prove him that he is wrong.Originally posted by nanren4ever:How on earth did a thread about break-up become personal chit-chat??
Anyway, its really time to move on. Respect his wishes. The only thing u can do now is to stay strong. Live strong. Show him that without him, u are still the gal u once were. It takes time, but eventually, u will walk out of this dark time, and find ur own happiness.
Go listen to James Blunt-Goodbye my Lover. Heals all wounds.
GOOD Gal!!!Originally posted by uglypig:Halo, I only can respect him. I will live stronger one. Prove him that he is wrong.
Thank you.
I am glad you respect his wishes.Originally posted by uglypig:Halo, I only can respect him. I will live stronger one. Prove him that he is wrong.
Thank you.
u dun cheng xu er lu worOriginally posted by smudgey:GOOD Gal!!!
*hugz* *muack*
I'm proud of you!!!
hello.....Originally posted by pierre^^:u dun cheng xu er lu wor
Y dis face?Originally posted by smudgey:![]()
you look at me untillOriginally posted by Bontakun:Y dis face?
O_o
You do know those "oo"s are nostrils rite...? And I was picturing chocolates...Originally posted by smudgey:you look at me untill
-oo-
-Oo-
-oO-
-OO-
i shy ma
huh?!!Originally posted by Bontakun:You do know those "oo"s are nostrils rite...? And I was picturing chocolates...
hehehe trust me.... i'm not interested in her type=galsOriginally posted by pierre^^:dun kay kay
u wolf in sheep clothing wan to devour a harmless pig
Eeeee simi...... -___-Originally posted by smudgey:huh?!!
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
hehehe
ooo chocolate!!!
*drools*
heheheOriginally posted by Bontakun:Eeeee simi...... -___-
Drool hor is dis = XD~~~~~~
I dun have those japanese keyboard to do facial animations leh...Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe
so ugly@!!!
heheheOriginally posted by Bontakun:I dun have those japanese keyboard to do facial animations leh...
b( '-_- )===b( '>_< )
Dis one is general facial expression leh...Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe
( -_-''')
how's that?