x2Originally posted by Bontakun:Blooooooooo, I dun tink da Tao Suan will get it for now... Maybe 3 mths ++ later he will come back and read it and maybe he will get the meaning of it.
how long ur relationship lasted so far? um u a guy or girl anyway?Originally posted by smudgey:well mrwonderful, i'm a real life example to that.... but we lasted.... so far.![]()
for both cases: clubber and non clubber and when guys go do NS. esp the latterOriginally posted by M©+square:You referring to Clubbing partner with non clubbing partner?
Or another case altogether?![]()
It's still lasting now....Originally posted by mrwonderful:how long ur relationship lasted so far? um u a guy or girl anyway?
Not wise to conclude.Originally posted by mrwonderful:for both cases: clubber and non clubber and when guys go do NS. esp the latter
Gee...Originally posted by smudgey:It's still lasting now....
been about 2yrs liao!!!
me ah.... u say lei??![]()
It's over forever, not now. It is EVER. You can be so hurt but she is outside having fun with other guys.Originally posted by mitgalant:dun worry ba, i wont be like the movie u watch at HBO. wont be a stalker or wat. cos if i am doin these, i will definately be headin to the IMH.
anyway, like i said, really need lots of time to heal the wound. still tryin to pass day by day without thinkin all these. its hard but i am tryin my best.
well, maybe i am juz too deeply in love with her, tats y i accept the fact that its over FOR NOW. but nt for the future, cos she did mention that in the future, we might nt know what will happen. so well, i am lookin to the future.
of course, along the way, if shd there be another fate with someone else, hopefully i wont miss that boat. would rather fate come and look for me le. actually i also duno what i am sayin now.![]()
well, really nice of u all to be so patient towards me.
Actually i think looks has got nothing to do with how long a relationship can last.Originally posted by dokono:Gee...
your man mus be a handsome dude huh?
doko
Im not saying that looks is the only factor that decides this. There are many parts to a lasting relationship, looks included though initially. After all, 40 years down the road, your looks don't matter anymore when you have white hair/balding/wrinkles. It is your personality/charm that matters.Originally posted by blu_sky:Actually i think looks has got nothing to do with how long a relationship can last.
but i am the one that is at fault first. i knw it takes two hands to clap and two hands to spolit a relationship.Originally posted by dokono:It's over forever, not now. It is EVER. You can be so hurt but she is outside having fun with other guys.
And don't take her back. If not, you will be disgracing all the men and women in the world. Cos you lack the backbone.
Even if she does come back to you, you are only an insurance for her.
doko
You need a LOT of time.Originally posted by mitgalant:but i am the one that is at fault first. i knw it takes two hands to clap and two hands to spolit a relationship.
i understand that i cannot accept all of the blame but somehow or rather my mentality is havin some problems now.
i juz cannot let things go. i am so tired. i juz wanna rest. but yet my mind isnt helpin me. how to let it nt think abt all these things ? my mentality is still tellin me we can be together. all i have to do is wait. But i really wanna put a stop to all these.
i duno what else can i do. i tried my best. i really do everythin i can. almost everythin i can do. but seems like its some kind of character problem . my mind is tellin me to forgive her for watever she do. all these. i am such a lousy shit.
To forgive her doesn't mean that you wait for her.Originally posted by mitgalant:but i am the one that is at fault first. i knw it takes two hands to clap and two hands to spolit a relationship.
i understand that i cannot accept all of the blame but somehow or rather my mentality is havin some problems now.
i juz cannot let things go. i am so tired. i juz wanna rest. but yet my mind isnt helpin me. how to let it nt think abt all these things ? my mentality is still tellin me we can be together. all i have to do is wait. But i really wanna put a stop to all these.
i duno what else can i do. i tried my best. i really do everythin i can. almost everythin i can do. but seems like its some kind of character problem . my mind is tellin me to forgive her for watever she do. all these. i am such a lousy shit.
Get her out of the equation.. Learn to love yourself the proper way... Only after that, then you would truly deserves to love another....Originally posted by mitgalant:nono, i really love her. i knw it myself.
i am tryin very hard to do things now but the problem is,
i am no longer the old me.
i will tend to cope myself at home. after sch or wat i will juz feel like goin home
i dun wanna go out with my frens.
when they talk, i will juz find a quiet place myself and rest.
i really dun haf the mood to do anythin now.
how to overcome all these ? i dun feel like doin anythin now except to rot aside. how can i overcome?
i think u seriously need someone to stick their pole into yr rear .... u know wat advise everyone has given you yet u still post this kind of thing... haven we answered all the questions u asked before already? whats wif u and asking the same questions over and over n over n over again.... u have been asking it for like 11 pages now?Originally posted by mitgalant:hi guys, i did somethin that i cant control today. the urge is juz too strong. i went to meet her up for dinner.
over at the dinner, i told her how much i love her blah blah. then i ask her if it is possible for me to start wooin her again?
she replied no. she dun wanna be with me now.
apparantly i think she will be with this guy in the next 1-2 weeks time. cos frm the way she talk and react, i can assure its only a matter of time. but she did mention that she is only havin the short term mentality now. but yet i also duno how will that guy treat her.
will they be together for long ?
is it possible for me to wait till they break off, then i start to woo her again? possible for me to do it ?
i am really very happy today when i met her. it is somethin so nice that i last experience the last 3 weeks. guys how ?
It's just a temporary drug jab that you're having now. The more you try to deceive yourself, the deeper you'll fall. Seen plenty of cases of yours. Start walking the correct direction while you still can, otherwise picture could be really bad when things really start to degrade..Originally posted by mitgalant:hi guys, i did somethin that i cant control today. the urge is juz too strong. i went to meet her up for dinner.
over at the dinner, i told her how much i love her blah blah. then i ask her if it is possible for me to start wooin her again?
apparantly i think she will be with this guy in the next 1-2 weeks time. cos frm the way she talk and react, i can assure its only a matter of time. but she did mention that she is only havin the short term mentality now. but yet i also duno how will that guy treat her.
is it possible for me to wait till they break off, then i start to woo her again? possible for me to do it ?
i am really very happy today when i met her. it is somethin so nice that i last experience the last 3 weeks. guys how ?
She already told you to get lost. What more do you want?Originally posted by mitgalant:hi guys, i did somethin that i cant control today. the urge is juz too strong. i went to meet her up for dinner.
mitgalant, I really feel tired of replying to u and advising you.Originally posted by mitgalant:hi guys, i did somethin that i cant control today. the urge is juz too strong. i went to meet her up for dinner.
no la he's so so... but i'm not that pretty either ma.... mai hiam!!Originally posted by dokono:Gee...
your man mus be a handsome dude huh?
doko
haa..Originally posted by smudgey:no la he's so so... but i'm not that pretty either ma.... mai hiam!!![]()